Inhaltsverzeichnis
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Jerkmate Bewertung

7 Minuten zu lesen

In dieser Rezension möchten wir Ihnen die umfassendsten Informationen über die Jerkmate-Dating-Site liefern. Wir haben alle wichtigen Funktionen der Website getestet, um Ihr Interesse zu befriedigen und die Wahrheit über Jerkmate zu verkünden.

Beliebte Websites für Erwachsene
1 WellHello-Logo Also, Hallo
9.7
Bewertung lesen
2 Flirt-Logo Flirt
9.5
Bewertung lesen
3 Ashley Madison Logo Ashley Madison
9.6
Bewertung lesen
4 RoyalCam-Logo RoyalCam
9.2
Bewertung lesen
5 Fling Logo Schleudern
9.1
Bewertung lesen

Kurz zusammengefasst

Jerkmate ist auf beliebten Plattformen für Online-Sex. Diese Website mit Inhalten für Erwachsene vereint heiße Models aller Körpertypen, Haarfarben und Rassen. Jerkmate ist ein Ort für Jungen, die nackte Damen in Web-Shows auftreten sehen möchten. Sie können masturbieren und dabei zuschauen, wie sexy Mädchen sich selbst masturbieren. Mit einer anständigen Anzahl durchschnittlicher Besuche pro Monat und heißem Inhalt ist Jerkmate schwer zu widerstehen.

Hauptseite Jerkmate.com

Vor-und Nachteile

Vorteile

  • Die Anmeldung ist kostenlos
  • Eine große Auswahl an Modellen für jeden Geschmack
  • Sie erhalten Übereinstimmungen nach Ihren Wünschen
  • Private Videos für Premium-Mitglieder
  • Sie können mit den Mädchen über Chatbox chatten
  • Kostenlose Mitgliedschaft

Nachteile

  • Die mobile Version der Website ist möglicherweise nicht bequem
  • Das Design der Website muss verbessert werden

Jerkmate.com auf einen Blick

  • Besonders geeignet für: Männer und Frauen suchen einen Partner für Online-Sex
  • Empfohlenes Alter: 18-40
  • Lieblingsfunktionen: eine Gelegenheit, zwischen professionellen und Amateurmodels, Transgender-Models und kostenloser Registrierung zu wählen.

Was ist Jerkmate?

Jerkmate ist eine Plattform für diejenigen, die einen Partner zum Wichsen suchen. Die Website dreht sich alles um explizite sexuelle Inhalte, daher ist sie offensichtlich nicht für Kinder und Männer gedacht, die nach langfristigen Beziehungen suchen. Jerkmates wurde in den USA gegründet und ist eine der führenden Websites, um einen Partner für Masturbation oder sexuelle Begegnungen zu finden, wenn er oder sie in Ihrer Nähe ist. Es geht jedoch nicht nur um heterosexuelle Männer, die masturbieren wollen, um eine sexy Frau auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des Bildschirms zu beobachten, sondern um diejenigen, die nach Transgender oder schwulem Partner suchen, um gemeinsam zu wichsen.

Wie funktioniert Jerkmate?

Bevor Sie sich auf der Jerkmate-Website registrieren, müssen Sie den Mechanismus ihrer Arbeit verstehen. Um der Plattform beizutreten, muss man den reibungslosen und schnellen Registrierungsprozess durchlaufen. Nachdem die Anmeldung abgeschlossen ist, müssen Sie nicht mehr alleine masturbieren. Auf der Website finden Sie auch die Profile von echten Mädchen und Webcam-Models. Im Gegensatz zu den professionellen Models, die nur ihre Arbeit erledigen, können normale Mädchen auf Ihre Nachrichten reagieren und haben manchmal nichts dagegen, sich für einen One-Night-Stand zu treffen.

Um die Site nutzen zu können, müssen Sie keinen Zugriff auf den Computer haben. Obwohl es keine mobile App von Jerkmate gibt, haben wir bei der Vorbereitung dieser Jerkamte.com-Überprüfung die mobile Version der Website untersucht und festgestellt, dass sie absolut praktisch ist. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie können von jedem Punkt Ihres Hauses aus mit Damen masturbieren, und die Winkelvielfalt ist nicht begrenzt, da Sie die Kamera nach Belieben drehen können. Nichts behindert deine Bewegungen.

Registrieren

Jerkmate Login ist ziemlich einfach. Es stört Sie nicht, die E-Mail-ID zu bestätigen oder eine Telefonnummer einzugeben. Außerdem können Sie jederzeit entscheiden, ob Sie Benachrichtigungen oder Werbebotschaften von der Website erhalten möchten, was wir als sehr benutzerfreundlich empfanden. Während der Registrierung müssen Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten angeben, die einige als verwirrend erachten. Tatsächlich ist diese Funktion recht praktisch, da Sie sich beim Kauf einer Premium-Mitgliedschaft nicht mit der Eingabe von Daten belasten müssen. Trotzdem berechnet die Website keinen Cent von Ihnen, wenn Sie sich für eine kostenlose Nutzung entscheiden.

Konto erstellen Jerkmate.com

Such- und Profilqualität

Die Website hat ein anständiges Verkehrsaufkommen, es gibt eine große Anzahl von Besuchern pro Monat auf Jerkmate.com, die alle die Plattform für den gleichen Zweck nutzen. Jedes Mitglied kann einer Sendung beitreten und zu einer anderen wechseln, wenn es nicht mehr an dem Modell interessiert ist. Zum Glück können Sie dies dank der Vielzahl der Sendungen tun. Lesen Sie diese Rezension von Jerkmate weiter, um mehr über die Plattform zu erfahren. Die Suchmaschine auf der Website hilft Ihnen dabei, Frauen nach den Kriterien Aussehen, Rasse, Alter und Hautfarbe zu sortieren. Jerkmate lässt all Ihre sexuellen Fantasien wahr werden und ermöglicht es Ihnen, nackte, dünne Damen und BBW zu genießen.

Es kann sich jedoch eine logische Frage stellen: „Wie kann ich bei dieser Fülle von Damen die Verbindung zu den Mädchen aufrechterhalten, die ich mochte?“. Die Entwickler von Jerkmate haben dies vorhergesagt. Daher können Sie die Profile der Modelle zur Liste „Meine Favoriten“ hinzufügen und sich jederzeit mit ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Es ist immer toll, eine Person zu haben, deren Vorlieben mit Ihren übereinstimmen, um die Erfahrung auf der Website maximal zu genießen.

Sicherheit auf Jerkmate

Einige Bewertungen von Jerkmate-Dating-Sites klären ein so ernstes Thema möglicherweise nicht auf. Wir glauben, dass dies ein entscheidendes Problem ist, wenn es um Websites geht, insbesondere wenn Sie personenbezogene Daten und Kreditkartendaten übermitteln. Um die Hauptfrage „Ist Jerkmate.com legitim und sicher?“ Zu beantworten, haben wir ein wenig recherchiert und sind bereit, die Ergebnisse zu teilen. Jerkmate.com verfügt über eine gültige HTTPS-Verbindung, ein gutes Maß an WOT (Web of Trust) (61/100) und seine Domain ist nicht auf der schwarzen Liste, was den Eindruck erweckt, dass Jerkmate eine potenziell sichere Plattform ist.

Die Website ist wahrscheinlich kein Betrug, aber denken Sie daran, dass in einigen Fällen Ihre Sicherheit Ihr eigenes Anliegen ist. Wenn die Mädchen Sie bitten, Geld für die exklusive Show zu schicken, liegt es an Ihnen, zu entscheiden, aber niemand kann garantieren, dass Sie nicht getäuscht werden. Um Betrug zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, offiziell auf der Website für den Zugriff auf die professionellen Modelle zu bezahlen.

Hilfe & Support

Die Entwickler der Website stellten ein Team von reaktionsschnellen und verständnisvollen Mitarbeitern ein, um Kunden bei der Lösung von Problemen zu unterstützen. Sie sind rund um die Uhr online und vermeiden niemals das Gespräch oder leiten Sie an den anderen Berater weiter. Stattdessen bieten sie Kunden einen effektiven Dialog und geben ihr Bestes, um den Kunden zu helfen.

Preise & Pläne

Im Allgemeinen sind das Zahlungssystem und die Pläne auf der Website offen und transparent. Jerkmate.com bietet seinen Benutzern flexible Zahlungsmethoden. Daher können Sie auch mit Kredit- oder Debitkarten von Visa, Mastercard, JCB, Diners Club, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro, Discover und PayPal bezahlen. Die Interaktion mit normalen Damen kostet absolut nichts, aber für den Zugriff auf HD-Videos mit professionellen Models müssen Sie Geld ausgeben. Darüber hinaus können Sie für die einmalige Nutzung bezahlen, wenn Sie nicht regelmäßig darauf surfen möchten. Dies erleichtert die Anwendung der Plattform erheblich, da Mitglieder kein monatliches Abonnement bezahlen müssen. Die Kosten für Mitgliedschaftspläne beginnen bei 15 USD und können je nach gewähltem Modell variieren. Um andere Funktionen wie private Shows freizuschalten, sollte man zusätzliches Geld bezahlen.

Fazit

Zusammenfassend hoffen wir, dass diese Bewertung von Jerkmate.com detaillierte Antworten auf alle relevanten Fragen zur Website gegeben hat. Diese Plattform ist führend unter den Dating-Sites für Erwachsene, auf denen Sie mit einer sexy Schönheit wichsen und sogar einen Partner für sexuelle Begegnungen finden können. Auf Jerkmate sollten Sie sich nicht für Ihre Vorlieben schämen und mit dem Mädchen masturbieren, das Sie wirklich heiß und attraktiv finden. Jerkmate hat den Ruf eines sicheren und legalen Ortes mit erschwinglichen Preisen, einer großen Auswahl an sexy Mitgliedern, einem unterstützenden Kundendienstteam und einem einfachen Registrierungsprozess. Probieren Sie es einmal aus und Sie müssen nicht alleine masturbieren.

Suche Jerkmate.com

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesJerkmate Review

Jerkmate Review

9 mins to read

Updated for September 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

In this review, we’re intended to provide you with the most extended information about the Jerkmate dating site. We have tested all the most important features of the site to satisfy your interest and announce the truth about Jerkmate.

In a Nutshell

Jerkmate is on popular platforms for online sex. This website with adult content will unite you will hot models of all body types, hair color, and race. Jerkmate is a place for boys who want to watch nude ladies perform in web shows. You can masturbate watching sexy girls masturbate themselves. With its a decent number of average visits per month and hot content, Jerkmate is hard to resist.

main page Jerkmate.com

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The signup is free of charge
  • A wide range of models for all tastes
  • You receive matches according to your preferences
  • Private videos for premium members
  • You can chat with the girls via chatbox
  • Free membership

Cons

  • Mobile version of the site may not be convenient
  • The website design needs improvement

Jerkmate.com at a Glance

  • Best for: males and females looking for a partner for online sex
  • Recommended age: 18-40
  • Favorite features: an opportunity to choose among professional and amateur models, transgender models, free registration.

What Is Jerkmate.com?

Jerkmate is a platform for those looking for a mate to jerk off. The website is all about explicit sexual content, so it’s obviously not for children and guys looking for long-term relationships. Found in the USA, Jerkmate.com is one of the leading websites to find a partner for masturbation or sex encounters if he or she is in your area. However, it’s not all about straight men who want to masturbate watching a sexy female on the opposite side of the screen, but for those looking for transgender or gay partner to jerk off together.

How Does Jerkmate.com Work?

Before you register on the Jerkmate site, you need to understand the mechanism of its work. To join the platform, one has to go through the smooth and fast registration process. After the sign-in is completed, you won’t have to masturbate alone anymore. On the site, you can find the profiles of real girls and webcam models as well. Unlike the professional models who just perform their job, regular girls can respond to your messages and sometimes don’t mind a meeting for a one-night stand.

To use the site, you don’t obligatory need to have access to the computer. Although there’s no mobile app of Jerkmate, while preparing this Jerkamte.com review, we examined the mobile version of the site and found it absolutely convenient for use. Just imagine, you can masturbate with ladies from any point of your house, and the variety of angles is not limited as you can rotate the camera as you wish; nothing fetters your movements.

Sign Up

Jerkmate log in is pretty easy. It doesn’t bother you with the necessity of confirming the email id or entering a phone number. Besides, you can always decide whether you want to receive notifications or promotional messages from the site, which we found very user-friendly. During the registration, you will have to submit your credit card details that some may consider confusing. In fact, this feature is rather convenient as you won’t have to burden yourself with entering anything when you choose to purchase a premium membership. Nevertheless, the site won’t charge a single cent from you if you decide to use it on a free basis.

create account Jerkmate.com

Search & Profile Quality

The site has a decent traffic volume, there are a big number of visitors per month on Jerkmate.com that all use the platform with the same purpose. Any member can join a broadcast and switch to another one if they’re not keen on the model anymore. Thankfully, the variety of broadcasts allows you to do that. Keep reading this review of Jerkmate to learn more about the platform. The search engine on the site helps you to sort out women by the criteria of appearance, race, age, and complexion. Jerkmate makes all your sexual fantasies come true and allows you to enjoy nude skinny ladies and BBW as well.

However, a logical question may occur: “Among this abundance of ladies, how can I maintain the connection with the girls I liked?”. Jerkmate’s developers predicted it, and hence you can add the profiles of the models to the “My favorites” list and get in touch with them any time. It’s always great to have a person whose preferences coincide with yours to get the maximum pleasure from the experience on the site.

Safety On Jerkmate

Some Jerkmate dating site reviews may not enlighten such a serious topic. We believe this is a crucial issue when it comes to any website, especially those where you submit personal data and the credit card details. To answer the main question, “Is Jerkmate.com legit and safe”, we have done a little research, and we’re ready to share the results. Jerkmate.com has a valid HTTPS connection, a good level of WOT (Web of Trust) Trustworthiness Good (61/100), and its domain is not blacklisted, which creates an impression of Jerkmate as a potentially safe platform.

The site is likely to be not a scam, but remember that in some cases, your safety is your own concern. If the girls ask you to send money for the exclusive show, it’s up to you to decide, but nobody can guarantee that you won’t be deceived. To avoid frauds, we recommend you to pay officially on the site for the access to the professional models performs.

Help & Support

The developers of the website hired a team of responsive and understanding guys to assist clients in solving any problem. They are online 24/7 and never avoid the conversation or redirect you to the other consultant. Instead, they provide clients with effective dialogue and do their best to help the customers.

Prices & Plans

In general, the paying system and plans on the website are open and transparent. Jerkmate.com offers its users flexible payment methods; hence, you can pay via credit or debit cards of Visa, Mastercard, JCB, Diners Club, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro, Discover, and PayPal as well. Interacting with regular ladies costs absolutely nothing, but for the access to HD videos with professional models, you will have to spend money. Moreover, you can pay for one-time use if you’re not planning to surf on it regularly. This greatly facilitates the application of the platform as members don’t have to pay for a monthly subscription. Membership plans’ cost starts from 15$ and may vary depending on the models you choose. To unlock other features like private shows, one should pay extra money.

Conclusion

To sum up, we hope this Jerkmate.com review has given detailed answers to all the most relevant questions regarding the website. This platform is a leader among adult dating sites, where you can jerk off with a sexy beauty and even find a partner for sex encounters. On Jerkmate, you shouldn’t be ashamed of your preferences and masturbate with the girl that you find genuinely hot and attractive. Jerkmate has a reputation as a safe and legal place with affordable prices, a wide range of sexy members, a supportive customer service team, and an easy registration process. Try it out once, and you won’t have to masturbate alone.

search Jerkmate.com

FAQ

Who Can I Find On Jerkmate.com?

On Jerkmate, people register to find a partner to jerk off. Here, you can find a sexy lady, a transgender, or even a couple to masturbate together or watch them perform in live cam shows. Jerkmate.com is irresistible with an impressive choice of horny members for all tastes. If you’re looking for relationships with serious commitment, you’d better go looking somewhere else.

Is Jerkmate Safe?

Don’t worry, the website is serious about users’ safety. This is proved by mostly positive reviews of Jerkmate by real users and the high rate of the credibility of the site in the WEB, namely by the WOT.

How Much Does It Cost To Use the Website?

The registration on Jerkmate.com is free of charge. You can decide to use it as a free member, or take advantage of all the site’s privileges and pay. The minimum price of a plan is about $15, but the amount of money you spend may increase if you start using Jerkmate’s modern services.

Can I Use The Website Anonymously?

The registration is compulsory on the site, but it doesn’t mean you should enter all the personal information and upload pictures. The things you should mention is the email address, come up with a username and a password. If you don’t want anyone to recognize you, just don’t demonstrate your face.

How Can I Create The Account?

To create an account on Jerkmate, one won’t spend more than 5 minutes. You have to submit your username and come up with a solid password. It costs nothing to get registered, and thus you can see if the site’s options are convenient for you.

Is Jerkmate Real?

Yes. With so many Jerkmate.com reviews, it’s hard to accuse the website of being fake or scam. So don’t worry about the questions “Is Jerkmate good?” because it is. You can see plenty of real ladies who’re registered to perform nude on live cam shows and masturbate with strangers via cam. Moreover, Jerkmate’s customer support team is always available to consult you on every issue which guarantees that the site is real.