مراجعة Fuckr

7 دقائق للقراءة

إذا كنت الرجل الذي يبحث عن الجنس مع فتاة مثيرة ، فإن منصة المواعدة هذه مناسبة لك. هنا لا تجد أي التزامات تجاه شريك حياتك. الشيء الوحيد الذي يربط بينكما هو مجرد الاتصال الجنسي. هذا الاستعراض لـ Fuckr يسهب في التركيز على التصميم الداخلي وطريقة عمل النظام. هناك بعض الأزرار والخيارات على موقع المواعدة والتي يتم استخدامها بشكل متكرر ، وبالتالي فهي موجودة في المكان المناسب لك للانتباه إليها على الفور.

في القشر

الفكرة الرئيسية لـ Fuckr.com هي خلق مساحة تسكن فيها الفتيات بسلوك عاهرة. تشير مراجعات موقع Fuckr للمواعدة إلى أنه لا يمكنك العثور على علاقات طويلة الأمد هنا. أما بالنسبة إلى مواقف ليلة واحدة ، فلا أحد لديه بعض الاعتراضات. يوافقون جميعًا على الشروط التي يقدمها لهم موقع المواعدة منذ البداية. تتوافق خدمة التوصيل عبر الإنترنت هذه مع عملها وأهدافها الأساسية.

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات

  • تصميم عصري لخدمة المواعدة
  • سهولة الاستخدام
  • الكثير من المحتوى المثير للاهتمام
  • محادثة فعالة

سلبيات

  • أمور عاهرة
  • الكثير من الصور العارية
  • الفتيات المثابرة

مراجعة_فيديو 1

Fuckr.com في لمحة

  • أفضل من أجل: الأشخاص المهتمين بالمواعدة غير الرسمية
  • الأعضاء المتصلين: 1000+ جاهز للانضمام إلى الدردشة الحية
  • لون الواجهة: أسود

حول Fuckr.com

تم إطلاق منصة Fuckr للمواعدة في عام 2012. وظهرت بعد أن بدأت خدمة التوصيل عبر الإنترنت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الناس. لقد غير التصميم وبسط كل شيء. الألوان الموجودة على الموقع داكنة ، لذا لا يمكنك أن تنبهر بالحيوية. هناك الكثير من الأشياء المضيئة التي تجعلك تشعر بعدم الارتياح.

لا تحتوي منصة المواعدة على مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين لتجميع كل شيء في المحفظة. إنه يحضر الجزء الخلفي من حيث العدد ولكنه يقود الجودة.

يجمع موقع Fuckr للمواعدة بين أسئلة التسجيل واقتراحات بعض الفتيات لك للتصويت سواء أعجبك هذا النوع أم لا. إذا كنت في ذلك ، ضع علامة على القلب. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، عليك أن تضع صليبًا على هذا. وبالتالي ، يطلق عليه نظام المطابقة الرائع.

كيف يعمل Fuckr.com

يمكن للجيل المعاصر التعامل مع أي نوع من التكنولوجيا المعطاة لهم. بمجرد قيامك بتسجيل الدخول على Fuckr ، قد ترى الصفحة الرئيسية بالفعل مع بعض الفتيات بناءً على إجابات عملية التسجيل. تتكون القائمة اليسرى لخدمة المواعدة من:

  • القائمة الرئيسية
  • بحث
  • Hot / or Not
  • الرسائل
  • مباريات
  • زائر
  • المفضلة
  • الفيديوهات
  • كاميرات حية
  • حسابي
  • الإعدادات

تتضمن الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع المواعدة عبر الإنترنت ثلاثة أقسام رئيسية هي إعدادات الصفحة الرئيسية والنشاط والملف الشخصي. علامة التبويب هذه رائعة ، حيث يلاحظ الرجال عادة المرأة التي سيجري معهم بعض الجماع الجنسي. إذا رأيت أنك غير راضٍ عن الشخص الذي يتم عرضه عليك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى Hot / or Not. هناك يمكنك تقييم الفتيات إلى ما لا نهاية ، وبالتالي ، يحلل موقع المواعدة ويشكل جزءًا جديدًا من الاقتراحات. عندما تقدم ملاحظات لبعض النساء ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى علامة تبويب المباريات ، حيث سيتم الإشارة إلى جميع الفتيات الجدد لك. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها هذه الخدمة.

الحقيقة حول Fuckr هي أن هذا لا يعمل دائمًا لسبب ما. عادة لا ينتبه الأعضاء لهذه الخطوة ، لأنهم لا يفهمون طريقة عمل الخدمة.

التسجيل

قبل التسجيل في موقع المواعدة ، على الرجل أن يسأل السؤال: "ما هو Fuckr.com؟" إذا كان على دراية بجميع المزالق ، فمن المستحسن أن تأتي إلى العملية ذاتها. كما سبق ذكره ، تتشابك الأسئلة العامة مع اقتراحات الفتاة. يجب ألا يستغرق الإجراء بأكمله الكثير من الوقت. 5 دقائق ستكون كافية.

معلومات مهمة للإشارة إلى مخاوف بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك والموقع وما إلى ذلك. هذه حقول إلزامية مميزة بعلامة النجمة. وبالتالي ، لا يمكنك الاستمرار دون شغلها.

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

البحث المبوب ليس شائعا. قد تجد هناك ثلاثة أقسام نموذجية تتوافق مع جميع التواريخ ، الجديدة والمتعلقة بالإنترنت. يتم إخفاء المرشحات في الزاوية اليمنى العليا وعليك النقر فوق الرمز. ومع ذلك ، فإن المرشحات المتقدمة لخدمة المواعدة سيئة للغاية. يمكنك البحث حسب العمر والموقع فقط. يمكنك فقط تحديد المربع لعرض الملفات الشخصية التي تحتوي على صور فقط.

جودة الملف الشخصي عالية نسبيًا. يمكنك تحميل كلا النوعين من الصور. الأول لجميع المستخدمين والثاني خاص. هذا يعني أن بعض الأشخاص المميزين فقط يمكنهم رؤيتهم.

سلامة

هل Fuckr.com شرعي؟ لا يمكنك الحكم من خلال الملفات الشخصية ، لكن شروط وأحكام خدمة المواعدة تلهم الأمل. هل Fuckr آمن؟ لا يحتوي على نظام مشفر عالي الجودة لحماية بياناتك بالشكل الذي ينبغي أن تكون عليه. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة الرئيسية لا تكمن في تسرب المعلومات. من التجربة ، لم يحدث ولو مرة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فهو موقع ربط ، لذلك هناك دائمًا مخاطرة. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاجتماعات الحقيقية. نتيجة لذلك ، حاول Fuckr.com الإشارة إلى التحذيرات الرئيسية.

مع خدمات المواعدة هذه ، يجب على الجميع توخي الحذر بشأن ما يشاركه ويرسله إلى الشخص الغريب. مع عدم وجود نظام تأكيد ، هناك الكثير من عمليات الاحتيال.

المساعدة والاستفسارات

تحت القائمة اليسرى ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد علامة تبويب المساعدة والدعم في موقع المواعدة. فكرة ذلك معقدة للغاية. يتم عرض الخيارات عليك. في حالة رغبتك في معرفة شيء ما ، يمكن أن تساعدك الأسئلة الشائعة كثيرًا. تم تصنيف الأسئلة في 5 مواضيع رئيسية. بادئ ذي بدء ، يحتوي على رسالة أو أسئلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ثانيًا ، قد يتعرف الأعضاء على الخصائص العامة والملفات الشخصية. أخيرًا ، هناك أسئلة أخرى وتلك المعنية بالوصول الخاص. خدمة المواعدة لديها أيضا خط مساعدة.

الأسعار والخطط

لا تعطي العضوية المجانية لمنصة المواعدة فهمًا كاملاً للخدمة. لا يمكنك الدردشة بشكل طبيعي. هناك دائمًا نافذة منبثقة لشراء واحدة ذهبية. لا يمكنك عرض جميع الملفات الشخصية.

نتيجة لذلك ، يوصى بالاشتراك في إحدى الخطط. توجد تجربة لبضعة أيام. بشكل عام ، يختار الأشخاص فترة 6 أشهر واحدة لأنها توفر أكبر قدر من المال.

النتيجة

هل الفكر جيد؟ أعضاء هذا الموقع هم مستخدمون نشطون حتى يكونوا راضين. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان إقامة لليلة واحدة ، فهذا بالضبط ما يناسبك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يمكنني حذف حسابي؟

من الممكن إلغاء تنشيطه. إذا سئمت من كل الأشياء المتصلة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى إعدادات الحساب. ثم انقر فوق "تعطيل حسابك". لذلك ، عليك إدخال كلمة المرور.

كيف أبحث عن شخص ما؟

زر الإعدادات ذاته غير ملحوظ لجميع الأعضاء. تقع في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. ومع ذلك ، فإن عوامل تصفية البحث ليست رائعة لتضييق القائمة تمامًا.

هل يمكنني استخدام هذه المنصة للبحث عن زوجة؟

تم إنشاء Fuckr.com خصيصًا للربط. وهذا يعني أن الهدف الرئيسي لكل من يسجل هناك هو العثور على الشريك المناسب لممارسة الجنس. يمكن أن يستمر لمدة أطول من أسابيع. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء جاد هناك.

هل أحتاج إلى تأكيد بريدي الإلكتروني؟

Fuckr.com منصة رائعة. أثناء التسجيل ، يمكنك الإشارة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو حتى القيام بذلك. لا يزال ، من الممكن تصفح الموقع دون تأكيد ذلك.

هل يمكنني الوصول إلى الموقع إذا كان عمري 18 عامًا؟

إذا كان عمرك 18 عامًا بالفعل ، في معظم البلدان ، يمكنك استخدام Fuckr.com. ومع ذلك ، يحظرها البعض حتى تبلغ 21 عامًا. كل شيء يتوافق مع قانون أرضك.

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageReviewsFuckr Review

Fuckr Review

7 mins to read

Updated for November 2020
Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 9.9 Visit Site
2 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.7 Visit Site
3 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.6 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.4 Visit Site
5 JerkMate logo JerkMate 9.3 Visit Site

If you are the man who looks for sex with a hot girl, this dating platform is right for you. Here you find no obligations to your partner. The only thing that connects both of you is just sexual intercourse. This review of Fuckr dwells upon the inner design and workings of the system. There are some buttons and options on the dating website which are used the most frequently and, thus, are located in the place for you to pay attention to them immediately.

In a Nutshell

The main idea of Fuckr.com is to create a space where dwell the girls with slutty behavior. Fuckr dating site reviews indicate that you can hardly find here long-term relationships. As for one-night stands, no one has some objections. All of them agree to the terms offered to them by the dating website from the very beginning. This online hookup service copes with its work and primary aims.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • fashionable design of the dating service
  • ease-to-use
  • a lot of interesting content
  • effective chatting

Cons

  • slutty matters
  • a lot of naked photos
  • persistent girls

fuckR_review1

Fuckr.com at a Glance

  • Best for: people interested in casual dating
  • Members online: 1000 + ready to join the live chat
  • Interface color: black

About Fuckr.com

The Fuckr dating platform was launched in 2012. It appeared after online hookup service began to be very popular among people. It changed the design and simplified everything. The colors on the website are dark for you not to be dazzled by effulgence. There are too many luminous things to make you feel uncomfortable.

The dating platform does not have a wide range of users to huddle everything in the portfolio. It brings up the rear in number but leads in quality.

Fuckr dating site combines the registration questions with some girl’s suggestions for you to vote either you like this type or not. If you are into it, tick the heart. If not, you are to put a cross on this. Thus, it is called a great matching system.

How Does Fuckr.com Work

The contemporary generation can cope with any sort of technology they are given. As soon as you do Fuckr log in, you may see the Home page already with some girls for you based on the signup process answers. The left menu of the dating service consists of:

  • Home
  • Search
  • Hot/or Not
  • Messages
  • Matches
  • Visitors
  • Favorites
  • Videos
  • Live Webcams
  • My Profile
  • Settings

The home page of the online dating site incorporates three main sections of Home, Activity, and Profile settings. This tab is great, as men typically notice the woman they are going to have some sexual intercourse with. If you see that you are not satisfied with who you are offered, you can go to Hot/or Not. There you may endlessly evaluate the girls, and, thus, the dating website analyzes and forms a new portion of suggestions. When you have given the feedback to some more women, you may go to the Matches tab, where all the new girls for you will be indicated. That is how this service works.

The truth about Fuckr is that this does not always work for some reason. Members usually do not pay attention to this step, as they do not understand the workings of the service.

Registration

Before getting to signup on the dating website, a man is to ask the question: “What is Fuckr.com?” If he is aware of all the pitfalls, then it is advisable to come to the very process. As has been already mentioned, general questions are intertwined with the girl’s suggestions. The whole procedure should not take too much time. 5 minutes will be enough.

Important information to indicate concerns your email, phone number, location, etc. These are mandatory fields marked with an asterisk. Thus, you cannot go on without them being filled.

Search & Profile Quality

The tabbed search is not common. There you may find typical three sections that correspond to All dates, new, and online ones. The filters are hidden in the upper right corner and you are to click on the icon. However, advanced filters of the dating service are very poor. You may search by age and location only. You can just tick the box to show only profiles with photos.

The profile quality is high comparatively. You can upload both types of photos. The first one is for all the users and the second one is private. That means that only some special people can see them.

Safety

Is Fuckr.com legit? You cannot judge by profiles, but the Terms and Conditions of the dating service inspire hope. Is Fuckr safe? It does not have an encrypted system of high quality to protect your data in a way it should be. However, the main problem lies not in the information leak. From experience, it has not happened even once. Nonetheless, it is a hookup website, so there is always a risk. Especially when it comes to real meetings. As a result, Fuckr.com tried to indicate the main warns.

With such dating services, everyone is to be careful with what he shares and sends to the stranger. With no confirmation system, there is a lot of scams.

Help & Support

Under the left menu, one can find the dating site help & support tab. The idea of it is highly elaborated. You are offered options. In case you want to find out something, FAQ can help you a lot. The Questions are sorted out into 5 main topics. First of all, it has a message or email questions. Secondly, members may get to know about general characteristics and profiles. Finally, there are other questions and those concerned with private access. The dating service also has a helpline.

  • Support email: [email protected]
  • Support phone: +1 (818) 591-4518
  • Availability: 8:00 – 17:30 every day

Prices & Plans

Free Membership of the dating platform does not give a full understanding of the service. You cannot chat normally. There is always a pop-up window to buy a gold one. You cannot view all the profiles.

As a result, it is recommended to subscribe to one of the plans. There exist a trial for a few days. In general, people opt for 6 months one as it saves the most money.

Conclusion

Is Fuckr good? Members of this site are active users so that they are satisfied. If you look for a one-night stand, this is exactly for you.

FAQs

Can I Delete My Account?

It is possible to deactivate it. If you are tired of all hookup things, you can go to Account settings. Then click on “Disable your Account”. For that, you are to enter the password.

How Do I Search for Someone?

The very button of settings is not noticeable for all the members. It is located in the upper right corner. However, the search filters are not so great to narrow down the list completely.

Can I Use This Platform for Looking for a Wife?

Fuckr.com is created specifically for a hookup. That means that the main aim of everyone who registers there is to find the right partner for sex. It can last for longer than weeks. However, nothing serious is there.

Do I Need to Confirm My Email?

Fuckr.com is a great platform. While signup, you can indicate your email or even you are to do this. Still, it is possible to browse the website without confirming it.

Can I Access the Site If I Am 18?

If you are already 18, in most countries, you can use Fuckr.com. However, some forbid it till you turn 21. Everything is to comply with the law of your land.