Inhaltsverzeichnis
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Ein Rückblick auf Fling.com

6 Minuten zu lesen

Auf den Punkt gebracht: Ein Rückblick auf Fling.com

Ich bin auf Fling gestoßen, als ich nicht bereit war, mich auf mehr als einen One-Night-Stand festzulegen. Als ich mich anmeldete, fand ich eine Website, die einfach zu bedienen ist, die Sicherheit meiner Informationen garantiert und meine sexuelle Präferenz nicht beurteilt. Plus, es hat flexible Preise.

Beliebte Websites für Erwachsene

Pros & Contras

Vorteile

  • Die Registrierung auf der Website ist sicher und kostet nichts.
  • Es gibt einen flexiblen Mitgliedschaftsplan zur Auswahl zu erschwinglichen Preisen.
  • Die detaillierte Suchmaschine hilft Ihnen dabei, das zu finden, wonach Sie suchen.

Nachteile

  • Das Design der Website ist veraltet und muss aktualisiert werden.
  • Es werden NSFW-Grafiken verwendet.
  • Wie bei seinen Kollegen steht der Zugriff auf Funktionen nur zahlenden Mitgliedern zur Verfügung.
  • Die Kontaktaufnahme mit Benutzern ist etwas schwierig.

Fling.com auf einen Blick

Mitgliedschaftsstärke: 3 Mio.
Durchschnittliche wöchentliche Aktivität: 100 000 Benutzer
Geschlechterverhältnis: weiblich 30% männlich 70%
fling_1

Über die Site: Alles, was Sie wissen müssen

Wenn Sie über eine Fling-Rezension schreiben, ist es ratsam, von den Grundlagen auszugehen, worum es auf der Website geht. Wie der Name schon sagt, ist Fling eine Website, die in erster Linie für einwilligende Erwachsene gedacht ist, die nicht daran interessiert sind, jemals glücklich zu sein.

Das weiße Lattenzaunleben, das die meisten Dating-Sites bieten, ist nicht das, was diese Site bietet. Es ist eher eine „In and Out“ -Sache, bei der jeder sein Leben danach fortsetzt. Es gibt keinen Raum für emotionale Verstrickungen.

Fling gibt es seit 2006 schon eine Weile und es ist in der Erwachsenen-Dating-Szene bekannt. Es bietet Männern und Frauen mit unterschiedlichen sexuellen Orientierungen und sie leben in den USA, Russland oder Australien.

Diese Fling.com-Bewertung kann Ihnen versichern, dass die Website nicht diskriminiert wird. Egal, ob Sie Dreier, Paarschwingen, BDSM oder eine andere versaute sexuelle Sache mögen, hier finden Sie eine Übereinstimmung. Es ist ein komfortabler Ort ohne Anmaßung.

Wie funktioniert Fling.com?

Eine positive Sache bei Fling.com-Bewertungen ist, dass Sie einen Einblick in das Innenleben der Website erhalten. Auf der Homepage erhalten Sie lediglich kurze Informationen zur Website, hauptsächlich eine Aufforderung zur Anmeldung.

Der wahre Spaß und das Abenteuer beginnen, nachdem Sie sich auf der Website registriert haben. An diesem Punkt erhöhen sich die Chancen zu wissen, was Fling Ihnen bietet. Ein Konto zu haben, ohne einen Plan zu abonnieren und ein zahlendes Mitglied zu werden, ist jedoch eine Verschwendung von Zeit und Mühe.

Um die Website wirklich genießen zu können, müssen Sie ein Abonnement abschließen. Sobald Sie dies getan haben, können Sie die Profile anderer Benutzer anzeigen, Nachrichten senden, Webcam-Videos anzeigen, Suchen durchführen. Das Beste daran ist, dass Sie eine Verbindung mit jedem herstellen können, den Ihr Herz begehrt.

Die Fling.com-Dating-Site bietet Ihnen auch X-bewertete und explizite Inhalte, die Sie auf „normalen“ Dating-Sites nicht finden. Beachten Sie, dass es auf dieser Plattform keine Geschenk- oder E-Mail-Funktion gibt. Ersteres sollte daher persönlich für diejenigen erledigt werden, die an einer Geste interessiert sind.

Wie man sich registriert

Es gibt keine Überprüfung von Fling, ohne den Registrierungsprozess zu erwähnen. Die Anmeldung dauert ungefähr ein oder zwei Minuten und ist erneut kostenlos. Für die Website müssen Sie Ihr Geschlecht, Ihre bevorzugte Geschlechtsübereinstimmung, Ihr Alter, Ihre Postleitzahl und Ihr Passwort eingeben.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein sicheres Passwort wählen, an das Sie sich erinnern können, und geben Sie anschließend eine gültige und aktive E-Mail-Adresse ein. Fling sendet eine Bestätigungsnachricht an Ihre E-Mail, und Sie müssen auf den in der E-Mail enthaltenen Link klicken, um zur Website zurückzukehren und Ihr Profil weiter zu erstellen.

Es gibt drei Dinge zu beachten. Erstens sind die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort Ihre zukünftigen Fling-Anmeldedaten. Zweitens müssen Sie auf der Website nicht Ihren richtigen Namen verwenden. Ein Spitzname wird ausreichen. Drittens ist die Website nicht in jedem Land zugänglich, sodass sich nur diejenigen registrieren können, die an Orten leben, an denen sie zugänglich ist.

fling_3

Such- und Profilqualität von Fling.com

Abgesehen von der Funktionsweise von Fling.com möchten die Leute nur die Such- und Profilqualität wissen. Eine Dating-Site ist nur so gut wie ihre Profilqualität, und letztere ist sehr wichtig.

Die Benutzerprofile enthalten unter anderem detaillierte Informationen wie Alter, Körpertyp, Größe und Vorlieben. Das Design ähnelt Social Media-Websites und ermöglicht es Benutzern, Updates so oft zu veröffentlichen, wie sie möchten.

Beachten Sie, dass Sie als freier Benutzer Profile anzeigen dürfen, aber keinen Kontakt herstellen können. Es gibt auch Textfelder, in denen Benutzer bei Bedarf eine detailliertere Beschreibung ihrer Persönlichkeit vornehmen können.

Wenn es um Suchanfragen geht, stimmen alle Fling-Dating-Bewertungen darin überein, dass die Website eine der besten Suchfunktionen im Geschäft bietet. Es hat ein Standard- und ein fortschrittliches System. Ersteres ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Suche basierend auf wesentlichen Funktionen durchzuführen, während letzteres detailliertere Informationen erfordert.

Durch Suchen können Sie diejenigen finden, die Ihr Interesse stressfrei teilen. Wenn Sie solche Personen finden, sendet Fling eine Nachricht an sie, in der sie über Ihr Interesse informiert werden, sodass sie erwarten, einen Text von Ihnen zu erhalten.

Sicherheit von Fling.com

Alle potenziellen Benutzer fragen: Ist Fling sicher? Und die Antwort lautet ja. Obwohl nichts auf dieser Welt 100% sicher ist, kann ich garantieren, dass Ihre Informationen und Kreditkartendaten, die bei der Bezahlung von Dienstleistungen auf der Website verwendet werden, gesichert sind.

Die Website verpflichtet sich, sicherzustellen, dass alle Profile überprüft und authentisch sind, und wird unter keinen Umständen die Details ihrer Benutzer an Dritte verkaufen.

Während sich viele auch gefragt haben: Ist Fling.com legitim? Die Website und Zeugnisse anderer Benutzer garantieren ihre Legitimität. Ein Fling würde niemals seine Benutzer als Spam versenden, und Sie können die Nutzung der Plattform einstellen, sobald Sie den Verdacht haben, dass ein Foul vorliegt.

fling_2

Hilfe und Unterstützung von Fling

Die Wahrheit über Fling ist, dass es seine Benutzer schätzt, da es sie braucht, um im Geschäft zu bleiben. Zu diesem Zweck steht Ihnen täglich rund um die Uhr Support-Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung, um bei Problemen und Bedenken der Benutzer zu helfen. Das Personal ist höflich und würde Ihre Fragen schnell und effizient beantworten.

Preise und Pläne

Der Preis ist eines der wichtigsten Anliegen der meisten Benutzer und Interessenten, und die gute Nachricht ist, dass Fling für die von ihm erbrachten Dienstleistungen erschwingliche Gebühren erhebt. Hier ist der Mitgliedschaftsplan der Website:

  • 0.95 USD für eine zweitägige Gold-Testversion;
  • 9.95 USD für eine 7-Tage-Testversion von Gold;
  • 34.95 USD für ein 1-Monats-Goldabonnement;
  • 69.95 USD für ein 6-Monats-Goldabonnement zu 11.65 USD pro Monat;
  • 80.04 USD für ein 12-Monats-Goldabonnement zu 9.90 USD plus sechs Monate gratis.

fling_4

Fazit

Das Wesentliche dieser Überprüfung ist die Beantwortung der Frage: Ist Fling gut? Und ich glaube, ich habe darauf reagiert. Die Ehe und das Versprechen für immer sind nicht jedermanns Sache. Wenn Sie also danach suchen, ist diese Seite nichts für Sie. Aber wenn Sie etwas Lässiges wollen, öffnen Sie Fling.com in Ihrem Webbrowser und beginnen Sie Ihre Reise emotional freier Romantik. Wenn Sie unterwegs einen Ring finden, sind Sie glücklich.

9.2/ 10

Besucherseite

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist Fling.com?

Fling ist eine Dating-Site für Erwachsene, die einwilligenden Personen hilft, sich zu treffen und eine ungezwungene Beziehung aufzubauen. Es besteht keine Verpflichtung zwischen den Beteiligten, und jeder, der etwas anderes erwartet, tut dies auf eigene Gefahr.

Kann ich auf Fling echte Liebe finden?

Wenn es um Dating und Herzensangelegenheiten geht, ist es besser, nichts auszuschließen. Die Chancen, Ihre bessere Hälfte auf dieser Plattform zu treffen, sind zwar gering, aber es kann passieren, aber erwarten Sie das nicht.

Kann ich Fling meine Daten anvertrauen?

Erstens werden Sie auf der Website nicht nach etwas gefragt, das Sie nicht teilen möchten. Wenn Sie jedoch Ihre Kreditkarte oder PayPal-Daten verwenden, um einen Mitgliedschaftsplan zu bezahlen, ist dieser sicher und geschützt. So können Sie Fling Ihre Daten anvertrauen.

Wie sicher ist Fling.com?

Sicherheit ist bei Fling das Schlagwort. Alle auf dieser Plattform geteilten Informationen können nicht in die Hände Dritter gelangen. Die Datenschutzrichtlinie der Website stellt außerdem sicher, dass Ihre Daten und Aktivitäten stets geschützt sind.

Ist Fling.com legitim?

Bei vielen Dating-Sites, die Benutzer betrügen, ist klar, dass dies ein wichtiges Anliegen ist. Hab keine Angst; Fling ist so legitim wie sie kommen. Es ist betrugsfrei, frei von Betrügern und hat echte Menschen mit echtem Leben registriert.

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageHookup SitesReviewsA Review of Fling.com

A Review of Fling.com

In a Nutshell: A Review of Fling.com

I came across Fling at a time I was not ready to commit to more than a one-night stand. When I signed up, I found a website that is easy to use, guarantees the safety of my information and bears no judgment of my sexual preference. Plus, it has flexible pricing.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Registering on the website is secure, and comes with zero cost;
  • It has a flexible membership plan to choose from at affordable prices;
  • The detailed search engine helps you find what you are looking for with ease.

Cons

  • The design of the website is outdated and in need of an upgrade;
  • It uses NSFW graphics;
  • Like its counterparts, access to features is only available to paying members;
  • Contacting users is a bit difficult to do.

Fling.com at a Glance

Membership strength: 3 million
Average weekly activity: 100 000 users
Gender proportion: female 30% male 70%

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.6 Visit Site
5 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.5 Visit Site
6 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site

fling_1

About Site: All You Need to Know

When writing about a Fling review, it’s prudent to start from the basics, which is what the site is about. As the name connotes, Fling is a website primarily designed for consenting adults who are not interested in happily ever after.

The white picket fence life, which most dating sites offer, is not what this site offers. It is more of an “In and out” no-strings-attached thing, where everyone moves on with their lives afterward. There is no room for emotional entanglements.

Fling has been around for a while, since 2006, and it is well-known in the adult dating scene. It offers men and women with different sexual orientations, and they live in the United States, Russia, or Australia.

This Fling.com review can assure you that there’s no discrimination on the website. Whether you are into threesomes, couple swinging, BDSM, or any other kinky sexual thing, you’ll find a match here. It is a comfortable place, with zero pretentiousness.

How Does Fling.com Work?

One positive thing about Fling.com reviews is that it gives you an idea into the inner workings of the site. At the homepage, all you’ll get is brief info about the website, mostly an encouragement to sign up.

The real fun and adventure begin after you’ve registered on the site. At this point, the chances of knowing what Fling offers you increase. However, having an account without subscribing to a plan and becoming a paying member is a waste of time and effort.

To truly enjoy the site, you have to take up a subscription plan. Once you do, you’ll be able to view the profiles of other users, send messages, view webcam videos, conduct searches, and the best part is that you’ll be able to arrange a hookup with whomever your heart desires.

Fling.com dating site also gives you X-rated and explicit content that you won’t find on “Normal” dating sites. Note that there is no gift or email feature on this platform, so the former should get done in person for those interested in making a gesture.

How to Register

There is no review of Fling without mentioning the registration process. Signing up takes about a minute or two, and once again, it is free. The website will require that you put in your gender, preferred gender match, age, zip code, and password.

Ensure you choose a strong password you can remember, and afterward, put in a valid and active email address. Fling will send a confirmation message to your email, and you are to click on the link contained in the mail to return to the site and continue building your profile.

There are three things to note. First, the email and password provided are your Fling login details going forward. Secondly, you don’t have to use your real name on the site; a nickname will suffice. Thirdly, the website is not accessible in every country, thus only those living in places where it is accessible can register.

fling_3

Search and Profile Quality of Fling.com

The one thing people want to know aside from how does Fling.com works is the search and profile quality. A dating site is only as good as its profile quality, and the latter is very significant.

The profiles of users contain detailed information like age, body type, height, preferences amid others. The design is similar to social media sites and allows users to post updates as often as they want.

Note that as a free user, you are allowed to view profiles, but can’t make contact. There are also text boxes that enable users to go into a more detailed description of their personalities if they choose to.

When it comes to searches, all Fling dating reviews agree that the website has one of the best search features in the business. It has a standard and advanced system. The former allows you to conduct a search based on essential features, while the latter requires more detailed information.

Searches allow you to find those who share your interest stress-free. When you find such person(s), Fling sends a message to them, letting them know of your interest, so that they expect to get a text from you.

Safety of Fling.com

All prospective users ask: is Fling safe? And the answer is yes. Although nothing in this world is 100% safe, I can guarantee that your information and credit card details used in paying for services on the site, is secured.

The website is committed to ensuring that all profiles are verified, and authentic, and will never under any condition sell the details of their users to a third party.

While many have also wondered: Is Fling.com legit? The website and testimonies of other users guarantee its legitimacy. A Fling would never spam its users, and you are free to stop using the platform once you suspect any foul play.

fling_2

Help and Support of Fling

The truth about Fling is that it values its users since it needs them to stay in business. To this end, there is 24-hour support staff available all day every day to help with any issues and concerns users have. The staff are courteous and would answer your questions quickly and efficiently.

Prices and Plans

Price is one of the most significant concerns of most users and prospects, and the good news is that Fling charges affordable fees for the services it renders. Here is the websites membership plan:

  • $0.95 for a gold two-day trial;
  • $9.95 for gold 7-day trial;
  • $34.95 for a gold 1-month subscription;
  • $69.95 for gold 6-month subscription at $11.65 per month;
  • $80.04 for gold 12-month subscription at $9.90, plus six-month free.

fling_4

Conclusion

The essence of this review is to answer the question: is Fling good? And I believe I’ve responded to it. Marriage and the promise of forever are not for everyone, so if that’s what you are after, this site is not for you.

But if what you want is something casual, then open Fling.com in your web browser, and begin your journey of emotionally-free romance. If you happen to find a ring along the way, then happy are you.

FAQS

What is Fling.com?

Fling is an adult dating site that helps consenting individuals meet and begin a casual relationship. There is no commitment between those involved, and anyone expecting otherwise does so at his or her peril.

Can I find real love on Fling?

When it comes to dating, and matters of the heart, it’s better not to rule out anything. While the chances of meeting your better half on this platform are slim, it can happen, but don’t go in expecting that.

Can I trust Fling with my details?

Firstly, the website will not ask you for anything you are unwilling to share. But, when you use your credit card or PayPal details to pay for a membership plan, it is safe and secured. Thus, you can trust Fling with your details.

How safe is Fling.com?

At Fling, safety is the watchword. Any information shared on this platform is safe from falling into the hands of a third party. Also, the website’s privacy policy ensures that it safeguards your details and activities always.

Is Fling.com legit?

With a lot of dating sites scamming users, it clear that this is a vital concern. Have no fear; Fling is as legit as they come. It is scam-free, free of fraudsters, and has real people with real lives registered on it.