表中的内容
表中的内容

Fling.com的评论

6分钟阅读

简而言之:Fling.com的评论

一次我遇到Fling时,我还不准备承诺超过一个晚上的演出。 当我注册时,发现一个易于使用的网站,可确保我的信息的安全,并且不对我的性取向作出判断。 另外,它具有灵活的定价。

热门色情网站

赞成&反对

优点

  • 在网站上注册是安全的,并且费用为零;
  • 它有灵活的会员计划,价格可承受;
  • 详细的搜索引擎可帮助您轻松找到所需的内容。

缺点

  • 网站的设计已经过时,需要升级;
  • 它使用NSFW图形;
  • 与其他功能一样,只有付费会员才能使用功能。
  • 与用户联系有点困难。

Fling.com概览

会员实力: 3万元
平均每周活动: 100 000个用户
性别比例: 女30%男70%
fling_1

关于网站:您需要了解的所有信息

在撰写有关Fling的评论时,请谨慎地从基础开始,这是该网站的目的。 顾名思义,Fling是一个网站,主要用于希望从此以后对幸福不感兴趣的成年人。

大多数约会网站提供的白色栅栏生活,不是该网站提供的。 这更像是“无拘无束”的附加条件,每个人以后都会继续生活。 没有情感纠缠的空间。

自2006年以来,Fling已有一段时间了,在成人约会界颇有名气。 它为男女提供了不同的性取向,他们生活在美国,俄罗斯或澳大利亚。

Fling.com的这次审查可以确保您在网站上没有歧视。 无论您是三人一组,情侣秋千,BDSM还是任何其他淫性事物,您都可以在这里找到匹配。 这是一个舒适的地方,自负零。

Fling.com如何运作?

关于Fling.com评论的一件积极的事情是,它使您对网站的内部运作有所了解。 在首页上,您会获得的只是该网站的简要信息,主要是鼓励注册。

真正的乐趣和冒险之旅始于您在网站上注册后。 在这一点上,了解Fling为您提供的服务的机会增加了。 但是,在没有订阅计划的情况下拥有帐户并成为付费会员会浪费时间和精力。

要真正享受该网站,您必须采取订阅计划。 完成后,您将可以查看其他用户的个人资料,发送消息,查看网络摄像头视频,进行搜索,并且最好的部分是您可以与任何您想要的人进行联播。

Fling.com交友网站还为您提供X级且明确的内容,而这些内容是您在“普通”交友网站上找不到的。 请注意,此平台上没有礼物或电子邮件功能,因此前者应该亲自完成,有兴趣做手势的人。

如何注册

不提及注册过程就不会对Fling进行任何审查。 注册大约需要一两分钟,并且再次免费。 该网站将要求您输入性别,偏好的性别匹配,年龄,邮政编码和密码。

确保选择一个可以记住的强密码,然后再输入有效且有效的电子邮件地址。 Fling将向您的电子邮件发送一条确认消息,您将单击邮件中包含的链接以返回该站点并继续建立您的个人资料。

有三件事要注意。 首先,提供的电子邮件和密码是您的Fling登录详细信息。 其次,您不必在网站上使用真实姓名; 昵称就足够了。 第三,不是每个国家都可以访问该网站,因此只有居住在可以访问该网站的人才能注册。

fling_3

Fling.com的搜索和配置文件质量

除了Fling.com的工作原理之外,人们还想知道的一件事就是搜索和个人资料质量。 交友网站的质量和它的档案质量一样好,后者非常重要。

用户的个人资料包含详细信息,例如年龄,身材类型,身高,其他偏好。 该设计类似于社交媒体网站,并允许用户根据需要经常发布更新。

请注意,作为免费用户,您可以查看个人资料,但不能建立联系。 还有一些文本框,使用户可以根据自己的意愿对他们的性格进行更详细的描述。

当涉及搜索时,所有Fling约会评论都同意该网站具有业内最佳搜索功能之一。 它具有标准和先进的系统。 前者允许您根据基本功能进行搜索,而后者则需要更详细的信息。

通过搜索,您可以轻松找到志趣相投的人。 当您找到这样的人时,Fling会向他们发送一条消息,让他们知道您的兴趣,以便他们期望从您那里获得文本。

Fling.com的安全

所有潜在用户都在问:Fling安全吗? 答案是肯定的。 尽管这个世界上没有什么是100%安全的,但我可以保证您在网站上付款时所使用的信息和信用卡详细信息是安全的。

该网站致力于确保所有个人资料均经过验证和真实,并且在任何情况下都绝不会将其用户的详细信息出售给第三方。

尽管许多人也想知道:Fling.com是否合法? 网站和其他用户的证词保证其合法性。 Fling永远不会向其用户发送垃圾邮件,并且一旦您怀疑有任何犯规行为,您就可以自由停止使用该平台。

fling_2

帮助和支持

关于Fling的事实是,它重视用户,因为它需要他们保持业务。 为此,每天都有24小时支持人员全天候为用户解决任何问题和疑虑。 工作人员很有礼貌,会迅速有效地回答您的问题。

价格和计划

价格是大多数用户和潜在客户最关注的问题之一,好消息是Fling对其提供的服务收取可负担的费用。 这是网站会员计划:

  • 黄金两天试用版$ 0.95;
  • 9.95天金牌试用价$ 7;
  • 订阅期为34.95个月的黄金订阅价格为$ 1;
  • 69.95个月黄金订阅价格为6美元,每月为11.65美元;
  • 80.04个月黄金订阅价格为12美元,9.90美元,另加六个月免费。

fling_4

总结

这篇评论的实质是回答这个问题:Fling好吗? 我相信我已经对此做出了回应。 婚姻和永远的希望并不适合每个人,因此,如果您要这样做,那么此网站不适合您。 但是,如果您想要的是随便的东西,请在Web浏览器中打开Fling.com,然后开始无感情的浪漫之旅。 如果您在途中碰巧发现了戒指,那么您会很高兴。

9.2/ 10

访问网站

常问的问题

什么是Fling.com?

Fling是一个成人约会网站,可帮助达成共识的个人见面并开始休闲关系。 涉案人员之间没有任何承诺,任何期望这样做的人都将面临危险。

我可以在Fling上找到真正的爱吗?

说到约会和内心的事情,最好不要排除任何东西。 尽管在此平台上满足更高水平要求的可能性很小,但它确实可以实现,但不要期望如此。

我可以相信Fling的详细信息吗?

首先,该网站不会要求您提供您不愿分享的任何内容。 但是,当您使用信用卡或PayPal详细信息支付会员计划费用时,它是安全的。 因此,您可以相信Fling的详细信息。

Fling.com有多安全?

在Fling,安全是口号。 在此平台上共享的任何信息都不会落入第三方之手。 此外,网站的隐私政策可确保始终保护您的详细信息和活动。

Fling.com是合法的吗?

随着许多约会网站骗取用户,显然这是一个至关重要的问题。 没有恐惧; 逃离是合法的。 它是无骗局的,没有欺诈者,并在上面注册了具有真实生活的真实人物。

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageHookup SitesReviewsA Review of Fling.com

A Review of Fling.com

In a Nutshell: A Review of Fling.com

I came across Fling at a time I was not ready to commit to more than a one-night stand. When I signed up, I found a website that is easy to use, guarantees the safety of my information and bears no judgment of my sexual preference. Plus, it has flexible pricing.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Registering on the website is secure, and comes with zero cost;
  • It has a flexible membership plan to choose from at affordable prices;
  • The detailed search engine helps you find what you are looking for with ease.

Cons

  • The design of the website is outdated and in need of an upgrade;
  • It uses NSFW graphics;
  • Like its counterparts, access to features is only available to paying members;
  • Contacting users is a bit difficult to do.

Fling.com at a Glance

Membership strength: 3 million
Average weekly activity: 100 000 users
Gender proportion: female 30% male 70%

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.6 Visit Site
5 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.5 Visit Site
6 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site

fling_1

About Site: All You Need to Know

When writing about a Fling review, it’s prudent to start from the basics, which is what the site is about. As the name connotes, Fling is a website primarily designed for consenting adults who are not interested in happily ever after.

The white picket fence life, which most dating sites offer, is not what this site offers. It is more of an “In and out” no-strings-attached thing, where everyone moves on with their lives afterward. There is no room for emotional entanglements.

Fling has been around for a while, since 2006, and it is well-known in the adult dating scene. It offers men and women with different sexual orientations, and they live in the United States, Russia, or Australia.

This Fling.com review can assure you that there’s no discrimination on the website. Whether you are into threesomes, couple swinging, BDSM, or any other kinky sexual thing, you’ll find a match here. It is a comfortable place, with zero pretentiousness.

How Does Fling.com Work?

One positive thing about Fling.com reviews is that it gives you an idea into the inner workings of the site. At the homepage, all you’ll get is brief info about the website, mostly an encouragement to sign up.

The real fun and adventure begin after you’ve registered on the site. At this point, the chances of knowing what Fling offers you increase. However, having an account without subscribing to a plan and becoming a paying member is a waste of time and effort.

To truly enjoy the site, you have to take up a subscription plan. Once you do, you’ll be able to view the profiles of other users, send messages, view webcam videos, conduct searches, and the best part is that you’ll be able to arrange a hookup with whomever your heart desires.

Fling.com dating site also gives you X-rated and explicit content that you won’t find on “Normal” dating sites. Note that there is no gift or email feature on this platform, so the former should get done in person for those interested in making a gesture.

How to Register

There is no review of Fling without mentioning the registration process. Signing up takes about a minute or two, and once again, it is free. The website will require that you put in your gender, preferred gender match, age, zip code, and password.

Ensure you choose a strong password you can remember, and afterward, put in a valid and active email address. Fling will send a confirmation message to your email, and you are to click on the link contained in the mail to return to the site and continue building your profile.

There are three things to note. First, the email and password provided are your Fling login details going forward. Secondly, you don’t have to use your real name on the site; a nickname will suffice. Thirdly, the website is not accessible in every country, thus only those living in places where it is accessible can register.

fling_3

Search and Profile Quality of Fling.com

The one thing people want to know aside from how does Fling.com works is the search and profile quality. A dating site is only as good as its profile quality, and the latter is very significant.

The profiles of users contain detailed information like age, body type, height, preferences amid others. The design is similar to social media sites and allows users to post updates as often as they want.

Note that as a free user, you are allowed to view profiles, but can’t make contact. There are also text boxes that enable users to go into a more detailed description of their personalities if they choose to.

When it comes to searches, all Fling dating reviews agree that the website has one of the best search features in the business. It has a standard and advanced system. The former allows you to conduct a search based on essential features, while the latter requires more detailed information.

Searches allow you to find those who share your interest stress-free. When you find such person(s), Fling sends a message to them, letting them know of your interest, so that they expect to get a text from you.

Safety of Fling.com

All prospective users ask: is Fling safe? And the answer is yes. Although nothing in this world is 100% safe, I can guarantee that your information and credit card details used in paying for services on the site, is secured.

The website is committed to ensuring that all profiles are verified, and authentic, and will never under any condition sell the details of their users to a third party.

While many have also wondered: Is Fling.com legit? The website and testimonies of other users guarantee its legitimacy. A Fling would never spam its users, and you are free to stop using the platform once you suspect any foul play.

fling_2

Help and Support of Fling

The truth about Fling is that it values its users since it needs them to stay in business. To this end, there is 24-hour support staff available all day every day to help with any issues and concerns users have. The staff are courteous and would answer your questions quickly and efficiently.

Prices and Plans

Price is one of the most significant concerns of most users and prospects, and the good news is that Fling charges affordable fees for the services it renders. Here is the websites membership plan:

  • $0.95 for a gold two-day trial;
  • $9.95 for gold 7-day trial;
  • $34.95 for a gold 1-month subscription;
  • $69.95 for gold 6-month subscription at $11.65 per month;
  • $80.04 for gold 12-month subscription at $9.90, plus six-month free.

fling_4

Conclusion

The essence of this review is to answer the question: is Fling good? And I believe I’ve responded to it. Marriage and the promise of forever are not for everyone, so if that’s what you are after, this site is not for you.

But if what you want is something casual, then open Fling.com in your web browser, and begin your journey of emotionally-free romance. If you happen to find a ring along the way, then happy are you.

FAQS

What is Fling.com?

Fling is an adult dating site that helps consenting individuals meet and begin a casual relationship. There is no commitment between those involved, and anyone expecting otherwise does so at his or her peril.

Can I find real love on Fling?

When it comes to dating, and matters of the heart, it’s better not to rule out anything. While the chances of meeting your better half on this platform are slim, it can happen, but don’t go in expecting that.

Can I trust Fling with my details?

Firstly, the website will not ask you for anything you are unwilling to share. But, when you use your credit card or PayPal details to pay for a membership plan, it is safe and secured. Thus, you can trust Fling with your details.

How safe is Fling.com?

At Fling, safety is the watchword. Any information shared on this platform is safe from falling into the hands of a third party. Also, the website’s privacy policy ensures that it safeguards your details and activities always.

Is Fling.com legit?

With a lot of dating sites scamming users, it clear that this is a vital concern. Have no fear; Fling is as legit as they come. It is scam-free, free of fraudsters, and has real people with real lives registered on it.