Une revue de Fling.com

8 minutes de lecture

En un mot: une revue de Fling.com

Je suis tombé sur Fling à un moment où je n'étais pas prêt à m'engager à plus d'une aventure d'un soir. Lorsque je me suis inscrit, j'ai trouvé un site Web facile à utiliser, garantissant la sécurité de mes informations et ne portant aucun jugement sur mes préférences sexuelles. De plus, il a des prix flexibles.

Avantages et inconvénients

Avantages

  • L'inscription sur le site Web est sécurisée et ne coûte rien;
  • Il propose un plan d'adhésion flexible à des prix abordables;
  • Le moteur de recherche détaillé vous aide à trouver facilement ce que vous recherchez.

Inconvénients

  • La conception du site Web est obsolète et nécessite une mise à niveau;
  • Il utilise des graphiques NSFW;
  • Comme ses homologues, l'accès aux fonctionnalités n'est disponible que pour les membres payants;
  • Contacter les utilisateurs est un peu difficile à faire.

Fling.com en un coup d'œil

Force des membres: 3 millions
Activité hebdomadaire moyenne: 100 000 utilisateurs
Proportion de genre: femmes 30% hommes 70%

fling_1

À propos du site: tout ce que vous devez savoir

Lorsque vous écrivez sur une critique Fling, il est prudent de commencer par les bases, ce qui est le sujet du site. Comme son nom l'indique, Fling est un site Web principalement conçu pour les adultes consentants qui ne sont pas intéressés par le bonheur pour toujours.

La vie de clôture blanche, que proposent la plupart des sites de rencontres, n'est pas ce que propose ce site. Il s'agit plus d'une chose sans engagement, où chacun passe à autre chose par la suite. Il n'y a pas de place pour les enchevêtrements émotionnels.

Fling existe depuis un certain temps, depuis 2006, et il est bien connu dans la scène des rencontres pour adultes. Il propose des hommes et des femmes avec des orientations sexuelles différentes, et ils vivent aux États-Unis, en Russie ou en Australie.

Cet examen de Fling.com peut vous assurer qu'il n'y a aucune discrimination sur le site Web. Que vous aimiez les trios, les couples échangistes, le BDSM ou toute autre chose sexuelle coquine, vous trouverez un match ici. C'est un endroit confortable, sans prétention.

Comment fonctionne Fling.com?

Une chose positive à propos des critiques de Fling.com est qu'elles vous donnent une idée du fonctionnement interne du site. Sur la page d'accueil, vous n'aurez que de brèves informations sur le site Web, principalement un encouragement à vous inscrire.

Le vrai plaisir et l'aventure commencent après votre inscription sur le site. À ce stade, les chances de savoir ce que Fling vous propose augmentent. Cependant, avoir un compte sans souscrire à un plan et devenir membre payant est une perte de temps et d'efforts.

Pour vraiment profiter du site, vous devez souscrire à un abonnement. Une fois que vous le faites, vous pourrez voir les profils des autres utilisateurs, envoyer des messages, visionner des vidéos de webcam, effectuer des recherches, et la meilleure partie est que vous serez en mesure d'organiser une connexion avec qui votre cœur désire.

Le site de rencontres Fling.com vous propose également un contenu explicite et classé X que vous ne trouverez pas sur les sites de rencontres «normaux». Notez qu'il n'y a pas de fonctionnalité de cadeau ou de courrier électronique sur cette plate-forme, la première doit donc être effectuée en personne pour ceux qui souhaitent faire un geste.

Comment s'inscrire

Il n'y a pas d'examen de Fling sans mentionner le processus d'inscription. L'inscription prend environ une minute ou deux, et encore une fois, c'est gratuit. Le site Web exigera que vous indiquiez votre sexe, votre correspondance de sexe préférée, votre âge, votre code postal et votre mot de passe.

Assurez-vous de choisir un mot de passe fort dont vous vous souviendrez, puis entrez une adresse e-mail valide et active. Fling enverra un message de confirmation à votre e-mail, et vous devez cliquer sur le lien contenu dans l'e-mail pour revenir sur le site et continuer à créer votre profil.

Il y a trois choses à noter. Tout d'abord, l'e-mail et le mot de passe fournis sont vos informations de connexion Fling à l'avenir. Deuxièmement, vous n'êtes pas obligé d'utiliser votre vrai nom sur le site; un surnom suffira. Troisièmement, le site Web n'est pas accessible dans tous les pays, de sorte que seuls les habitants des lieux où il est accessible peuvent s'inscrire.

fling_3

Recherche et qualité du profil de Fling.com

La seule chose que les gens veulent savoir en plus du fonctionnement de Fling.com est la qualité de la recherche et du profil. Un site de rencontre n'est aussi bon que la qualité de son profil, et ce dernier est très significatif.

Les profils des utilisateurs contiennent des informations détaillées telles que l'âge, le type de corps, la taille, les préférences parmi les autres. La conception est similaire à celle des sites de médias sociaux et permet aux utilisateurs de publier des mises à jour aussi souvent qu'ils le souhaitent.

Notez qu'en tant qu'utilisateur gratuit, vous êtes autorisé à afficher les profils, mais vous ne pouvez pas établir de contact. Il existe également des zones de texte qui permettent aux utilisateurs d'entrer dans une description plus détaillée de leur personnalité s'ils le souhaitent.

En ce qui concerne les recherches, toutes les critiques de rencontres Fling conviennent que le site Web possède l'une des meilleures fonctionnalités de recherche du secteur. Il dispose d'un système standard et avancé. Le premier vous permet d'effectuer une recherche basée sur des fonctionnalités essentielles, tandis que le second nécessite des informations plus détaillées.

Les recherches vous permettent de trouver ceux qui partagent votre intérêt sans stress. Lorsque vous trouvez de telles personnes, Fling leur envoie un message, leur faisant part de votre intérêt, afin qu'ils s'attendent à recevoir un SMS de votre part.

Sécurité de Fling.com

Tous les utilisateurs potentiels se demandent: Fling est-il sûr? Et la réponse est oui. Bien que rien dans ce monde ne soit sûr à 100%, je peux garantir que vos informations et les détails de votre carte de crédit utilisés pour payer les services sur le site sont sécurisés.

Le site Web s'engage à faire en sorte que tous les profils soient vérifiés et authentiques et ne vendra en aucun cas les coordonnées de ses utilisateurs à un tiers.

Alors que beaucoup se sont également demandé: Fling.com est-il légitime? Le site Web et les témoignages d'autres utilisateurs garantissent sa légitimité. Un Fling ne spammerait jamais ses utilisateurs et vous êtes libre d'arrêter d'utiliser la plate-forme une fois que vous soupçonnez un acte criminel.

fling_2

Aide et support de Fling

La vérité à propos de Fling est qu'il valorise ses utilisateurs car il en a besoin pour rester en affaires. À cette fin, un personnel d'assistance disponible 24h / XNUMX est disponible toute la journée pour vous aider à résoudre tous les problèmes et préoccupations des utilisateurs. Le personnel est courtois et répondra à vos questions rapidement et efficacement.

Prix ​​et plans

Le prix est l'une des préoccupations les plus importantes de la plupart des utilisateurs et des prospects, et la bonne nouvelle est que Fling facture des frais abordables pour les services qu'il rend. Voici le plan d'adhésion aux sites Web:

  • 0.95 $ pour un essai d'or de deux jours;
  • 9.95 $ pour un essai de 7 jours sur l'or;
  • 34.95 $ pour un abonnement or d'un mois;
  • 69.95 $ pour un abonnement or de 6 mois à 11.65 $ par mois;
  • 80.04 $ pour un abonnement Gold de 12 mois à 9.90 $, plus six mois gratuits.

fling_4

Conclusion

L'essence de cette revue est de répondre à la question: Fling est-il bon? Et je crois y avoir répondu. Le mariage et la promesse de toujours ne sont pas pour tout le monde, donc si c'est ce que vous recherchez, ce site n'est pas pour vous.

Mais si vous voulez quelque chose de décontracté, ouvrez Fling.com dans votre navigateur Web et commencez votre voyage de romance sans émotion. Si vous trouvez une bague en cours de route, alors vous êtes heureux.

FAQS

Qu'est-ce que Fling.com?

Fling est un site de rencontre pour adultes qui aide les personnes consentantes à se rencontrer et à commencer une relation occasionnelle. Il n'y a aucun engagement entre les personnes impliquées et quiconque s'attend à le faire autrement le fait à ses risques et périls.

Puis-je trouver le vrai amour sur Fling?

Quand il s'agit de rencontres et de questions de cœur, il vaut mieux ne rien exclure. Bien que les chances de rencontrer votre moitié sur cette plate-forme soient minces, cela peut arriver, mais ne vous attendez pas à cela.

Puis-je faire confiance à Fling avec mes coordonnées?

Premièrement, le site Web ne vous demandera rien que vous ne souhaitez pas partager. Mais, lorsque vous utilisez votre carte de crédit ou vos coordonnées PayPal pour payer un plan d'adhésion, il est sûr et sécurisé. Ainsi, vous pouvez faire confiance à Fling avec vos coordonnées.

Dans quelle mesure Fling.com est-il sûr?

Chez Fling, la sécurité est le mot d'ordre. Toute information partagée sur cette plate-forme est à l'abri de tomber entre les mains d'un tiers. En outre, la politique de confidentialité du site Web garantit qu'elle protège toujours vos détails et vos activités.

Est-ce que Fling.com est légitime?

Avec de nombreux sites de rencontre escroquant les utilisateurs, il est clair que c'est une préoccupation vitale. N'ai pas peur; Fling est aussi légitime qu'ils viennent. Il est sans escroquerie, sans fraudeurs et a de vraies personnes avec de vraies vies enregistrées dessus.

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageHookup SitesReviewsA Review of Fling.com

A Review of Fling.com

In a Nutshell: A Review of Fling.com

I came across Fling at a time I was not ready to commit to more than a one-night stand. When I signed up, I found a website that is easy to use, guarantees the safety of my information and bears no judgment of my sexual preference. Plus, it has flexible pricing.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Registering on the website is secure, and comes with zero cost;
  • It has a flexible membership plan to choose from at affordable prices;
  • The detailed search engine helps you find what you are looking for with ease.

Cons

  • The design of the website is outdated and in need of an upgrade;
  • It uses NSFW graphics;
  • Like its counterparts, access to features is only available to paying members;
  • Contacting users is a bit difficult to do.

Fling.com at a Glance

Membership strength: 3 million
Average weekly activity: 100 000 users
Gender proportion: female 30% male 70%

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.6 Visit Site
5 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.5 Visit Site
6 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site

fling_1

About Site: All You Need to Know

When writing about a Fling review, it’s prudent to start from the basics, which is what the site is about. As the name connotes, Fling is a website primarily designed for consenting adults who are not interested in happily ever after.

The white picket fence life, which most dating sites offer, is not what this site offers. It is more of an “In and out” no-strings-attached thing, where everyone moves on with their lives afterward. There is no room for emotional entanglements.

Fling has been around for a while, since 2006, and it is well-known in the adult dating scene. It offers men and women with different sexual orientations, and they live in the United States, Russia, or Australia.

This Fling.com review can assure you that there’s no discrimination on the website. Whether you are into threesomes, couple swinging, BDSM, or any other kinky sexual thing, you’ll find a match here. It is a comfortable place, with zero pretentiousness.

How Does Fling.com Work?

One positive thing about Fling.com reviews is that it gives you an idea into the inner workings of the site. At the homepage, all you’ll get is brief info about the website, mostly an encouragement to sign up.

The real fun and adventure begin after you’ve registered on the site. At this point, the chances of knowing what Fling offers you increase. However, having an account without subscribing to a plan and becoming a paying member is a waste of time and effort.

To truly enjoy the site, you have to take up a subscription plan. Once you do, you’ll be able to view the profiles of other users, send messages, view webcam videos, conduct searches, and the best part is that you’ll be able to arrange a hookup with whomever your heart desires.

Fling.com dating site also gives you X-rated and explicit content that you won’t find on “Normal” dating sites. Note that there is no gift or email feature on this platform, so the former should get done in person for those interested in making a gesture.

How to Register

There is no review of Fling without mentioning the registration process. Signing up takes about a minute or two, and once again, it is free. The website will require that you put in your gender, preferred gender match, age, zip code, and password.

Ensure you choose a strong password you can remember, and afterward, put in a valid and active email address. Fling will send a confirmation message to your email, and you are to click on the link contained in the mail to return to the site and continue building your profile.

There are three things to note. First, the email and password provided are your Fling login details going forward. Secondly, you don’t have to use your real name on the site; a nickname will suffice. Thirdly, the website is not accessible in every country, thus only those living in places where it is accessible can register.

fling_3

Search and Profile Quality of Fling.com

The one thing people want to know aside from how does Fling.com works is the search and profile quality. A dating site is only as good as its profile quality, and the latter is very significant.

The profiles of users contain detailed information like age, body type, height, preferences amid others. The design is similar to social media sites and allows users to post updates as often as they want.

Note that as a free user, you are allowed to view profiles, but can’t make contact. There are also text boxes that enable users to go into a more detailed description of their personalities if they choose to.

When it comes to searches, all Fling dating reviews agree that the website has one of the best search features in the business. It has a standard and advanced system. The former allows you to conduct a search based on essential features, while the latter requires more detailed information.

Searches allow you to find those who share your interest stress-free. When you find such person(s), Fling sends a message to them, letting them know of your interest, so that they expect to get a text from you.

Safety of Fling.com

All prospective users ask: is Fling safe? And the answer is yes. Although nothing in this world is 100% safe, I can guarantee that your information and credit card details used in paying for services on the site, is secured.

The website is committed to ensuring that all profiles are verified, and authentic, and will never under any condition sell the details of their users to a third party.

While many have also wondered: Is Fling.com legit? The website and testimonies of other users guarantee its legitimacy. A Fling would never spam its users, and you are free to stop using the platform once you suspect any foul play.

fling_2

Help and Support of Fling

The truth about Fling is that it values its users since it needs them to stay in business. To this end, there is 24-hour support staff available all day every day to help with any issues and concerns users have. The staff are courteous and would answer your questions quickly and efficiently.

Prices and Plans

Price is one of the most significant concerns of most users and prospects, and the good news is that Fling charges affordable fees for the services it renders. Here is the websites membership plan:

  • $0.95 for a gold two-day trial;
  • $9.95 for gold 7-day trial;
  • $34.95 for a gold 1-month subscription;
  • $69.95 for gold 6-month subscription at $11.65 per month;
  • $80.04 for gold 12-month subscription at $9.90, plus six-month free.

fling_4

Conclusion

The essence of this review is to answer the question: is Fling good? And I believe I’ve responded to it. Marriage and the promise of forever are not for everyone, so if that’s what you are after, this site is not for you.

But if what you want is something casual, then open Fling.com in your web browser, and begin your journey of emotionally-free romance. If you happen to find a ring along the way, then happy are you.

FAQS

What is Fling.com?

Fling is an adult dating site that helps consenting individuals meet and begin a casual relationship. There is no commitment between those involved, and anyone expecting otherwise does so at his or her peril.

Can I find real love on Fling?

When it comes to dating, and matters of the heart, it’s better not to rule out anything. While the chances of meeting your better half on this platform are slim, it can happen, but don’t go in expecting that.

Can I trust Fling with my details?

Firstly, the website will not ask you for anything you are unwilling to share. But, when you use your credit card or PayPal details to pay for a membership plan, it is safe and secured. Thus, you can trust Fling with your details.

How safe is Fling.com?

At Fling, safety is the watchword. Any information shared on this platform is safe from falling into the hands of a third party. Also, the website’s privacy policy ensures that it safeguards your details and activities always.

Is Fling.com legit?

With a lot of dating sites scamming users, it clear that this is a vital concern. Have no fear; Fling is as legit as they come. It is scam-free, free of fraudsters, and has real people with real lives registered on it.