جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات

WhatsYourPrice استعراض

6 دقائق للقراءة

كقاعدة عامة ، الموارد المتخصصة في المواعدة عبر الإنترنت تشبه الشبكات الاجتماعية. هنا يمكنك نشر معلومات عنك في ملفك الشخصي وعرض ملفات تعريف المستخدمين الآخرين. معظم الخدمات لها وظيفة إرسال الرسائل وحتى مكالمات الفيديو. عادةً ما تكون هذه الموارد بمثابة منصة للتعارف ، وبعد التواصل عبر الإنترنت ، يقرر معظم المستخدمين الاجتماع في الحياة الواقعية.

مواقع الكبار الشعبية
1 شعار RoyalCam رويال كام
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار WellHello حسنا مرحبا
9.7
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
4 اللعوب الشعار المغازل
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار قذف قذف
9.1
مراجعة قراءة

وفقًا لتقديرات تقريبية ، اليوم ، يتم تشكيل واحد من كل خمسة أزواج باستخدام خدمات المواعدة عبر الإنترنت. لماذا المواعدة على الإنترنت شائعة جدًا؟ هل ما هو سعرك جيد؟ اقرأ مراجعتنا للتعرف على ميزات الموقع المثيرة للاهتمام.

في القشر

أنت من محبي الألعاب المشاغبين على الإنترنت ، هل تشعر بالوحدة أو الملل ببساطة؟ لماذا لا تجلب شيئًا جديدًا وممتعًا إلى حياتك الشخصية؟ نقترح عليك ذلك. لدينا خيار واحد مثير للاهتمام بالنسبة لك: جرب مواقع التواصل عبر الإنترنت ، والتي ستسمح لك باختيار تطابقك المثالي وترتيب لقاء مع شخص بالغ. أحد المنصات الشهيرة ، وفقًا للمراجعات ، للتفاعلات الجنسية عبر الإنترنت هو موقع المواعدة WhatsYourPrice. وهو معروف بين المستخدمين بواجهته سهلة الاستخدام وميزات التفاعل التي لا تحتاج إلى شرح.

WhatsYourPrice main page

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات

  • تسجيل سهل
  • الغمزات الحرة
  • مجانًا للمستخدمين الذين يريدون أن يتم الدفع لهم للذهاب في موعد
  • الكثير من المراجعات المهنية

سلبيات

  • لا يوجد تطبيق جوال
  • ليست آمنة 100٪
  • غالبية المستخدمين هم فقط من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ما هو WhatsYourPrice.com؟

WhatsYourPrice هو موقع ربط حديث يعمل في شكل مزاد ، مما يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الفوز بموعد مع الشخص المختار سيضطرون إلى دفع المال مقابل ذلك. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في اختيار شريك ولكنهم يرغبون في الاختيار ، فإنهم لا يتحملون أي رسوم تمامًا. من أجل بدء المراسلة مع المطابق المثالي لك ، سيتعين عليك شراء بعض الائتمانات بأسعار معقولة جدًا على هذا الموقع ، كما يشير إلى مراجعة خدمة WhatsYourPrice.

WhatsYorPrice.com في لمحة

  • أفضل من أجل: العزاب المهتمون بالعلاقات قصيرة الأمد
  • عدد الزوار شهريا: الذروة
  • العمر الموصى به: 20-40
  • أفضل ميزة: عدد المزايدات

كيف يعمل WhatsYPrice؟

يقسم موقع WhatsYourPrice.com مستخدميه إلى فئتين: المشترون (الرجال) والبائعون (النساء) ، والتي يطلق عليها بشكل متناغم "السخي" و "الجذابة". يجب على كلا الفئتين من المستخدمين ملء ملف تعريف مفصل بالصور والمعلومات الشخصية.

يحدد البائعون سعرهم - المبلغ الذي يوافقون على الذهاب إليه في موعد ما ، ويختار المشترون العرض الذي يرغبون فيه ويقدمون طلبًا - هل توافق المرأة على مقابلته بالمبلغ المحدد.

يؤكد مؤلفو WhatsYourPrice أنه في الحياة الواقعية ، سيظل التاريخ الأول - بما في ذلك الهدايا - يُدفع من محفظة الرجل (إذا كان ، بالطبع ، رجلًا حقيقيًا).

إذا أحب الطرفان بعضهما البعض واتفقا على السعر ، يذهبان إلى لقاء رومانسي. من المهم أن يقدم مؤلفو البوابة نصائح عملية. بدءاً من أفكار المواعدة (غطس ، كاريوكي ، نزهة ، متحف) وتنتهي بطريقة الحساب (يوصى بإعطاء 50٪ من الدفعة قبل - 50٪ بعد ذلك ، لا تقبل الشيكات البنكية).

How WhatsYourPrice Works

التسجيل

يعد تسجيل الدخول إلى WhatsYourPrice سهلاً ولن يستغرق الكثير من وقتك وجهدك. بعد النقر فوق زر التسجيل ، سيتعين عليك تحديد جنسك والغرض منه على موقع الويب. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الملفات الشخصية للأشخاص الذين ينتظرون عرضك ويرغبون في الحصول على موعد معك.

ثم سيتعين عليك التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني ، وبعد ذلك فقط ، عليك استخدام موقع الويب على أكمل وجه.

أخيرًا ، سيتعين عليك ملء استبيان صغير يتعلق بموقعك ومظهرك الجسدي وتعليمك وغير ذلك الكثير. ستكون قادرًا على تغيير المعلومات في أي وقت ، مع الإشارة إلى مراجعات سعر WhatsYour.

بحث

من أجل العثور على الملاءمة ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام بعض المرشحات المتاحة على موقع الويب. ابدأ بتحديد تفاصيل المظهر المفضلة لشريكك وموقفه من التدخين والكحول. يمكنك استخدام العديد من المرشحات في وقت واحد. إذا كنت مهتمًا بظهور الفتيات في المسرحيات الأولى ، يمكنك فقط التمرير عبر قاعدة البيانات واختيار المستخدم الأكثر جاذبية. وهناك بالتأكيد الكثير منهم.

جودة الملف الشخصي

غالبية المستخدمين هم من مواطني البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنك مهتم فقط بالربط السريع ، فلن يكون هناك أي مشكلة بالنسبة لك. يعمل الموقع عادةً في "عرض الرجال في موعد مع اتجاه النساء" ، ومع ذلك ، فإن المواقف العكسية ممكنة أيضًا.

يحتوي كل ملف تعريف على وصف صغير ، يمكنك من خلاله تحديد ما إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا الشخص أم لا. لاحظ أن لديك قدرة محدودة على رؤية صور الملف الشخصي الأخرى إذا لم يكن لديك صورة ملف التعريف الخاصة بك ، ولم يتم التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني.

السلامة على WhatsYPrice

ما هو سعرك الآمن؟ تزعم المراجعات العديدة على الموقع أنها تضمن سياسات السلامة الأكثر كفاءة ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك احتمال قيام بعض الأشخاص غير اللائقين بالتسجيل على الموقع لغسل الأموال. لهذا السبب يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار المخاطر التي قد تواجهها على مثل هذه المنصة. علاوة على ذلك ، تأكد من الاحتفاظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية وتفاصيل الدفع في سرية ، وتنصح المراجعة.

المساعدة والاستفسارات

الحقيقة حول سعر WhatsYour هو أنه يضع خدمات عالية الجودة فوق كل شيء آخر. هذا هو السبب وراء رعايتك دائمًا من قبل فريق دعم العملاء المحترف. إنهم متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك في حل مشاكلك أو شكواك أو مضايقاتك. تشير مراجعات موقع WhatsYourPrice للمواعدة إلى أن أكبر اهتمام للموقع هو الحفاظ على أمان وراحة عملائه. ما عليك سوى إرسال رسالتك إلى البريد الإلكتروني للدعم والحصول على المساعدة المهنية الفورية.

الأسعار والخطط

يُسمح لك بتعبئة حسابك من خلال بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بـ PayPal. بصرف النظر عن الرهانات ، سيكون عليك اللعب من أجل الفوز بموعد ، سيكون عليك أيضًا إنفاق بعض الأرصدة على المراسلة. ولكن لا تقلق ، تشير المراجعات ، إلى أن الائتمانات على سعر WhatsYour بأسعار معقولة جدًا ويتم تقديمها في ثلاثة تكوينات:

  1. 100 ساعة معتمدة - 50 دولارًا
  2. 450 ساعة معتمدة - 150 دولارًا
  3. 1000 ساعة معتمدة - 250 دولارًا

استنتاجات

في الآونة الأخيرة ، يفضل المزيد والمزيد من الناس البحث عن توأم روحهم ليس في الحياة الحقيقية ، ولكن في الشبكة. ليس من المستغرب ، بعد كل شيء ، وفقًا للأبحاث ، أن الشخص الحديث يقضي ما يصل إلى 3 ساعات يوميًا على الإنترنت.

WhatsYourPrice هو مكان مثير للاهتمام للبحث عن العلاقات الرومانسية. إذا كنت تثق في إحساسك السادس وكنت جادًا في محاولة المواعدة عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك تجربة هذا الموقع لتسهيل تفضيلاتك واحتياجاتك الرومانسية.

تثبت المراجعات العديدة من مستخدمي WhatsYourPrice السعداء أنه المكان المناسب للعثور على شريك رومانسي رائع. ومن يدري ، ربما سيفتح لك أيضًا عالمًا من المتعة.

hot girl in bed

الخبرة: الجنس ، المواعدة ، الزواج ، الحياة الأسرية.

بدأت لوري هاميلتون حياتها المهنية كمعلمة في مدرسة ابتدائية. كانت سعيدة بالعمل مع الأطفال والمراهقين والشباب. عملت في مدارس مختلفة ورافقت العديد من العائلات والمعلمين من خلال الاستشارات حول مشاكل الأسرة أو العلاقات. بعد بضع سنوات من التدريس ، واصلت تعليمها في علم النفس. بعد أن كرست عدة سنوات من حياتها لهذه المهنة ، لوري متخصص يسمع الناس ويشعرون بحالتهم الداخلية.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل WhatYPrice مشروع؟

سعر WhatsYourPrice موثوق به بين منصة المعجبين بالحب عبر الإنترنت التي تعمل منذ حوالي عقد من الزمان. يعمل بشكل قانوني. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هناك بعض البلدان التي يتم فيها حظر مثل هذه الخدمات. هذا هو السبب في أن مراجعة WhatsYourPrice تنصح كل وافد جديد بالتحقق مما إذا كانوا لا يواجهون مشكلة في التسجيل على موقع الويب.

هل WhatsYPrice مجاني؟

هذا الموقع مجاني للأشخاص المهتمين بالعضوية السلبية ، بمعنى آخر ، لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على أموال مقابل التاريخ. سيتعين على المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في التحكم والمزايدة في موعد ما أن ينفقوا أموالاً في شكل مزاد على أساس المنافسة. لبدء محادثة مع السيدة ، سيتعين عليك أيضًا شراء بعض الائتمانات.

هل WhatsYourPrice.com يستحق كل هذا العناء؟

يمكنك إعطائها فرصة. موقع الويب قادر على تزويدك بمستوى جديد تمامًا من الخبرة الجنسية. على WhatsYourPrice ، ليس عليك إجراء محادثات طويلة والتعرف على شخص آخر. هنا تذهب مباشرة إلى النقطة. في حين أن بعض الرهانات قد تكون عالية جدًا ، فإن الرهانات الأخرى ميسورة التكلفة ، لذلك لا تتردد في المحاولة.

ما هو غير مسموح به على الموقع؟

مرافقة ممنوع منعا باتا على WhatsYPrice. تهتم إدارة الموقع أيضًا بقضايا الأمان وتبذل الكثير من الجهد لمنع أي نشاط احتيال أو احتيال ، وتذكر العديد من المراجعات. مرحبًا بك دائمًا في الموقع طالما أن نواياك تهدف إلى التسلية والمغامرات الجنسية الممتعة.

ما هو أقل مزايدة على WhatsYourPrice؟

الحد الأدنى للمزايدة على الموقع هو 5 دولارات. كما تشير مراجعات المستخدمين ، يصل متوسط ​​المبلغ للتاريخ إلى حوالي 120 دولارًا ، وهناك أيضًا أكثر شيوعًا وتكلفة بالإضافة إلى بعض الملفات الشخصية الجديدة أو الأقل مشاهدة. سيكون لديك دائمًا إمكانية الحصول على موعد لا يكلفك كل حياتك ، يعد بمراجعة WhatsYourPrice.com.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

نص غير صالح
اسم غير صحيح
بريد إلكتروني خاطئ

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
Advertiser close icon This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageHookup SitesWhatsYourPrice Review

WhatsYourPrice Review

8 mins to read

As a rule, resources specialized in dating through the Internet are something like social networks. Here you can post information about yourself in your personal profile and view the profiles of other users. Most services have a function of sending messages and even video calls. Typically, these resources serve as a kind of platform for dating, and after communicating online, most users decide to meet in real life.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

According to rough estimates, today, one in five couples is formed using online dating services. Why are dating on the internet so popular? Is WhatsYourPrice good? Read our review to get the grasp of the website’s interesting features.

Updated for August 2020

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FuckSwype logo FuckSwype 9.0 Visit Site

In a Nutshell

You are a fan of naughty games online, you feel lonely or simply bored? Why not bring something new and interesting into your personal life? We suggest you might. We have one interesting option for you: try online hookup websites, which will allow you to choose your perfect match and arrange an adult meeting with her. One of the popular platforms, according to the reviews, for online sex interactions is WhatsYourPrice dating site. It is known among the users for its user-friendly interface and self-explanatory interaction features.

WhatsYourPrice main page

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Easy sign-up
  • Free winks
  • Free for users who want to be paid to go on a date
  • Lots of professional reviews

Cons

  • No mobile app
  • Is not 100% safe
  • The majority of users are merely from the USA

What is WhatsYourPrice.com?

WhatsYourPrice is a modern hookup site that works in the form of auction, which means that people who are willing to win a date with the chosen one will have to pay money for it. For people who are not interested in choosing a partner but want to get chosen are completely free of any charges. In order to start messaging with your perfect match, you will have to purchase some credits that are very affordable on this website, points out the review of WhatsYourPrice service.

WhatsYorPrice.com At A Glance

  • Best for: Singles interested in short-term relationships
  • Number of visitors per month: Peaking
  • Recommended age: 20-40
  • Best feature: Bids

How Does WhatsYourPrice Work?

WhatsYourPrice.com website divides its users into two categories: buyers (men) and sellers (women), which are harmoniously called “generous” and “attractive.” Both categories of users must fill out a detailed profile with photos and personal information.

The sellers set their price – the amount for which they would agree to go on a date, and the buyers choose the offer they like and make a request – will the woman agree to meet with him for the indicated amount.

The authors of WhatsYourPrice emphasize that in real life, the first date – including gifts – would still be paid from a man’s wallet (if, of course, he is a real man).

If both sides liked each other and agreed on the price, they go to a romantic meeting. It is important that the authors of the portal give practical advice. Starting from the ideas of dating (diving, karaoke, picnic, museum), ending with the method of calculation (it is recommended to give 50% of the payment before – 50% after, do not accept bank checks).

How WhatsYourPrice Works

Registration

The WhatsYourPrice log in is easy and won’t take much of your time and effort. After clicking the sign up button, you will have to specify your gender and purpose on the website. As soon as you are through this, you will get access to the huge variety of profiles of people who are waiting for your bid and willing to have a date with you.

Then you will have to verify your email, and only after this, you are to use the website to the fullest.

Finally, you will have to fill in a little questionnaire concerning your location, physical appearance, education, and many more. You will be able to change the information at any time, point out WhatsYourPrice.com reviews.

Search

In order to find a good fit, you will want to use some filters available on the website. Start from specifying your partner’s preferable appearance details and attitude to smoking and alcohol. You can use numerous filters at a time. If you are interested in the girls’ appearance in the first plays, you may just scroll through the database and choose the most attractive user. And there are certainly a lot of them.

Profile Quality

The majority of the users are the English-speaking countries’ citizens. Nevertheless, since you are interested only in a quick hookup, it won’t be any problem for you. The site usually works in ‘Men bid on a date with Women’ direction, the reverse situations, however, also possible.

Each profile contains a little description, by which you decide whether you are interested in this person or not. Note that you have limited ability to see other profile pictures if you don’t have your own profile picture, and your email is not verified.

Safety On WhatsYourPrice

Is WhatsYourPrice safe? The numerous reviews on the website claim it ensures the most efficient safety policies; however, there is still the possibility of some indecent people registering on the site to launder money. That is why you should take into consideration the risks you may face on such a platform. What is more, make sure to keep your personal information and payment details in secret, advises the review.

Help & Support

The truth about WhatsYourPrice is that it places the high-quality services above everything else. That is why you will always be cared for by the professional Customer Support team. They are always there to help you with your issues, complaints, or inconveniences. WhatsYourPrice dating site reviews state that the biggest site’s interest is to keep their customers safe and comfortable. Just send your letter to the support email and get your instant professional help.

Prices & Plans

You are allowed to top up your account through the Credit Card of PayPal. Aside from the bets, you will have to play in order to win a date, you will also have to spend some credits on messaging. But don’t worry, reviews point out, the credits on WhatsYourPrice are very affordable and are offered in three configurations:

  1. 100 Credits – $50
  2. 450 Credits – $150
  3. 1000 Credits – $250

Conclusions

Recently, more and more people prefer to search for their soul mate not in real life, but in the network. Not surprisingly, after all, according to research, a modern person spends up to 3 hours a day on the Internet.

WhatsYourPrice is an interesting place to search for romantic relationships. If you trust your sixths sense and are serious about trying online dating, you might try this website to facilitate your romantic preferences and needs.

Numerous reviews from happy WhatsYourPrice users prove that it is the right place to find a great romantic partner. And, who knows, maybe it will also open up a world of pleasure for you.

hot girl in bed

FAQ

Is WhatsYourPrice.com Legit?

WhatsYourPrice is trusted among the online love admirers platform that has been operating for about a decade now. It works legally; however, there might be some countries in which such services are prohibited. That is why WhatsYourPrice review advises every newcomer to check whether they are not getting in trouble signing up on the website.

Is WhatsYourPrice Free?

This website is free for people who are interested in passive membership, in other words, for those who want to get paid for the date. Users that want to take control and bid on a date will have to spend money in kind of auction on the competition basis. In order to start a conversation with the lady, you will also have to purchase some credits.

Is WhatsYourPrice.com Worth It?

You may give it a shot. The website is able to provide you with a brand new level of sexual experience. On WhatsYourPrice, you don’t have to have long conversations and get to know another person. Here you go straight to the point. While some bets might be very high, the other ones are quite affordable, so that don’t hesitate to try.

What Is Not Allowed On The Website?

Escort is strictly prohibited on WhatsYourPrice. The site’s administration also takes care of the security issues and puts lots of effort to preventing any fraud activity or scam, state numerous reviews. You are always welcome to the website as long as your intentions are aimed at enjoyable pastime and sex adventures.

What Is The Minimum Bid On WhatsYourPrice?

The minimum bid on the website is $5. As users’ reviews state, the average sum for the date reaches some $120, there are also much more popular and expensive as well as some new or less viewed profiles. You will always have the possibility to have a date that won’t cost all your life, promises WhatsYourPrice.com review.