جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات

مراجعة MegaFuckBook

5 دقائق للقراءة

ستخبرك هذه المراجعة لـ MegaFuckBook عن الانطباع العام لأعضاء هذه المنصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل ما سيتم الإشارة إليه هنا هو ذاتي. ومع ذلك ، قد ترى كيف يعمل موقع المواعدة ، والمشكلة التي قد تواجهها أثناء استخدامه ، ومدى أمانه. أخيرًا ، ستساعدك هذه المقالة في معرفة الحقيقة حول MegaFuckBook وإظهار ماهيتها.

مواقع الكبار الشعبية
1 شعار RoyalCam رويال كام
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار WellHello حسنا مرحبا
9.7
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
4 اللعوب الشعار المغازل
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار قذف قذف
9.1
مراجعة قراءة

في القشر

بشكل عام ، موقع MegaFuckBook للمواعدة مخصص للعزاب الذين يسعون إلى الجماع المجاني مع نساء موثوق به. هذه المنصة لطيفة عندما تقبل كل هذه الأشياء كالمعتاد. تظهر تقييمات موقع MegaFuckBook للمواعدة على الإنترنت بجوانب إيجابية وسلبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن عنوان موقع التعارف عن طريق الإنترنت يتحدث عن نفسه.

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات

  • عدد كبير من الأعضاء المسجلين والمستخدمين النشطين عبر الإنترنت
  • نظام إشعارات رائع
  • نظام رسائل مفصل
  • ملفات تعريف عالية الجودة

سلبيات

  • افلام للكبار
  • صور عاهرة للبنات
  • الكثير من المحتوى الجنسي

MegaFuckBook.com في لمحة

  • متوسط ​​المدى العمري: 35-40
  • الدردشة المرئية: نعم فعلا
  • عدد من أعضاء: 100 000 +

megafuckbook_12

حول MegaFuckBook

ما هو Megafuckbook؟ تم إطلاقه منذ حوالي 7 سنوات. تشير الإحصائيات إلى أن مستخدمي هذه الخدمة هم في الغالب من الذكور. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدد المنتصرين لا يتجاوز الآخر في أكثر من 5 في المائة. تستخدم هذه المنصة نظامًا خاصًا لن يقدم لك أنثى إذا كنت فتاة العكس إلا إذا أشرت إلى أنك مثلية. تظهر مراجعات موقع المواعدة MegaFuckBook أن الطريقة التي يتم بها تنظيم موقع المواعدة هذا لا تفاجئ أو تقدم شيئًا خارقًا يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من الردود الإيجابية.

كيف يعمل MegaFuckBook

تتشابه فكرة وتصميم موقع Megafuckbook.com مع مواقع المواعدة الأخرى ، لذلك إذا كنت معتادًا على واحد منهم على الأقل ، فيمكنك بسهولة الخوض في تصفحها دون أي صعوبات. لا تتطلب سجلات دخول MegaFuckBook أن تكتب كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في كل مرة ، حيث أن لها وظيفة تذكرها. وبالتالي ، يمكنك توفير بعض الوقت لأمور أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

تهدف هذه المنصة إلى إيجاد فتاة لعلاقات قصيرة الأمد. نتيجة لذلك ، من الرائع أن تكون إحصاءاتك دائمًا أمام عينيك. على يسارك ، ترى دائمًا عندما يكون لديك رسائل جديدة وفي سطر جديد عدد الرسائل غير المقروءة. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من المتصل بك أو إرسال غمزة أو مغازلة أو ما إلى ذلك.

التسجيل

لمتابعة التسجيل ، لا تحتاج إلى أي بريد إلكتروني تم إنشاؤه مسبقًا. ومع ذلك ، مع هذا الأخير ، لا ينبغي أن يكون المرء واثقًا جدًا ، عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، ستحتاج إليه على أي حال. ومع ذلك ، مع عملية التسجيل نفسها ، حيث كل شيء واضح.

أنت توافق على بعض الشروط في البداية. يتم تشغيل العداد لحظة زيارتك للموقع. نتيجة لذلك ، لديك 20 دقيقة فقط لإكمالها. إنها أكثر من كافية لأقل من 10 أسئلة. من بينها اثنتان بإجابات قصيرة ومفتوحة ، ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. الشيء المثير للاهتمام في تسجيله هو أنك ستضع عنوانًا قصيرًا لملفك الشخصي باعتباره ما يسمى بالحالة على Twitter.

تشير تقييمات MegaFuckBook أيضًا إلى أهمية الإشارة إلى رقم هاتفك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت خائفًا من تسرب التاريخ ، فيمكنك كتابة تاريخ مزيف. لا يوجد تأكيد SMS.

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

نظام البحث هو نفسه تمامًا كما هو الحال في مواقع التعارف الأخرى. تمكن المستخدم من التصفية حسب أهم شيء بالنسبة لهم. العمر عبارة عن حقل مملوء تلقائيًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموقع حيث تحلل هذه البيانات سيرتك الذاتية. لا يزال ، لديك فرصة لتعديل ما تم ملؤه بدلاً منك. يمكنك أيضًا البحث حسب العرق إذا كان ذلك مهمًا بالنسبة لك أو لشكل الجسم.

مع جودة الملف الشخصي ، كل شيء واضح. في محفظتك ، يتم منحك إمكانية تحميل الصور وحتى مقاطع الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك كتابة بعض المعلومات عنك في صفحة "نبذة عني" وبعض المتطلبات أو الرغبات في علامة التبويب "حول تاريخي". في البداية ، عندما تذهب للتحقق من علامات التبويب هذه ، لا يُسمح لك بتعديلها. لذلك ، يجب أن تذهب إلى إعدادات الحساب.

سلامة

هل MegaFuckBook جيد؟ يتساءل الناس عما إذا كان بإمكانهم الوثوق في موقع Megafuckbook.com. هذا يعتمد. الأعضاء هنا يتوقعون شيئًا خارق للطبيعة ومستحيلًا. هذا موقع ربط يمتلك نظام حماية أساسي. لم يتم تشفير البيانات على مستوى متقدم ولا ينبغي لأحد أن يتوقع ضمانًا بنسبة 100 بالمائة حتى لو كان النظام الأساسي يقدمها.

المساعدة والاستفسارات

من النقطة السابقة تنشأ مشكلة الدعم. هل Megafuckbook شرعي؟ وهي بذلك تقدم الدعم القانوني. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يعرف المرء أنه لم يتم النظر في جميع الأسئلة والقضايا أو الرد عليها. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تعتقد الإدارة أنه غير مهم ، لذلك لن تعرف أبدًا.

ومع ذلك ، يتم عرض الأمور الرئيسية في قسم الأسئلة والأجوبة مع سؤالها الأخير بمن يجب الاتصال. الطريقة الأكثر فعالية هي إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

الأسعار والخطط

الخطط هنا ليست باهظة الثمن إذا طلبت بالفعل ستة أشهر. لا توفر لك النسخة التجريبية المجانية مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف. أنت مقيد حتى في المراسلة أو إرسال بعض علامات الانتباه من خلال الغمزات أو الابتسامات.

قد تعتقد ، أولاً ، أنه يمكنك الاستغناء عنها ما لم تقابل تطابقك المثالي. لكي تنال إعجابها ، عليك نشر المزيد والمزيد من الصور ، والتواصل معها بطريقة رومانسية ، وإرضائها بأشياء رائعة. لمثل هؤلاء الأشخاص غير الواثقين من الناس ، خلق Megafuckbook فرصة لمدة 3 أيام لاختباره.

في الختام

MegaFuckBook هو موقع مواعدة رائع مع الآخرين. لا يثير الإعجاب بالواجهة المشرقة والميزات الرائعة الأخرى. لا يزال ، لديها بعض المزايا والميزة الرئيسية هي السعر التنافسي.

الخبرة: الجنس ، المواعدة ، الزواج ، الحياة الأسرية.

بدأت لوري هاميلتون حياتها المهنية كمعلمة في مدرسة ابتدائية. كانت سعيدة بالعمل مع الأطفال والمراهقين والشباب. عملت في مدارس مختلفة ورافقت العديد من العائلات والمعلمين من خلال الاستشارات حول مشاكل الأسرة أو العلاقات. بعد بضع سنوات من التدريس ، واصلت تعليمها في علم النفس. بعد أن كرست عدة سنوات من حياتها لهذه المهنة ، لوري متخصص يسمع الناس ويشعرون بحالتهم الداخلية.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل MegaFuckBook آمن؟

موقع التعارف عن طريق الإنترنت هذا لديه نظام أمان ضعيف. ومع ذلك ، تم تحديث سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم آخر مرة في عام 2019. وهذا يعني أن كل شيء قيد التنفيذ. هذا هو السبب في أن النظام الأساسي يطلب من المستخدمين أن يكونوا حساسين وعقلانيين ، وأن يأخذوا في الاعتبار العواقب قبل أن يشاركوا شيئًا ما ولكن ليس بعد ذلك.

كيف يمكنني الدفع مقابل العضوية؟

موقع Megafuckbook.com لديه بعض الاتفاقيات فقط مع Visa أو MasterCard. لا توجد طريقة ممكنة للدفع باستخدام PayPal. عندما تختار الخطة المطلوبة ، يجب عليك ملء بعض معلومات الفواتير. عليك أن تشير إلى اسمك الأول والأخير الذي يتطابق مع مالك السيارة ، ثم رقم البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحيتها والرمز الموجود في الخلف.

هل الاشتراك إلزامي في العضوية؟

إذا لم تكن لديك نوايا بخصوص موقع Megafuckbook.com ، فأنت لست مطالبًا بشراء هذا. قد يحاول المرء استخدامه مجانًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يعطي ما يفعله الاشتراك.

هل يمكنني حظر شخص ما لا أريد رؤيته؟

MegaFuckBook لا يتطفل على تحيزك ومعتقداتك ، أو حتى أفكارك أو موقفك تجاه شخص ما. وبالتالي ، يمكنك حظر أي شخص تريده دون الإشارة إلى السبب. يمكنك القيام بذلك بمجرد زيارة الملف الشخصي الذي تريد تسجيله والضغط على الزر نفسه.

ماذا لو لم أحصل على البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، لا داعي للذعر وتحقق من صندوق البريد العشوائي. انها تقع في كثير من الأحيان في هذا المجلد. إذا لم تجده هناك ، يجب أن تحاول تغيير مزود البريد الإلكتروني ، لأن البعض قد يحظر الرسائل المتعلقة بالمواعدة. سيقدم لك Gmail و Yahoo التأكيد بالتأكيد.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

نص غير صالح
اسم غير صحيح
بريد إلكتروني خاطئ

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageReviewsMegaFuckBook Review

MegaFuckBook Review

7 mins to read

This review of MegaFuckBook is going to tell you about the general impression members of this platform. However, everything that is going to be indicated here is subjective. Still, you may see how the dating site works, which problem you may face while using it, and how much safer it is. Finally, this article will help you to find out the truth about MegaFuckBook and show what it is.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

In a Nutshell

Generally, the MegaFuckBook dating site is for bachelors who seek free sexual intercourses with reliable women. This platform is nice when you accept all such things as normal. MegaFuckBook dating site reviews appear on the Internet with positive and negative sides. Nonetheless, the title of this online dating website speaks for itself.

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.6 Visit Site
5 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.5 Visit Site
6 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • a large number of members registered and online active users
  • a great system of notifications
  • elaborated messaging system
  • high-quality profiles

Cons

  • movies for adults
  • slutty pictures of girls
  • too much sexual content

MegaFuckBook.com at a Glance

  • Average age range: 35-40
  • Video chatting: yes
  • Number of members: 100 000+

megafuckbook_12

About MegaFuckBook

What is Megafuckbook.com? It has been launched approximately 7 years ago. The statistics show that the users of this service are predominantly males. However, the number of those who prevail does not exceed the other in more than 5 percent. This platform uses a special system that will not offer you a female if you are a girl vice verse unless you indicate you are a lesbian. MegaFuckBook dating site reviews show that the way this dating website is organized does not surprise or offer something supernatural those there can be lots of positive feedbacks.

How Does MegaFuckBook.com Work

The very idea and design of Megafuckbook.com are similar to other hookup dating websites, so if you are familiar with at least one of them, you can easily delve into browsing it without any difficulties. MegaFuckBook logs in does not demand that you type your password each time, as it has the function of remembering it. Thus, you save some time for more interesting matters.

This platform aims to find a girl for short-term relationships. As a result, it is great when you have your statistics always before your eyes. On your left, you always see when you have new messages and in a new line the number of unread ones. You may also check who has connected with you or send you a wink, flirt, etc.

Registration

To go through sign up you do not need anything even previously created email. Still, with the latter, one should not be so confident, sooner or later, you will need it anyway. However, with the registration process itself, where everything is clear.

You are to agree to some conditions at the very beginning. The timer is set off the moment you visit the website. As a result, you have only 20 minutes to complete it. It is more than enough for less than 10 questions. Among them two are with short open answers, however, they are not time-consuming. The interesting thing about its registration is that you are to make up a short headline for your profile as a so-called status on Twitter.

MegaFuckBook.com reviews mention as well the importance of indicating your phone number. However, if you are afraid of your date leak, you may write down a fake one. There is no SMS confirmation.

Search & Profile Quality

The search system is completely the same as in other hookup dating websites. It enables the user to filter by the most important thing for them. The age is an auto-filled field along with location as this data analyzes your resume. Still, you have a chance to edit what was filled instead of you. You can also search by race if that is important to you, or body shape.

With Profile quality, everything is clear. In your portfolio, you are given the possibility to upload photos and even videos. Moreover, you can write some information about yourself on the “About Me” page and some requirements or wishes on the “About my Date” tab. Initially, when you go to check these tabs, you are not allowed to edit them. For that, you are to go to Account settings.

Safety

Is MegaFuckBook good? People wonder whether they can trust Megafuckbook.com. It depends. Members here do expect something supernatural and impossible. This is a hookup site that owns a basic protection system. The data is not encrypted on an advanced level and one should not expect a 100 percent guarantee even if the platform offers it.

Help & Support

From the previous point there arises a problem of support. Is Megafuckbook.com legit? It is, thus it offers legal support. Still, one is to know that not all the questions and issues are looked through or replied. Sometimes, the administration may think it as unimportant, so that you will never know.

Nonetheless, the main matters are displayed in the Q&A section with its last question to whom to contact. The most effective way is to write an email to [email protected]

Prices & Plans

Plans here are not expensive if you order already a six-month one. Your free trial does not provide you with a whole bunch of functions. You are limited even in messaging or sending some signs of attention through winks or smiles.

You may, firstly, think that you can do without it unless you meet your perfect match. For you to impress her, you should post more and more photos, communicate more with her in a romantic way, and please her with great things. For such unconfident people, Megafuckbook.com has created a 3-day chance to test it.

Conclusion

MegaFuckBook.com is a great hookup dating website along with the others. It does not impress with the bright interface and other cool features. Still, it has some advantages and the main one is the competitive price.

FAQs

Is MegaFuckBook Safe?

This online dating website has a poor safety system. However, their Privacy Policy was last updated in 2019. That means that everything is in the process. That is why the platform asks users to be sensible and rational ones, and consider the consequences before they do share something but not afterward.

How Can I Pay for Membership?

Megafuckbook.com has some agreements only with Visa or MasterCard. There is no possible way to pay with PayPal. When you have chosen the needed plan, you are to fill in some billing information. You are to indicate your first and last name which coincides with the owner of the car, then a card number, its expiration date, and the code at the back.

Is It Mandatory to Subscribe to Membership?

If you have no intentions about Megafuckbook.com, you are not required to buy this. One may try to use it for free, however, it does not give what the subscription does.

Can I Block Someone Who I Do Not Want to See?

MegaFuckBook.com does not pry into your prejudice and beliefs, or even thoughts or attitude towards someone. Thus, you may block anyone you wish without indicating the reason. You can do it just by visiting the exact profile you want to clock and press the same button.

What If I Did Not Get the Confirmation Email?

First of all, do not panic and check the spam box. It is oftentimes fallen into this folder. If you do not find it there, you should try to change the email provider, as some may block dating-related messages. Gmail and Yahoo will for sure deliver you the confirmation.