混蛋评论

7分钟阅读

如果您是一个寻找和辣妹发生性关系的男人,那么这个约会平台非常适合您。 在这里,您对伴侣没有任何义务。 连接你们两个的唯一事物就是性交。 对Fuckr的这篇评论着重于系统的内部设计和工作原理。 在约会网站上有一些按钮和选项,它们是最常用的,因此它们位于您可以立即关注它们的地方。

简而言之

Fuckr.com的主要思想是创造一个让女孩放荡的空间。 Fuckr约会网站的评论表明,您在这里几乎找不到长期的关系。 至于一夜的看台,没人反对。 他们所有人从一开始就同意约会网站为他们提供的条款。 该在线转播服务可以处理其工作和主要目标。

利与弊

优点

  • 约会服务的时尚设计
  • 易于使用
  • 很多有趣的内容
  • 有效聊天

缺点

  • 放荡很重要
  • 很多裸照
  • 执着的女孩

fuckR_review1

Fuckr.com概览

  • 最适合: 对休闲约会感兴趣的人
  • 在线会员: 1000多人准备加入实时聊天
  • 界面颜色: 黑色

关于Fuckr.com

Fuckr约会平台于2012年推出。它是在在线转播服务开始在人们中非常流行之后出现的。 它改变了设计并简化了一切。 网站上的颜色是深色的,以免使您眼花ef乱。 太多的发光东西会让您感到不舒服。

约会平台没有广泛的用户来拥挤投资组合中的所有内容。 它带来了数量上的后方,但质量领先。

Fuckr约会网站结合了注册问题和一些女孩的建议,让您投票决定是否喜欢这种类型。 如果您喜欢它,请打动心脏。 如果没有,您将为此加一个十字架。 因此,它被称为很好的匹配系统。

Fuckr.com如何运作

当代的一代可以应付他们获得的任何技术。 一旦您完成Fuckr登录,根据注册过程的答案,您可能已经看到主页上有一些女孩。 约会服务的左侧菜单包括:

  • 首页
  • 搜索
  • 热不热
  • 消息
  • 火柴
  • 游客
  • 收藏
  • 视频
  • 实时网络摄像头
  • 我的主页
  • 设置

在线约会网站的主页包含“主页”,“活动”和“个人资料”设置的三个主要部分。 这个标签很棒,因为男人通常会注意到与他们发生性关系的女人。 如果您发现对提供给您的服务不满意,可以转到“热门/否”。 在那里,您可能会不断评估这些女孩,因此,约会网站会分析并形成建议的新部分。 当您将反馈意见提供给更多女性后,您可以转到“比赛”标签,其中会显示所有适合您的新女孩。 这就是该服务的工作方式。

关于Fuckr的真相是,由于某些原因,这并不总是有效。 成员通常不注意此步骤,因为他们不了解该服务的工作原理。

注册

在登录约会网站之前,一个男人会问一个问题:“ Fuckr.com是什么?” 如果他知道所有的陷阱,那么建议您进行这个过程。 如前所述,一般问题与女孩的建议交织在一起。 整个过程不应花费太多时间。 5分钟就足够了。

重要信息,表明与您的电子邮件,电话号码,位置等有关。这些是标有星号的必填字段。 因此,如果不将其填充,您将无法继续。

搜索和个人资料质量

选项卡式搜索并不常见。 在这里,您可能会发现与所有日期,新日期和在线日期相对应的典型三个部分。 过滤器隐藏在右上角,您将单击该图标。 但是,约会服务的高级筛选器非常差。 您只能按年龄和位置搜索。 您可以在方框中打勾以仅显示带有照片的个人资料。

轮廓质量比较高。 您可以上传两种类型的照片。 第一个是针对所有用户的,第二个是私有的。 这意味着只有一些特殊的人才能看到它们。

安全用品

Fuckr.com是合法的吗? 您无法通过个人资料来判断,但是约会服务的条款和条件激发了希望。 Fuckr安全吗? 它没有高质量的加密系统来以应有的方式保护您的数据。 但是,主要问题不在于信息泄漏。 根据经验,它甚至没有发生过一次。 但是,这是一个联播网站,因此始终存在风险。 特别是在真正的会议上。 结果,Fuckr.com试图指出主要警告。

使用此类约会服务,每个人都应谨慎对待自己分享并发送给陌生人的内容。 没有确认系统,会有很多骗局。

帮助支持

在左侧菜单下,您可以找到交友网站的“帮助和支持”标签。 对其思想进行了详细阐述。 您可以选择。 如果您想查找某些内容,FAQ可以为您提供很多帮助。 这些问题分为5个主要主题。 首先,它有一条消息或电子邮件问题。 其次,成员可能会了解一般特征和概况。 最后,还有其他问题以及与私有访问有关的问题。 约会服务还设有热线服务电话。

  • 技术支持邮箱: [电子邮件保护]
  • 支持电话: +1 (818) 591-4518
  • 库存: 每天8:00 – 17:30

价格与计划

约会平台的免费会员资格不能完全理解该服务。 您无法正常聊天。 总是有一个弹出窗口可以购买金币。 您无法查看所有配置文件。

因此,建议您订阅其中一项计划。 有几天的试用期。 通常,人们选择6个月一次,因为这样可以节省最多的钱。

总结

福克好吗? 该站点的成员是活跃用户,因此很满意。 如果您想要一晚的住宿,这正是您的理想选择。

一般疑难

我可以删除我的帐户吗?

可以将其禁用。 如果您厌倦了所有转播操作,可以转到“帐户设置”。 然后点击“禁用您的帐户”。 为此,您要输入密码。

如何搜寻某人?

并非所有成员都能看到设置的按钮。 它位于右上角。 但是,搜索过滤器并不是很大,无法完全缩小列表的范围。

我可以使用该平台寻找妻子吗?

Fuckr.com是专门为转播而创建的。 这意味着在此注册的每个人的主要目的是寻找合适的性伴侣。 它可以持续超过几个星期。 但是,没有什么严重的。

我需要确认我的电子邮件吗?

Fuckr.com是一个很棒的平台。 在注册时,您可以指示您的电子邮件,或者甚至要这样做。 仍然可以在不确认的情况下浏览该网站。

如果我18岁,可以访问该网站吗?

如果您已经18岁,则在大多数国家/地区,可以使用Fuckr.com。 但是,有些人直到21岁才禁止这样做。一切都必须遵守您所在地区的法律。

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageReviewsFuckr Review

Fuckr Review

7 mins to read

Updated for November 2020
Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 9.9 Visit Site
2 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.7 Visit Site
3 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.6 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.4 Visit Site
5 JerkMate logo JerkMate 9.3 Visit Site

If you are the man who looks for sex with a hot girl, this dating platform is right for you. Here you find no obligations to your partner. The only thing that connects both of you is just sexual intercourse. This review of Fuckr dwells upon the inner design and workings of the system. There are some buttons and options on the dating website which are used the most frequently and, thus, are located in the place for you to pay attention to them immediately.

In a Nutshell

The main idea of Fuckr.com is to create a space where dwell the girls with slutty behavior. Fuckr dating site reviews indicate that you can hardly find here long-term relationships. As for one-night stands, no one has some objections. All of them agree to the terms offered to them by the dating website from the very beginning. This online hookup service copes with its work and primary aims.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • fashionable design of the dating service
  • ease-to-use
  • a lot of interesting content
  • effective chatting

Cons

  • slutty matters
  • a lot of naked photos
  • persistent girls

fuckR_review1

Fuckr.com at a Glance

  • Best for: people interested in casual dating
  • Members online: 1000 + ready to join the live chat
  • Interface color: black

About Fuckr.com

The Fuckr dating platform was launched in 2012. It appeared after online hookup service began to be very popular among people. It changed the design and simplified everything. The colors on the website are dark for you not to be dazzled by effulgence. There are too many luminous things to make you feel uncomfortable.

The dating platform does not have a wide range of users to huddle everything in the portfolio. It brings up the rear in number but leads in quality.

Fuckr dating site combines the registration questions with some girl’s suggestions for you to vote either you like this type or not. If you are into it, tick the heart. If not, you are to put a cross on this. Thus, it is called a great matching system.

How Does Fuckr.com Work

The contemporary generation can cope with any sort of technology they are given. As soon as you do Fuckr log in, you may see the Home page already with some girls for you based on the signup process answers. The left menu of the dating service consists of:

  • Home
  • Search
  • Hot/or Not
  • Messages
  • Matches
  • Visitors
  • Favorites
  • Videos
  • Live Webcams
  • My Profile
  • Settings

The home page of the online dating site incorporates three main sections of Home, Activity, and Profile settings. This tab is great, as men typically notice the woman they are going to have some sexual intercourse with. If you see that you are not satisfied with who you are offered, you can go to Hot/or Not. There you may endlessly evaluate the girls, and, thus, the dating website analyzes and forms a new portion of suggestions. When you have given the feedback to some more women, you may go to the Matches tab, where all the new girls for you will be indicated. That is how this service works.

The truth about Fuckr is that this does not always work for some reason. Members usually do not pay attention to this step, as they do not understand the workings of the service.

Registration

Before getting to signup on the dating website, a man is to ask the question: “What is Fuckr.com?” If he is aware of all the pitfalls, then it is advisable to come to the very process. As has been already mentioned, general questions are intertwined with the girl’s suggestions. The whole procedure should not take too much time. 5 minutes will be enough.

Important information to indicate concerns your email, phone number, location, etc. These are mandatory fields marked with an asterisk. Thus, you cannot go on without them being filled.

Search & Profile Quality

The tabbed search is not common. There you may find typical three sections that correspond to All dates, new, and online ones. The filters are hidden in the upper right corner and you are to click on the icon. However, advanced filters of the dating service are very poor. You may search by age and location only. You can just tick the box to show only profiles with photos.

The profile quality is high comparatively. You can upload both types of photos. The first one is for all the users and the second one is private. That means that only some special people can see them.

Safety

Is Fuckr.com legit? You cannot judge by profiles, but the Terms and Conditions of the dating service inspire hope. Is Fuckr safe? It does not have an encrypted system of high quality to protect your data in a way it should be. However, the main problem lies not in the information leak. From experience, it has not happened even once. Nonetheless, it is a hookup website, so there is always a risk. Especially when it comes to real meetings. As a result, Fuckr.com tried to indicate the main warns.

With such dating services, everyone is to be careful with what he shares and sends to the stranger. With no confirmation system, there is a lot of scams.

Help & Support

Under the left menu, one can find the dating site help & support tab. The idea of it is highly elaborated. You are offered options. In case you want to find out something, FAQ can help you a lot. The Questions are sorted out into 5 main topics. First of all, it has a message or email questions. Secondly, members may get to know about general characteristics and profiles. Finally, there are other questions and those concerned with private access. The dating service also has a helpline.

  • Support email: [email protected]
  • Support phone: +1 (818) 591-4518
  • Availability: 8:00 – 17:30 every day

Prices & Plans

Free Membership of the dating platform does not give a full understanding of the service. You cannot chat normally. There is always a pop-up window to buy a gold one. You cannot view all the profiles.

As a result, it is recommended to subscribe to one of the plans. There exist a trial for a few days. In general, people opt for 6 months one as it saves the most money.

Conclusion

Is Fuckr good? Members of this site are active users so that they are satisfied. If you look for a one-night stand, this is exactly for you.

FAQs

Can I Delete My Account?

It is possible to deactivate it. If you are tired of all hookup things, you can go to Account settings. Then click on “Disable your Account”. For that, you are to enter the password.

How Do I Search for Someone?

The very button of settings is not noticeable for all the members. It is located in the upper right corner. However, the search filters are not so great to narrow down the list completely.

Can I Use This Platform for Looking for a Wife?

Fuckr.com is created specifically for a hookup. That means that the main aim of everyone who registers there is to find the right partner for sex. It can last for longer than weeks. However, nothing serious is there.

Do I Need to Confirm My Email?

Fuckr.com is a great platform. While signup, you can indicate your email or even you are to do this. Still, it is possible to browse the website without confirming it.

Can I Access the Site If I Am 18?

If you are already 18, in most countries, you can use Fuckr.com. However, some forbid it till you turn 21. Everything is to comply with the law of your land.