جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات

لعبة السادية والمازوشية مواقع تعارف

9 دقائق للقراءة

كما تملي الحديث ، BDSM تعني العبودية والهيمنة والخضوع والماسوشية. حسنًا ، هناك حشد من الأشخاص الذين لا يعتبرون بالضرورة المواعدة نوعًا من القصص الخيالية للربط مع نهاية سعيدة دائمًا. لكن بالنسبة لهم يتعلق الأمر أكثر بالمرح الغريب لأنهم يرضون تخيلاتهم الوثنية. لم تعد مفاجأة عندما يقرر شخص ما التعبير عن رغباته وأوهامه الداخلية. إذا كنت تسعى لتجربة ألم شديد أثناء المشاركة في مساعيك الجنسية ، فقد حان الوقت لتجربة مواقع التواصل. قم على وجه الخصوص بتوصيل المواقع التي تركز بشكل أساسي على العديد من الأنشطة الجنسية مثل BDSM ، ومواقف ليلة واحدة ، وثلاثي ، والفتات. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل مواقع المواعدة BDSM ؛

مواقع الكبار الشعبية
1 اللعوب الشعار المغازل
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار BeNaughty BeNaughty
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
9.3
مراجعة قراءة
4 شعار Pin-me دبوس لي
9.3
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار قذف قذف
9.1
مراجعة قراءة

مواقع التعارف التي تحتوي على غرف دردشة BDSM

مكتشف صديق بالغ

مراجعة AdultFriendFinder الرئيسية

Adult Friend Finder هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه الانغماس في جميع الأنشطة ذات الصلة بالجنس. من التجارب الجنسية السريعة والعلاقات المتكررة. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه يحتوي على الكثير من المحتوى المصنف X من مقاطع الفيديو والصور وغرف الدردشة BDSM والبث المباشر للأعضاء عبر كاميرات الويب. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للحصول على أفضل متعة غريبة على الإنترنت ، فإن Adult Friend Finder هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك. التسجيل في الموقع منفصل وسريع ؛ سوف تقدم فقط عنوان البريد الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. على الرغم من أنهم لا يحتاجون بالضرورة إلى تحميل سيرة ذاتية وصور إلى حسابك ، فسيكون القيام بذلك ميزة إضافية.

بعد التسجيل ، ستتاح لك فرصة الاطلاع على الملفات الشخصية عالية الجودة للأعضاء الآخرين على الموقع. على الرغم من أن الملفات الشخصية على موقع Adult Friend finder لا تشبه الصور الشخصية لمواقع الزواج الأخرى ، إلا أنها مفصلة للغاية وفريدة من نوعها. بمجرد الانتهاء من إنشاء ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتحريره ، يمكنك إشراك المباريات الخاصة بك من خلال المراسلة المباشرة ، وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني ، والمشاركة في إعدادات المجموعة وإرسال الهدايا أو الزهور الافتراضية. ميزات فريدة مثل البث المباشر وغرف الدردشة للبالغين والمجموعات المثيرة والدورات الجنسية عبر الإنترنت للبيع ، مما يجعل الموقع أفضل الجنة الناضجة ذات التوجه الجنسي المناسبة لجميع تخيلاتك ورغباتك الجنسية. لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن موقع ويب يتفهم تمامًا ويستوعب المستخدمين بكل أنواع الرغبات والنوايا الجنسية. إذن لا تبحث عن Adult Friend finder هو أفضل تطبيق BDSM خصيصًا لك والذي يسمح لك باستكشاف رغباتك الجنسية بميزات لا مثيل لها في بيئة مجانية وآمنة

شخصيات سحاقيةسحاقيات-شخصية-1024x475

حسنًا ، يجد مجتمع LGBTQ صعوبة في الانخراط في مواقع المواعدة الحالية لأنهم في البداية لا يفهمون كيفية تلبية احتياجاتهم. لهذا السبب تم تأسيس Lesbian Personalals. بصفتك عضوًا في LGBTQ ، بصفتك امرأة شاذة / شاذة بشكل أساسي ، لم يعد عليك القلق بشأن التطابق مع الذكور. في Lesbian Personals ، يمكنك تصفح آلاف إن لم يكن الملايين من الملفات الشخصية للسيدات الجميلات بجنون. دون الاضطرار إلى التعامل مع العديد من الرسائل المزعجة وغير المطالبين بصور ديك نظرًا لعمرها الذي يزيد عن عشر سنوات ، تمكنت Lesbian Personals من دمج مجموعة واسعة من الميزات التي تلبي بكفاءة احتياجات المثليات ومزدوجات الميول الجنسية وشخصيات BDSM.

بمجرد الانتهاء من إنشاء ملف تعريف الصورة الخاص بك. يمكنك الوصول إلى العديد من الأحداث على الموقع مثل التصفح والبحث عن التطابقات وغرف الدردشة الصريحة والرسائل المباشرة والمدونات. على عكس مواقع المواعدة الأخرى ذات التوجه السحاقي ، فإن Lesbian Personalals ليس لديها قيود على من يُسمح له بالتسجيل. أفضل ما في ذلك هو أن غالبية مستخدمي الموقع يركزون بشكل أساسي على المشاركة في لقاءات جنسية عرضية مع نساء أخريات. لذلك ، فإن Lesbian Personals هو أفضل موقع إذا كنت تسعى وراء عازبات BDSM يمكنك المشاركة معهم في BDSM وجميع الأنشطة المصنفة X

تاريخ BDSM

يركز BDSM Date على تمكينك من التواصل مع الأشخاص الذين هم في مكامن الخلل والأوثان وجميع رغباتهم في BDSM. نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من المستخدمين المتصلين بنشاط على الإنترنت ، فإنه يحتوي على الكثير من الأعضاء الذين يمكنك أن تكون في مجموعات عند استكشاف رغباتك الداخلية. أفضل شيء في موقع BDSM Date هو أنك لن تشعر بالملل أبدًا حيث يتم منحك الفرصة للانخراط في العديد من غرف دردشة BDSM اعتمادًا على اهتماماتك الجنسية والغريبة. غرف الدردشة ليست فقط مجانية وقادرة على تلبية احتياجاتك ولكنها أيضًا طريقة سريعة ورائعة للاتصال على الفور. لذلك سواء كنت مبتدئًا في أسلوب حياة المواعدة BDSM ، فلن يفوتك المكان الذي تنتمي إليه.

يمكنك أيضًا أن تكون قادرًا على تجربة مكامن الخلل الخاصة أو رغبات صنم الأشخاص المتوافقين معك. يمكن أن يكون من خلال التواصل معهم بالطرق المختلفة المتوفرة في الموقع. يمكنك التفاعل إما من خلال الانغماس في قسم شبكة الأصدقاء والدردشة الخاصة BDSM وبث الفيديو المباشر للأعضاء عبر كاميرات الويب. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رسائل صوتية / مكتوبة ومقاطع فيديو وصور مباشرة إلى الأعضاء الآخرين. يجب أن تكون أفضل ميزة للموقع هي الوصول إلى المجلات المخصصة للموقع ومجموعة كاملة من مقاطع الفيديو الغريبة و BDSM والفتش بمجرد أن تقرر استضافة ومشاركة مدونتك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن خصوصيتك وأمنك لأن الموقع يدعم سياسة الخصوصية الكاملة على الموقع. BDSM Date هو أفضل مكان لك لمقابلة العديد من الأفراد الذين لديهم تفضيلات جنسية غريبة من أصل محلي أو دولي.

BDSM يؤرخ فقطBDSM- يؤرخ فقط-1024x518

تفخر BDSM بأنها الأكثر شهرة بين جميع مواقع المواعدة التي تقدم أحدث خدمات المواعدة BDSM. لا تشبه قاعدة بيانات المستخدم الخاصة بها أي موقع ويب آخر يعتمد على BDSM في أي مكان آخر في العالم. لذلك تطمئن إلى أنه يمكنك اكتشاف العزاب وحتى الأزواج المنفتحين على وجود علاقة BDSM. لديها سنوات طويلة من الممارسة في ربط العزاب والأزواج الذين يسعون لتجربة نمط حياة BDSM. نظرًا لهذا التعارف عن طريق BDSM ، فقد ظهر فقط ليكون موقع الذهاب إلى كل رغبات غريبة ، وصنم ، و BDSM. لقد جعل الموقع من تفويضهم تقديم تجربة مواعدة BDSM مليئة بالفضول والمرح. موقع BDSM للمواعدة ليس موقعًا عاديًا للزواج لأنه فعال ومرضي فقط للرجال والنساء الذين يأخذون أولوية عالية في مكامن الخلل والفتات والمواجهات القائمة على BDSM.

تمامًا مثل أي تطبيق مواعدة BDSM آخر ، هناك العديد من الأدوات والميزات التي يمكن لمستخدمي الموقع استخدامها للتفاعل مع الأعضاء المتشابهين في التفكير في الموقع. غرف الدردشة واتصال كاميرا الويب والرسائل المباشرة الصوتية / المكتوبة هي ميزات يمكن للمرء استخدامها للاتصال بالمستخدمين الآخرين. عند الاشتراك في حزمة العضوية ، يمكنك الوصول الكامل إلى ميزات الموقع مثل مشاهدة الصور وقبل كل شيء ، باستخدام أدوات البحث والتصفية المتقدمة. يمكنك أيضًا البحث وفقًا لتفضيلاتك والأدوار التي تحبها والتي ترغب في لعبها مع المباريات التي تريدها. المواعدة BDSM الموقع الوحيد هو أفضل مكان لك إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة فرصك في العثور على رفيق الروح المثالي لـ BDSM.

عواطف BDSMBDSM- العواطف-1024x422

BDSM Passions هو أفضل موقع في العالم للعشيقات و dominatrix لاستكشاف تخيلاتهم الجنسية باستخدام السياط والأصفاد والحبال. إذا كنت تبحث عبر الإنترنت عن شركاء غريبين أو هوس ، فإن BDSM Passions هو أفضل مكان يجب أن تكون فيه. إنه يلبي جميع رغباتك في المواعدة BDSM. الجميع مرحب بهم في الموقع طالما أنهم يلعبون بشكل عادل. عملية التسجيل سهلة وسريعة ، وبعد ذلك تكتسب الفرصة لكل ما يقدمه الموقع.

أنت قادر على التواصل مع الأعضاء على الموقع من خلال غرف الدردشة والرسائل الخاصة وكاميرات الويب. الوصول إلى كل شيء بمجرد الاشتراك في باقة العضوية الذهبية أو الفضية. مع الفضة ، يمكنك الحصول على وصول غير محدود للمشاهدة والاتصال بالمستخدمين والظهور أيضًا في عمليات البحث. ولكن مع العضوية الذهبية ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الأعضاء ولديك محتوى لا نهائي من مقاطع الفيديو والمدونات والمجلات والمدونات. BDSM Passions هو أفضل موقع مواعدة يلبي جميع رغبات أسلوب حياتك التي يرجع تاريخها إلى BDSM.

نصائح لمواقع التعارف عن طريق BDSM

كثير من الناس هنا حول المواعدة BDSM ويعتقدون أن أي شخص يمكن أن ينجح في ذلك. لا يمكنك الدخول في مواعدة BDSM دون معرفة ما هو مطلوب منك. هناك أشياء يجب عليك فعلها لضمان نجاح المواعدة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يجب مراعاتها لتحقيق تجربة مواعدة BDSM ناجحة.

لا تحاول ابتكار اسم مستخدم مثير

إذا كانت هناك منطقة يخطئ فيها معظم الأشخاص عند زيارة مواقع المواعدة BDSM ، فإنهم يخرجون باسم مستخدم. يعتقد معظم الأشخاص وربما قمت بتضمينهم أن امتلاك اسم مستخدم مثير سيمنحك نفوذًا لكنه لن يفعل ذلك. هل ستلتقي بشخص ما لأول مرة وتجعله يعرفك من منظور جنسي من البداية؟ سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تفعل نفس الشيء في المواعدة BDSM. لا تدع المستخدمين الآخرين يعتقدون أن كل ما تريده هو الجنس. جرب وابتكار اسم مستخدم مثير يكون بسيطًا ومبدعًا بحيث يمكنك جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من الأعضاء.

تكون دائما صادقة

في أي مواعدة BDSM ، الصدق هو المفتاح. إذا كنت ذلك الشخص الذي يكذب ليكون شيئًا أو شخصًا لست كذلك ، فلا تحاول حتى مواعدة BDSM. يعتقد معظم الناس أن الكذب سيقربهم من الحصول على موعد مثالي وهذا صحيح ، لكنه سيكلفك غالياً على المدى الطويل. الشيء السيئ في الكذبة هو أنها ستدمر الشيء الصحيح الذي بنيته لفترة طويلة. لذلك ، كن دائمًا صادقًا في التفاصيل التي تقدمها. لا تتظاهر بأنك شخص لا يجب أن تثير إعجاب الآخرين. يتضمن الصدق أيضًا وضع ما تريده من شريكك ، سواء كنت تريد علاقة جدية أو علاقة غير رسمية من أجل الرضا الجنسي.

وجود ملف تعريف جذاب

لا يوجد شيء يعززك من أن يكون لديك انطباع أول ممتاز. لذلك فإن تبليل ملفك الشخصي بالصور ومقاطع الفيديو سيكون فكرة رائعة.

هل لديك أسئلة أو شكوك حول سبب الانخراط في أسلوب حياة BDSM المواعدة؟ حسنًا ، لقد حان الوقت لتجمع شجاعتك وبغض النظر عن رغباتك الغريبة أو الهوس لتجربة تجربة المواعدة BDSM. ستوجهك مواقع المواعدة BDSM المذكورة أعلاه ونصائح التودد BDSM أثناء الانطلاق لتجربة ملذات التعارف عن طريق BDSM.

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesBDSM Dating Sites

BDSM Dating Sites

9 mins to read

Updated for October 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

As the modern dictates it, BDSM stands for Bondage, Dominance, Submission, and Masochism. Well, there is a horde of people who necessarily don’t take dating as the fairytale tale type of a hookup with a happy ever after ending. But for them is more about having kinky fun as they satisfy their fetish fantasies. It’s no longer a surprise when someone decides to express their inner desires and fantasies.  If you are seeking to experience exquisite pain while partaking in your sexual endeavors, its time you try out experimenting with hookup sites. Especially hook up sites that mainly focus on so many sexual activities like BDSM, one-night stands, threesome, and fetishes. The following are some of the best BDSM dating websites;

Dating Websites That Have BDSM Chat Rooms

Adult Friend Finder

AdultFriendFinder review main

Adult Friend Finder is the place where you can indulge in all sexually related activities. From fast sexual experiences and frequent hookups. The best thing about it is that it has plenty of X-rated content from videos, pictures, BDSM chat rooms and live member streaming through webcams. Therefore if you are looking for a place to have the best online kinky fun, then Adult Friend Finder is the best for you. Registering on the site is discrete and fast; you will only provide your E-, mail address, user name, and password. Even though they necessarily don’t need you to upload a bio and photos to your account, it would be an added advantage to do so.

After registering, you get the opportunity of perusing through the high-quality profiles of other members on the site. Although the profiles on Adult Friend finder are nothing like the personality depictions of the other matrimonial websites, they are very detailed and unique. Once you finish creating and editing your profile, you can engage your matches through direct messaging, emailing them, participate in group setups and sending virtual gifts or flowers. Unique features like a live broadcast, adult chat rooms, erotic groups and online sexual courses for sale, Makes the site the best mature sexually-oriented heaven suited for all your sexual fantasies and desire. Therefore if you in search of a website that fully understands and accommodates users with all sorts of sexual desires and intentions. Then look no further Adult Friend finder is the best BDSM app specifically for you that allow you to explore your sexual desires with unmatched features in a free and secure environment

Lesbian PersonalsLesbian-Personals-1024x475

Well, the LGBTQ community finds it hard to engage in the current dating sites since they initially don’t comprehend how to satisfy their needs. That’s why Lesbian Personals was founded. As a member of the LGBTQ, mainly as a gay/queer woman, you no longer have to worry about being matched up with males. At lesbian Personals, you can effortlessly and comfortably surf through the thousands if not millions of profiles of insanely beautiful ladies. Without having to deal with many irritating messages and unasked for dick-pictures Due to its ten years plus age, Lesbian Personals has managed to incorporate a vast range of features that efficiently cater to the needs of lesbian, bisexual women, and BDSM personals.

Once you are through generating your photo profile. You gain access to numerous events on the site such as browsing, searching for your matches, explicit chat rooms, direct messaging and blogs. Unlike other Lesbian-oriented dating sites, Lesbian Personals has no restrictions on who is allowed to sign up. The best thing about it is that the majority of the site’s users mainly focuses on partaking in casual sexual encounters with other women. Therefore Lesbian Personals is the best website if you are in pursuit of BDSM singles with whom you can engage in BDSM and all X-classified activities

BDSM Date

BDSM Date focuses on enabling you to hook up with people who are into kinks, fetishes and all their BDSM desires. With its large number of users who are actively online, it has plenty of members who can you can be in cohorts with when exploring your inner desires. The best thing about BDSM Date website is that you will never get bored since you are given the opportunity to engage in many BDSM chat rooms depending on your fetish and kinky interests. Not only are the chat rooms free and capable of suiting your needs but also it’s a quick and fantastic way of making contact immediately. Therefore whether or not you are a newbie in the BDSM dating lifestyle, you won’t miss a place where you belong.

You also can be able to experience special kinks or fetish desires of your compatible persons. It can be through making contact with them in the various methods available in the site. You can interact by either indulging in the Friend network section, Private BDSM chat and live video broadcasts of members via webcams. You can as well send direct audio/written messages, videos and photos to other members. The best feature of the site has to be the access to the site’s personalized magazines and full-stack collection of kinky, BDSM and fetish videos once you decide to guest and share your blog. You don’t have to worry about your privacy and security since the site upholds a full privacy policy on the website. BDSM Date is the best place for you to meet up with numerous individuals with peculiar sexual preferences of either local or international descent.

BDSM Dating OnlyBDSM-Dating-Only-1024x518

BDSM prides itself of being the most renowned among all the dating sites that offer state of the art services of BDSM dating. Its user database is unlike any other BDSM based website elsewhere in the world. Therefore you rest assured that you can discover singles and even couples who are open-minded about having a BDSM relationship. It has long years of practice in connecting singles and couples who are seeking to experience the BDSM lifestyle. Due to this BDSM dating only has emerged to be the go-to site for every kinky, fetish and BDSM desires. The site has made it their mandate to offer a BDSM dating experience full of curiosity and fun. BDSM Dating site is not your ordinary matrimonial site since it’s only efficient and satisfactory for men and women who take high priority in kinks, fetishes, and BDSM-based encounters.

Just like any other BDSM dating app, there are numerous tools and features that the users of the site can use to interact with like-minded members of the website. Chat rooms, webcam communication and audio/written direct messages are features one can use to make contact with other users. When you subscribe to a membership package, you get full access to the site’s features like watching photos and above all, making use of advanced search and filter tools. You are also able to search in accordance to your most loved fetish preferences and roles you would like to play with your desired matches. BDSM dating the only site is the best place for you to be if you want to increase your chances of finding your perfect BDSM soul mate.

BDSM PassionsBDSM-Passions-1024x422

BDSM Passions is the best site in the world for mistresses and dominatrix’s to explore their sexual fantasies by the use of whips, cuffs, and ropes. If you’re looking online for kinky or fetish partners, then BDSM Passions is the best place you should be. It caters for all your BDSM dating desires. Everyone is welcomed to the site as long as they play fair. The sign-up process is effortless and quick, and after that, you gain the opportunity to everything the site offers.

You are capable of connecting with members on the site through chat rooms, private messaging and webcams. Access to everything is once you subscribe to either a gold or silver membership package. With silver, you get unlimited access to watch, contact users and also appear in searches. But with Gold membership, you gain access to members’ profiles and have an endless content supply of videos, blogs, magazines, and blogs. BDSM Passions is the best dating site to cater to all your BDSM dating lifestyle wishes.

Tips for BDSM Dating Websites

Many people here about BDSM dating and think that anyone can be successful in it. You cannot just enter into BDSM dating without knowing what is required from you. There are things you should do to ensure that you have a successful dating. The following are some of the tips you should consider to attain a successful BDSM dating experience.

Do not Try to Come Up with a Sexy Username

If there is an area that most people go wrong when visiting BDSM dating sites are coming up with a username. Most people and probably you included think that having a sexy username will give you leverage but it won’t. Would you meet with someone for the first time and let them know you from a sexual perspective from the beginning? It would be best if you did not do the same thing in BDSM dating. Do not let other users think that all you want is sex. Try and come up with an exciting username that is simple short and creative so that you may attract as many members as possible.

Always be Honest

In any BDSM dating, honesty is the key. If you are that person who lies to be something or someone you are not, then do not even try BDSM dating. Most people think that lying will bring them closer to getting a perfect date which is true, but it will cost you dearly in the long run. The bad thing about a lie is that it will destroy the right thing you have built for a long time. Therefore, always be truthful in the details you give. Do not pretend to be someone you are not to impress others. Honesty also involves laying down what you want from your partner, whether you want a serious relationship or a casual hookup for sexual satisfaction.

Having an Attractive Profile

There is nothing that will boost you than having an excellent first impression. Therefore spicing up your profile with photos and videos would be a great idea.

Are you having questions or doubts as to why you should engage in BDSM dating lifestyle? Well, its time to gather your courage and regardless of your kinky or fetish desires to try out the BDSM dating experience. The above BDSM dating websites and BDSM courtship tips will guide you as you set off to experiment with the pleasures of kinky and fetish of BDSM dating.