Plateformes de chat DDLG

Le 30 janvier 2023 Laurie Hamilton

Le monde du sexe BDSM est mystérieux et diversifié, ne serait-ce que parce que différentes personnes sont excitées par des manifestations complètement différentes de domination et de fétiches. L'une des sous-catégories des relations BDSM est DDLG (Daddy Dom Little Girl). Il s'agit, tout d'abord, d'une relation fondée sur la bienveillance en premier lieu, et seulement ensuite sur le «sexe». De plus, certaines personnes peuvent n'avoir rien à voir avec le sexe. Par rapport aux relations BDSM traditionnelles, les relations DDLG sont généralement beaucoup plus axées sur le rôle du partenaire dominant en tant que tuteur de leur partenaire soumis.

9.5
10
9.9
9.8
9.7
9.6
9.5

Ce fétiche a son propre système de règles, de punitions et de récompenses, certaines habitudes, etc. Souvent, ceux qui sont impliqués dans DDLG sont également impliqués dans le jeu de l'âge. Le DDLG par défaut est une relation de partage de pouvoir où l'un est le papa dominant et l'autre est le minuscule soumis (ou vice versa). Cependant, un couple ne peut pas du tout échanger de pouvoir, alors DDLG devient une relation sans échange de pouvoir. Beaucoup commencent à pratiquer ce fétiche avec leurs partenaires, tandis que d'autres recherchent des partenaires sur des sites Web DD / LG de niche.

Salle de chat DDLG

Aujourd'hui, il existe de nombreuses ressources pour les amateurs de DDLG où ils peuvent satisfaire au maximum leurs besoins sexuels. Sur les salons de discussion DDLG, vous pouvez trouver une variété de jeux érotiques liés au BDSM et de nombreux spectacles en direct avec des jouets de nature similaire. Les jeux de rôle BDSM dans le style «papa et petite fille» sont le divertissement le plus populaire parmi de nombreux amateurs de sexe.

Sur les sites de rencontres DDLG, les poupées divertissent des milliers de clients 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX. De nouvelles sections sont remplies avec des dizaines de modèles chaque jour et des milliers chaque mois parce que de nombreuses filles veulent trouver leur public masculin et commencer à le divertir pour un conseil. Le style BDSM a un grand nombre de types et de styles de jeux sexuels, les filles sont donc prêtes à vous surprendre avec leurs connaissances et leurs techniques. Ces plates-formes conviennent à tous les utilisateurs, à la fois DDLG pour les débutants et les utilisateurs expérimentés de ce fétiche. Choisissez l'un des sites Web DDLG et soyez prêt à plonger tête baissée dans le monde de la variété BDSM et à profiter de chaque seconde de ce qui se passe à l'écran.

Il y a un interprète pour chaque client car les meilleures plateformes ont beaucoup de modèles pour tous les goûts et toutes les couleurs. Les filles des plateformes en ligne DDLG connaissent absolument toutes les techniques et astuces pour le divertissement BDSM et les jeux sexuels tentants. Qu'il s'agisse du client le plus rare ou le plus inhabituel qui intéresse - chacun trouvera son propre modèle, qui peut bien satisfaire tous les besoins d'un homme.

Dominant Daddy/Little Girl

Que sont les sites de discussion DDLG

Sur les sites de chat DDLG, non seulement un homme peut satisfaire ses besoins BDSM car il y a suffisamment de contenu pour tout le monde. Esclaves passionnés, filles obéissantes et femmes mûres - il y en a une paire pour chaque visiteur! Tous travaillent ici tous les jours avec un seul objectif: satisfaire le spectateur. Rejoignez l'émission plus tôt et ne manquez pas une émission inoubliable des mannequins les plus passionnés, après quoi vous ne pourrez plus vous empêcher de revenir ici après un certain temps. Le vrai DDLG est très facile à apprendre.

Inscrivez-vous sur l'un des sites DDLG présentés dans cette revue, et aujourd'hui vous pourrez regarder des dizaines de spectacles avec des filles insatiables qui sont prêtes à vous divertir avec leur technique BDSM et divers jouets sexuels. Ne perdez pas votre temps sur des vidéos porno ennuyeuses car les émissions en direct sont en vogue depuis longtemps et des milliers de clients satisfaits ont déjà laissé leurs avis sur ces services. Seulement ici, vous pouvez devenir vous-même et réaliser même les fantasmes sexuels les plus secrets sans quitter votre maison.

Sites DDLG parmi lesquels choisir

Les sites de discussion DDLG sont un lieu idéal pour vos loisirs car ici, vous pouvez non seulement profiter du plaisir de DDLG, mais aussi vraiment discuter avec des modèles sur des sujets qui vous intéressent. Après être entré sur l'une des plates-formes de chat DDLG fournies, sélectionnez la petite amie que vous aimez, entrez dans sa salle de chat et profitez de son numéro en direct.

Vous êtes assuré de beaucoup de plaisir avec ce que vous voyez sur les sites de discussion DDLG car, en plus de la visualisation et de la participation habituelles à un spectacle érotique, vous pouvez communiquer avec le public et discuter de modèles avec lui, en partageant impressions et émotions. Vous trouverez ici un grand nombre d'amis et de personnes partageant les mêmes idées qui, tout comme vous, s'efforcent de plonger dans le monde des jeux de rôle DDLG. Ajoutez des connaissances et des amis et aujourd'hui, commencez à avoir beaucoup de plaisir avec le reste des fans de BDSM et de ses variétés.

Les discussions de groupe DDLG et les salles de discussion privées vous offriront une confidentialité totale et une atmosphère intime pour que vous obteniez un bonheur complet dans ce processus. Écoutez les recommandations des autres et donnez votre avis sur les modèles car cela peut aider quelqu'un à trouver la fille de ses rêves et l'incarnation de ses fantasmes érotiques. Ouvrez-vous au maximum en participant aux plus grands shows de sexe sur les plateformes DDLG.

Fet la vie

Avantages:

Inconvénients:

Qu'est-ce que Fetlife?

Fetlife est une rencontre en ligne DDLG bien connue, conçue pour les fans de divers fétiches et perversions. Les statistiques du site publiées sur la page d'accueil montrent des chiffres impressionnants. Grâce à l'énorme base de membres de fétichistes, vous pouvez facilement trouver ceux qui recherchent «papa» ou vice versa «petites filles». Fetlife est très convivial et traduit en 16 langues. Ce merveilleux site Web DDLG est utilisé par des personnes de différents pays, en particulier des États-Unis. Les membres de Fetlife ont tendance à avoir une vaste expérience avec les personnes qui sont sur la scène BDSM depuis longtemps, ainsi que celles qui ont fait preuve de curiosité et ont souligné Fetlife.

Parmi les sections les plus fréquemment utilisées, citons Kinky et Popular, où se trouvent les photos les plus commentées des membres. De plus, le site héberge plus d'un million de vidéos. Encore une fois, ils sont publiés par des personnes de votre communauté DDLG locale et des communautés BDSM du monde entier. Si vous aimez les fétiches BDSM RPG, alors Fetlife est un bon choix.

autre

Avantages:

Inconvénients:

Qu'est-ce que Alt?

Alt est un autre excellent site fétiche qui sait comment rendre ses clients heureux. Alt propose à ses utilisateurs la fonction de discussion en ligne DDLG, qui est la plus populaire de la plate-forme. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, les papas peuvent communiquer avec des copines qui sont des «petites filles». Grâce à un algorithme intelligent, le système propose différents types de recherche qui permettent aux utilisateurs de sélectionner des partenaires en fonction de leurs préférences. Grâce à une base de membres impressionnante, vous pouvez facilement trouver ici des représentants de la communauté DDLG et d'autres fans de divers fétiches. L'inscription est gratuite, comme c'est le cas avec la plupart des autres sites de rencontres de nos jours. Le site dispose également de sa propre application mobile. Si vous recherchez un site de discussion DDLG fiable avec une excellente réputation, qui est également considéré comme l'un des leaders de l'industrie des rencontres, alors dépêchez-vous de créer votre compte sur Alt. L'inscription est rapide et gratuite, il vous suffit de remplir les champs obligatoires, un profil et de commencer à chercher des beautés pour vous connecter.

Perversions

Avantages:

Inconvénients:

Qu'est-ce que les perversions?

Perversions est un autre excellent site de discussion DDLG. Les perversions sont bien conçues et faciles à utiliser. Il dispose d'un moteur de recherche précis qui trouvera facilement des partenaires avec lesquels vous aurez un haut degré de sympathie mutuelle. Cette merveilleuse ressource Web possède un certain nombre de fonctionnalités puissantes et efficaces telles que des webcams privées, des salles de discussion DDLG, divers blogs, etc. L'inscription est gratuite, mais pour accéder à tout ce que le site a à offrir, vous devez mettre à niveau votre abonnement vers Silver ou Gold . Les membres Silver peuvent consulter les profils des autres utilisateurs, recevoir et envoyer des messages et apparaître dans les résultats de recherche. Les membres Gold ont les mêmes fonctionnalités que les membres Silver, ainsi qu'un accès illimité aux diffusions de modèles en direct et aux archives vidéo.

DDLG Chat Platforms

DDLGAmis

Avantages:

Inconvénients:

Qu'est-ce que DDLGFriends?

DDLGFriends pour les amateurs de divers fétiches tels que les rencontres de chat DDLG, etc. L'idée principale de DDLGFriends est un rassemblement de personnes ayant des intérêts communs pour réaliser leurs fantasmes. DDLGFriends a une interface très conviviale et une navigation intuitive, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Dès votre inscription sur le site, vous ressentirez immédiatement tous ses avantages. Avec l'aide du chat DDLG, chacun peut partager ses désirs secrets avec les autres. Un vaste choix de femmes aux préférences différentes permet à chacun de satisfaire tous ses besoins sexuels.

Datecgl

Avantages:

Inconvénients:

Qu'est-ce que Datecgl?

Datecgl est un réseau social et un annuaire et un forum pour BDSM, où vous pouvez obtenir des réponses à toutes vos questions et vous trouver une paire thématique. C'est ici que DDLG peut rencontrer une fille qui partage vos intérêts secrets et vos fantasmes. Toutes les vilaines filles DDLG sur Datecgl sont réelles.

La plupart des utilisateurs apprécient des pratiques telles que le fétichisme des pieds, le fétichisme des bottes, le piétinement, la flagellation, le bondage, le strapon, le fisting, le ballbusting, le jeu d'animaux, le jeu de piercing, le cunnilingus, le facesitting. Ou peut-être voulez-vous essayer des jeux de rôle érotiques: «papa et petite fille». Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez réaliser tous vos fantasmes sur Datecgl.

Conclusion

En conclusion, il convient de noter que les sites DDLG aident beaucoup à obtenir la variété tant attendue dans leur vie personnelle. Sur les plateformes présentées, vous pouvez obtenir une excellente expérience de tels jeux de rôle car les utilisateurs de ces ressources Web sont de purs experts de ce fétiche.

Table of content
Table of content

DDLG Chat Platforms

9 mins to read

The world of BDSM sex is mysterious and diverse, if only because different people are turned on by completely different manifestations of domination and fetishes. One of the subcategories of BDSM relationships is DDLG (Daddy Dom Little Girl). This is, first of all, a relationship built on caring in the first place, and only then on “sex”. Moreover, some people may not have anything to do with sex at all. Compared to traditional BDSM relationships, DDLG relationships are usually much more focused on the dominant partner’s role as a guardian for their submissive partner.

Popular Adult Sites

This fetish has its own system of rules, punishments, and rewards, certain habits, etc. Often, those who are involved in DDLG are also involved in age play. The default DDLG is a power-sharing relationship where one is the dominant Daddy, and the other is the submissive Tiny (or vice versa). However, a couple may not exchange power at all, then DDLG becomes a relationship without an exchange of power. Many begin to practice this fetish with their partners, while others are looking for partners on niche DD/LG websites.

DDLG Chat Room

Today there are many resources for DDLG lovers where they can satisfy their sexual needs to the fullest. On DDLG chat rooms, you can find a variety of erotic games related to BDSM and a whole lot of different live shows with toys of a similar nature. Role-playing BDSM games in the style of “daddy and little girl” are the most popular entertainment among many sex lovers.

On DDLG dating websites, dolls entertain thousands of clients 24/7. New sections are replenished with dozens of models every day and thousands every month because many girls want to find their male audience and start entertaining it for a tip. BDSM style has a huge number of types and styles of sex games, so girls are ready to surprise you with their knowledge and techniques. Such platforms are suitable for all users, both DDLG for beginners and experienced users of this fetish. Choose one of the DDLG websites and be ready to plunge headlong into the world of BDSM variety and enjoy every second of what is happening on the screen.

There is a performer for each client because the top platforms have lots of models for every taste and color. Girls of DDLG online platforms know absolutely all the techniques and tricks for BDSM entertainment and tempting sex games. Whether it is the rarest or the most unusual customers are interested in – everyone will find their own model, which may well satisfy any need of a man.

Dominant Daddy/Little Girl

What DDLG Chat Sites Are

On DDLG chat sites, not only a man can satisfy his BDSM needs because there is enough content for everyone. Passionate slaves, obedient girls, and mature women – there is a pair for every visitor! All of them work here every day with only one goal – to satisfy the viewer. Join the broadcast sooner and don’t miss an unforgettable show from the most passionate models, after which you just can’t help coming back here after a while. Real DDLG is very easy to learn.

Register on one of the DDLG sites presented in this review, and today you will be able to watch dozens of shows with insatiable babes who are willing to entertain you with their BDSM technique and various sex toys. Do not waste your time on boring porn videos because live shows have long been in vogue, and thousands of satisfied customers have already left their reviews about these services. Only here you can become yourself and realize even the most secret sexual fantasies without leaving your home.

DDLG Sites to Choose From

DDLG chat sites are an ideal place for your leisure time because here, you can not only get a lot of pleasure from DDLG fun but also really chat with models on topics that interest you. After entering one of the provided DDLG chat platforms, select the girlfriend you like, enter her chat room and enjoy her act live.

You are guaranteed a lot of pleasure from what you see on DDLG chat sites because, in addition to the usual viewing and participation in an erotic show, you can communicate with the audience and discuss models with it, sharing impressions and emotions. Here you will find a huge number of friends and like-minded people who, just like you, strive to plunge into the world of DDLG role-playing games. Add acquaintances and friends and today, start getting a lot of pleasure together with the rest of the fans of BDSM and its varieties.

DDLG group chats and private chat rooms will provide complete confidentiality and an intimate atmosphere for you to achieve complete bliss in this process. Listen to the recommendations of the others and give your feedback about the models because it can help someone find the girl of their dreams and the embodiment of their erotic fantasies. Open up to the fullest by participating in the greatest sex shows on DDLG platforms.

Fetlife

Pros:

  • Chatbots help to raise activity;
  • Interactive games help to hold raffles among spectators;
  • Contests with cash prizes are held weekly and monthly;
  • You can receive payment at any time upon request;
  • Payments in a variety of ways (including bank transfer and Webmoney);
  • The audience is solvent (mostly foreigners);
  • Toys from Lovense are connected;
  • Additional earnings on the affiliate program.

Cons:

  • Free features are limited.

What Is Fetlife?

Fetlife is a well-known DDLG online dating, designed for fans of various fetishes and perversions. The site statistics posted on the home page show impressive numbers. Thanks to the huge membership base of fetishists, you can easily find those looking for “daddy” or vice versa “little girls”. Fetlife is very user-friendly and translated into 16 languages. This wonderful DDLG website is used by people from different countries, especially from the USA. Fetlife members tend to have extensive experience with people who have been on the BDSM scene for a long time, as well as those who have shown curiosity and pointed out to Fetlife.

Among the most frequently used sections are Kinky and Popular, where the most commented photos of members are located. In addition, the site hosts over a million videos. Again, they are posted by people from your local DDLG community and BDSM communities around the world. If you love BDSM RPG fetishes, then Fetlife is a good choice.

Alt

Pros:

  • Built-in translator for chatting;
  • Wide customization of personal page design;
  • Protection against payment refunds is installed;
  • Interface translated into 10 languages;
  • Responsive support.

Cons:

  • Some models block users from their countries.

What Is Alt?

Alt is another great fetish site that knows how to make its customers happy. Alt offers its users the DDLG chatroom feature, which is the most popular on the platform. Thanks to this feature, daddies can communicate with girlfriends who are “little girls”. Thanks to an intelligent algorithm, the system provides various types of search that allow users to select partners according to their preferences. Thanks to an impressive membership base, you can easily find representatives of the DDLG community here and other fans of various fetishes. Registration is free, as is the case with most other dating sites nowadays. The site also has its own mobile app. If you are looking for a reliable DDLG chat site with an excellent reputation, which is also considered one of the leaders in the dating industry, then hurry up to create your account on Alt. Registration is quick and free, all you need to do is fill in the required fields, a profile and start looking for beauties to connect.

Perversions

Pros:

  • Live-streamed erotic video content;
  • Flexible settings for page design;
  • Convenient and intuitive interface;
  • Stable bonuses from the administration;
  • Mobile app;
  • Paid members get identity protection.

Cons:

  • Bots spam in chats.

What Is Perversions?

Perversions is another great DDLG chat site. Perversions are neatly designed and easy to use. It has an accurate search engine that will easily find partners with whom you will have a high degree of mutual sympathy. This wonderful web resource has a number of powerful and effective features such as private webcams, DDLG chat rooms, various blogs, etc. Registration is free, but to access everything the site has to offer, you need to upgrade your membership to Silver or Gold. Silver members can view other users’ profiles, receive and send messages, and appear in search results. Gold members have the same features as Silver members, plus unlimited access to live model broadcasts and video archives.

DDLG Chat Platforms

DDLGFriends

Pros:

  • Fast registration;
  • Requires paid membership;
  • There is no paid subscription;
  • Users are real.

Cons:

  • No freely confirmed information about the ratio of men and women.

What Is DDLGFriends?

DDLGFriends for lovers of various fetishes such as DDLG chat hookups, etc. The main idea of DDLGFriends is a gathering of people with common interests to fulfill their fantasies. DDLGFriends has a very user-friendly interface and intuitive navigation, making it easy to use. As soon as you register on the site, you will immediately feel all its benefits. With the help of DDLG chat, everyone can share their secret desires with others. A huge selection of women with different preferences allows everyone to satisfy all their sexual needs.

Datecgl

Pros:

  • Great community;
  • DMCA protection;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Excellent reputation.

Cons:

  • It is forbidden to broadcast from public places.

What Is Datecgl?

Datecgl is a social network and directory and forum for BDSM, where you can get answers to all your questions and find yourself a thematic pair. It is here that you can DDLG meet a girl who shares your secret interests and fantasies. All the DDLG naughty girls on Datecgl are real.

Most users enjoy such practices as foot fetish, boot fetish, trampling, flagellation, bondage, strapon, fisting, ballbusting, pet play, play piercing, cunnilingus, facesitting. Or maybe you want to try erotic role-playing games: “daddy and little daughter”. Either way, you can make all your fantasies come true on Datecgl.

Conclusion

In conclusion, it is worth noting that DDLG sites help many to get the long-awaited variety in their personal lives. On the platforms presented, you can get an excellent experience of such role-playing games because the users of these web resources are pure experts of this fetish.