Table des matières
Table des matières

Examen de Jerkmate

7 minutes de lecture

Dans cette revue, nous sommes destinés à vous fournir les informations les plus complètes sur le site de rencontre Jerkmate. Nous avons testé toutes les fonctionnalités les plus importantes du site pour satisfaire votre intérêt et annoncer la vérité sur Jerkmate.

Sites de sexe populaires
1 Logo JerkMate JerkMate
  • {{ item }}
9.9
Lire l'avis
2 Logo MilfFinder MilfFinder
  • {{ item }}
9.7
Lire l'avis
3 Logo Ashley Madison Ashley Madison
  • {{ item }}
9.6
Lire l'avis
4 Logo BeNaughty BeCoquin
  • {{ item }}
9.5
Lire l'avis
5 Logo FlirtyMature CoquinMature
  • {{ item }}
9.3
Lire l'avis

En un mot

Jerkmate est sur des plateformes populaires pour le sexe en ligne. Ce site Web avec un contenu pour adultes vous réunira des modèles chauds de tous types de corps, de couleur de cheveux et de race. Jerkmate est un endroit pour les garçons qui veulent regarder des femmes nues se produire dans des émissions Web. Vous pouvez vous masturber en regardant des filles sexy se masturber. Avec son nombre décent de visites par mois et son contenu chaud, Jerkmate est difficile à résister.

page principale Jerkmate.com

Avantages et inconvénients

Avantages

  • L'inscription est gratuite
  • Une large gamme de modèles pour tous les goûts
  • Vous recevez des matchs selon vos préférences
  • Vidéos privées pour les membres premium
  • Vous pouvez discuter avec les filles via chatbox
  • Adhésion gratuite

Inconvénients

  • La version mobile du site peut ne pas être pratique
  • La conception du site Web doit être améliorée

Jerkmate.com en un coup d'œil

  • Idéal pour: hommes et femmes à la recherche d'un partenaire pour le sexe en ligne
  • Âge recommandé: 18-40
  • Caractéristiques préférées: une opportunité de choisir parmi des modèles professionnels et amateurs, des modèles transgenres, une inscription gratuite.

Qu'est-ce que Jerkmate?

Jerkmate est une plate-forme pour ceux qui recherchent un compagnon pour se branler. Le site Web est entièrement axé sur le contenu sexuel explicite, il n'est donc évidemment pas destiné aux enfants et aux hommes à la recherche de relations à long terme. Trouvé aux États-Unis, Jerkmates est l'un des principaux sites Web pour trouver un partenaire pour la masturbation ou les rencontres sexuelles s'il se trouve dans votre région. Cependant, il ne s'agit pas uniquement d'hommes hétéros qui veulent se masturber en regardant une femme sexy de l'autre côté de l'écran, mais de ceux qui recherchent un partenaire transgenre ou gay pour se branler ensemble.

Comment fonctionne Jerkmate?

Avant de vous inscrire sur le site Jerkmate, vous devez comprendre le mécanisme de son travail. Pour rejoindre la plate-forme, il faut passer par le processus d'inscription fluide et rapide. Une fois la connexion terminée, vous n'aurez plus à vous masturber seul. Sur le site, vous pouvez également trouver les profils de vraies filles et modèles de webcam. Contrairement aux modèles professionnels qui ne font que faire leur travail, les filles ordinaires peuvent répondre à vos messages et parfois cela ne dérange pas une réunion pour une aventure d'un soir.

Pour utiliser le site, vous n'avez pas obligatoirement besoin d'avoir accès à l'ordinateur. Bien qu'il n'y ait pas d'application mobile de Jerkmate, lors de la préparation de cet examen de Jerkamte.com, nous avons examiné la version mobile du site et l'avons trouvé absolument pratique à utiliser. Imaginez, vous pouvez vous masturber avec des femmes de n'importe quel point de votre maison, et la variété d'angles n'est pas limitée car vous pouvez faire pivoter la caméra à votre guise; rien n'entrave vos mouvements.

Je m’abonne

La connexion Jerkmate est assez facile. Cela ne vous dérange pas avec la nécessité de confirmer l'identifiant de l'e-mail ou de saisir un numéro de téléphone. En outre, vous pouvez toujours décider si vous souhaitez recevoir des notifications ou des messages promotionnels du site, ce que nous avons trouvé très convivial. Lors de l'inscription, vous devrez soumettre les détails de votre carte de crédit que certains peuvent considérer comme déroutants. En fait, cette fonctionnalité est plutôt pratique car vous n'aurez pas à vous charger de saisir quoi que ce soit lorsque vous choisissez d'acheter un abonnement premium. Néanmoins, le site ne vous facturera pas un seul centime si vous décidez de l'utiliser gratuitement.

créer un compte Jerkmate.com

Recherche et qualité du profil

Le site a un volume de trafic décent, il y a un grand nombre de visiteurs par mois sur Jerkmate.com qui utilisent tous la plateforme dans le même but. Tout membre peut rejoindre une diffusion et passer à une autre s'il n'a plus envie du modèle. Heureusement, la variété des émissions vous permet de le faire. Continuez à lire cette critique de Jerkmate pour en savoir plus sur la plate-forme. Le moteur de recherche du site vous aide à trier les femmes selon des critères d'apparence, de race, d'âge et de teint. Jerkmate réalise tous vos fantasmes sexuels et vous permet également de profiter des dames maigres nues et de BBW.

Cependant, une question logique peut se poser: «Parmi cette abondance de femmes, comment puis-je maintenir le lien avec les filles que j'aimais?». Les développeurs de Jerkmate l'ont prédit, et vous pouvez donc ajouter les profils des modèles à la liste «Mes favoris» et entrer en contact avec eux à tout moment. C'est toujours formidable d'avoir une personne dont les préférences coïncident avec les vôtres pour tirer le maximum de plaisir de l'expérience sur le site.

Sécurité sur Jerkmate

Certaines critiques de sites de rencontres Jerkmate peuvent ne pas éclairer un sujet aussi sérieux. Nous pensons qu'il s'agit d'un problème crucial pour tout site Web, en particulier ceux sur lesquels vous soumettez des données personnelles et des détails de carte de crédit. Pour répondre à la question principale, «Jerkmate.com est-il légitime et sûr», nous avons effectué quelques recherches et nous sommes prêts à partager les résultats. Jerkmate.com a une connexion HTTPS valide, un bon niveau de fiabilité WOT (Web of Trust) Good (61/100), et son domaine n'est pas sur liste noire, ce qui donne l'impression que Jerkmate est une plate-forme potentiellement sûre.

Le site n'est probablement pas une arnaque, mais rappelez-vous que dans certains cas, votre sécurité est votre propre préoccupation. Si les filles vous demandent d'envoyer de l'argent pour l'émission exclusive, c'est à vous de décider, mais personne ne peut garantir que vous ne serez pas trompé. Pour éviter les fraudes, nous vous recommandons de payer officiellement sur le site pour l'accès aux modèles professionnels effectué.

Aide & Support

Les développeurs du site Web ont embauché une équipe de personnes réactives et compréhensives pour aider les clients à résoudre tout problème. Ils sont en ligne 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX et n'évitent jamais la conversation ni ne vous redirigent vers l'autre consultant. Au lieu de cela, ils fournissent aux clients un dialogue efficace et font de leur mieux pour aider les clients.

Tarifs et plans

En général, le système de paiement et les plans sur le site Web sont ouverts et transparents. Jerkmate.com offre à ses utilisateurs des méthodes de paiement flexibles; par conséquent, vous pouvez également payer par cartes de crédit ou de débit Visa, Mastercard, JCB, Diners Club, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro, Discover et PayPal. Interagir avec des femmes régulières ne coûte absolument rien, mais pour accéder aux vidéos HD avec des modèles professionnels, vous devrez dépenser de l'argent. De plus, vous pouvez payer pour une utilisation unique si vous ne prévoyez pas de surfer régulièrement. Cela facilite grandement l'application de la plateforme car les membres n'ont pas à payer d'abonnement mensuel. Le coût des plans d'adhésion commence à partir de 15 $ et peut varier selon les modèles que vous choisissez. Pour débloquer d'autres fonctionnalités telles que des émissions privées, il faut payer un supplément.

Conclusion

Pour résumer, nous espérons que cet examen de Jerkmate.com a donné des réponses détaillées à toutes les questions les plus pertinentes concernant le site Web. Cette plateforme est un leader parmi les sites de rencontres pour adultes, où vous pouvez vous branler avec une beauté sexy et même trouver un partenaire pour des rencontres sexuelles. Sur Jerkmate, vous ne devriez pas avoir honte de vos préférences et vous masturber avec la fille que vous trouvez vraiment chaude et attirante. Jerkmate a la réputation d'être un endroit sûr et légal avec des prix abordables, un large éventail de membres sexy, une équipe de service à la clientèle de soutien et un processus d'inscription facile. Essayez-le une fois et vous n'aurez pas à vous masturber seul.

recherche Jerkmate.com

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesJerkmate Review

Jerkmate Review

9 mins to read

Updated for September 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

In this review, we’re intended to provide you with the most extended information about the Jerkmate dating site. We have tested all the most important features of the site to satisfy your interest and announce the truth about Jerkmate.

In a Nutshell

Jerkmate is on popular platforms for online sex. This website with adult content will unite you will hot models of all body types, hair color, and race. Jerkmate is a place for boys who want to watch nude ladies perform in web shows. You can masturbate watching sexy girls masturbate themselves. With its a decent number of average visits per month and hot content, Jerkmate is hard to resist.

main page Jerkmate.com

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The signup is free of charge
  • A wide range of models for all tastes
  • You receive matches according to your preferences
  • Private videos for premium members
  • You can chat with the girls via chatbox
  • Free membership

Cons

  • Mobile version of the site may not be convenient
  • The website design needs improvement

Jerkmate.com at a Glance

  • Best for: males and females looking for a partner for online sex
  • Recommended age: 18-40
  • Favorite features: an opportunity to choose among professional and amateur models, transgender models, free registration.

What Is Jerkmate.com?

Jerkmate is a platform for those looking for a mate to jerk off. The website is all about explicit sexual content, so it’s obviously not for children and guys looking for long-term relationships. Found in the USA, Jerkmate.com is one of the leading websites to find a partner for masturbation or sex encounters if he or she is in your area. However, it’s not all about straight men who want to masturbate watching a sexy female on the opposite side of the screen, but for those looking for transgender or gay partner to jerk off together.

How Does Jerkmate.com Work?

Before you register on the Jerkmate site, you need to understand the mechanism of its work. To join the platform, one has to go through the smooth and fast registration process. After the sign-in is completed, you won’t have to masturbate alone anymore. On the site, you can find the profiles of real girls and webcam models as well. Unlike the professional models who just perform their job, regular girls can respond to your messages and sometimes don’t mind a meeting for a one-night stand.

To use the site, you don’t obligatory need to have access to the computer. Although there’s no mobile app of Jerkmate, while preparing this Jerkamte.com review, we examined the mobile version of the site and found it absolutely convenient for use. Just imagine, you can masturbate with ladies from any point of your house, and the variety of angles is not limited as you can rotate the camera as you wish; nothing fetters your movements.

Sign Up

Jerkmate log in is pretty easy. It doesn’t bother you with the necessity of confirming the email id or entering a phone number. Besides, you can always decide whether you want to receive notifications or promotional messages from the site, which we found very user-friendly. During the registration, you will have to submit your credit card details that some may consider confusing. In fact, this feature is rather convenient as you won’t have to burden yourself with entering anything when you choose to purchase a premium membership. Nevertheless, the site won’t charge a single cent from you if you decide to use it on a free basis.

create account Jerkmate.com

Search & Profile Quality

The site has a decent traffic volume, there are a big number of visitors per month on Jerkmate.com that all use the platform with the same purpose. Any member can join a broadcast and switch to another one if they’re not keen on the model anymore. Thankfully, the variety of broadcasts allows you to do that. Keep reading this review of Jerkmate to learn more about the platform. The search engine on the site helps you to sort out women by the criteria of appearance, race, age, and complexion. Jerkmate makes all your sexual fantasies come true and allows you to enjoy nude skinny ladies and BBW as well.

However, a logical question may occur: “Among this abundance of ladies, how can I maintain the connection with the girls I liked?”. Jerkmate’s developers predicted it, and hence you can add the profiles of the models to the “My favorites” list and get in touch with them any time. It’s always great to have a person whose preferences coincide with yours to get the maximum pleasure from the experience on the site.

Safety On Jerkmate

Some Jerkmate dating site reviews may not enlighten such a serious topic. We believe this is a crucial issue when it comes to any website, especially those where you submit personal data and the credit card details. To answer the main question, “Is Jerkmate.com legit and safe”, we have done a little research, and we’re ready to share the results. Jerkmate.com has a valid HTTPS connection, a good level of WOT (Web of Trust) Trustworthiness Good (61/100), and its domain is not blacklisted, which creates an impression of Jerkmate as a potentially safe platform.

The site is likely to be not a scam, but remember that in some cases, your safety is your own concern. If the girls ask you to send money for the exclusive show, it’s up to you to decide, but nobody can guarantee that you won’t be deceived. To avoid frauds, we recommend you to pay officially on the site for the access to the professional models performs.

Help & Support

The developers of the website hired a team of responsive and understanding guys to assist clients in solving any problem. They are online 24/7 and never avoid the conversation or redirect you to the other consultant. Instead, they provide clients with effective dialogue and do their best to help the customers.

Prices & Plans

In general, the paying system and plans on the website are open and transparent. Jerkmate.com offers its users flexible payment methods; hence, you can pay via credit or debit cards of Visa, Mastercard, JCB, Diners Club, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro, Discover, and PayPal as well. Interacting with regular ladies costs absolutely nothing, but for the access to HD videos with professional models, you will have to spend money. Moreover, you can pay for one-time use if you’re not planning to surf on it regularly. This greatly facilitates the application of the platform as members don’t have to pay for a monthly subscription. Membership plans’ cost starts from 15$ and may vary depending on the models you choose. To unlock other features like private shows, one should pay extra money.

Conclusion

To sum up, we hope this Jerkmate.com review has given detailed answers to all the most relevant questions regarding the website. This platform is a leader among adult dating sites, where you can jerk off with a sexy beauty and even find a partner for sex encounters. On Jerkmate, you shouldn’t be ashamed of your preferences and masturbate with the girl that you find genuinely hot and attractive. Jerkmate has a reputation as a safe and legal place with affordable prices, a wide range of sexy members, a supportive customer service team, and an easy registration process. Try it out once, and you won’t have to masturbate alone.

search Jerkmate.com

FAQ

Who Can I Find On Jerkmate.com?

On Jerkmate, people register to find a partner to jerk off. Here, you can find a sexy lady, a transgender, or even a couple to masturbate together or watch them perform in live cam shows. Jerkmate.com is irresistible with an impressive choice of horny members for all tastes. If you’re looking for relationships with serious commitment, you’d better go looking somewhere else.

Is Jerkmate Safe?

Don’t worry, the website is serious about users’ safety. This is proved by mostly positive reviews of Jerkmate by real users and the high rate of the credibility of the site in the WEB, namely by the WOT.

How Much Does It Cost To Use the Website?

The registration on Jerkmate.com is free of charge. You can decide to use it as a free member, or take advantage of all the site’s privileges and pay. The minimum price of a plan is about $15, but the amount of money you spend may increase if you start using Jerkmate’s modern services.

Can I Use The Website Anonymously?

The registration is compulsory on the site, but it doesn’t mean you should enter all the personal information and upload pictures. The things you should mention is the email address, come up with a username and a password. If you don’t want anyone to recognize you, just don’t demonstrate your face.

How Can I Create The Account?

To create an account on Jerkmate, one won’t spend more than 5 minutes. You have to submit your username and come up with a solid password. It costs nothing to get registered, and thus you can see if the site’s options are convenient for you.

Is Jerkmate Real?

Yes. With so many Jerkmate.com reviews, it’s hard to accuse the website of being fake or scam. So don’t worry about the questions “Is Jerkmate good?” because it is. You can see plenty of real ladies who’re registered to perform nude on live cam shows and masturbate with strangers via cam. Moreover, Jerkmate’s customer support team is always available to consult you on every issue which guarantees that the site is real.