جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات

مراجعة Fuckbook

6 دقائق للقراءة

ما هو معروف عن Fuckbook هو أنه يعد العملاء بانضمام سريع بأقل جهد ممكن. هل الخدمة مباشرة كما هو مذكور ، وهل من الحكمة استخدام Fuckbook عندما يكون هناك العديد من مواقع التوصيل على أساس مجاني؟ لقد أنشأنا مراجعة Fuckbook.com هذه لتقرر ما إذا كانت المنصة مناسبة لك قبل إنفاق الأموال عليها.

مواقع الجنس الشعبية
1 شعار JerkMate JerkMate
  • {{ item }}
9.9
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار MilfFinder ميلففايندر
  • {{ item }}
9.7
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
  • {{ item }}
9.6
مراجعة قراءة
4 شعار BeNaughty BeNaughty
  • {{ item }}
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار FlirtyMature فليرتي
  • {{ item }}
9.3
مراجعة قراءة

في القشر

في عام 2014 ، تلقى Fuckbook.com حالة موقع المواعدة الشهير للبالغين. جذب هذا العنوان الرائع انتباه النقاد الذين بدأوا جميعًا في كتابة تعليقات Fuckbook.com. Fuckbook.com هي حالة عندما يتطابق الاسم تمامًا مع الهدف الرئيسي للموقع. هذه منصة للبالغين لمن يبحثون عن علاقات بدون قيود. يعد موقع الويب أحد أكثر المواقع خبرة في سوق مواقع التوصيل وله سمعة غامضة للغاية. استمر في القراءة ، لا يمكننا الانتظار لنكشف لك الحقيقة حول Fuckbook!

الصفحة الرئيسية Fuckbook

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات

  • الموقع سهل الاستخدام للغاية
  • تكلفة عضوية معقولة
  • قاعدة بيانات موسعة للنساء المثيرات
  • يرحب الموقع بنفس القدر بالأشخاص من أي توجه جنسي: مثليون جنسيا ، مثليات ، أو مستقيمون

سلبيات

  • اللافتات الإعلانية في كل مكان
  • تصميم غريب وقديم
  • لا توجد عملية تحقق
  • عدد محدود جدًا من الخيارات للمستخدمين المجانيين
  • طرق دفع محدودة

Fuckbook.com في لمحة

  • أفضل من أجل: الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن اللقاءات الجنسية والجنس عبر الإنترنت
  • العمر الموصى به: 18-45
  • الميزات المفضلة: الهدايا الافتراضية ، عملية التسجيل المجانية.

ما هو Fuckbook.com؟

الأعضاء الذين ينضمون إلى موقع Fuckbook للمواعدة لا يبحثون عن علاقات رومانسية ، فهم يريدون العثور على شريك لعقد اجتماعات جنسية منتظمة ، أو إقامة ليلة واحدة ، أو ممارسة الجنس عبر الإنترنت. في هذا الموقع ، لن تضطر إلى ملء الاستبيانات المزعجة بمعلوماتك الشخصية أو محاولة الحصول على سيدة. إذا تم تسجيل امرأة على منصة Fuckbook للبالغين ، فإنها تريد نفس الشيء مثلك - فقط مواعدة غير رسمية ، وانضمامات ، ولا شيء أكثر من ذلك. مقارنةً بـ Tinder ، فإن Fuckbook.com أكثر وضوحًا. ظهر لأول مرة في عام 2009 ؛ لديها الآن الكثير من المستخدمين من الولايات المتحدة والعالم.

كيف يعمل Fuckbook؟

يشتهر Fuckbook بسهولة استخدامه. كل شيء على الموقع يمكن القيام به بشكل حدسي ، وهذا ليس غريباً بالنسبة لموقع مواعدة. لبدء استخدام موقع الويب ، لا يكفي التسجيل ، فبعد تسجيل الدخول ، يضايقونك بصور عارية مثيرة للنساء ، تظهر ما يمكنك الحصول عليه إذا اشتريت عضوية مميزة.

كل شيء على Fuckbook يريد أموالك ، والمراسلات مع الجميلات الساخنة ليست استثناء. إحدى المشكلات الكبيرة التي يواجهها الموقع الإلكتروني هي اللافتات الإعلانية التي تنبثق من كل مكان وتشتت انتباهك عن الهدف الرئيسي في الموقع. لا يحتوي Fuckbook على تطبيق جوال ، لكننا نأمل أن تكون هذه مجرد مسألة وقت. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك إصدار مناسب للجوّال من موقع الويب ، مما يجعله مريحًا للاستخدام أثناء التنقل.

إحدى السمات المميزة المذكورة في جميع مراجعات موقع Fuckbook للمواعدة التي وجدناها مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية هي Icebreaker. إذا وافقت على ذلك ، فإنك تسمح للموقع بإرسال رسائل إلى المطابقات المحتملة نيابة عنك. بغض النظر عن مدى إغراء ذلك ، كنا نفكر مرتين قبل قبول Icebreaker.

انشئ حسابك

إذن ما هو شكل سجل الدخول على Fuckbook؟ كما هو الحال في أي موقع مواعدة آخر ، للتسجيل في الموقع ، لا تحتاج إلى قضاء أكثر من 5-10 دقائق وإدخال الحد الأدنى من المعلومات عنك (الاسم والعمر والموقع واسم المستخدم والبريد الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور). بعد اكتمال التسجيل ، تتلقى ملفًا تعريفيًا لملئه بالبيانات الشخصية ، إذا أردت. بالطبع هذا ليس إجباريًا وبصراحة لا نعتقد أنه مطلوب في هذا النوع من المواقع. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك ذكر ميزات مظهرك ، ونوع السيدات اللواتي يعجبهن ، وتفضيلاتك الجنسية. بالمناسبة ، الاشتراك مجاني ، لذا يمكنك التحقق من Fuckbook قبل استثمار الأموال.

تسجيل Fuckbook

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

عندما تقرر الانضمام إلى الموقع ، يجب أن تدرك أن هذا النوع من منصات المواعدة لا يتطلب منك أن تجعل ملفك الشخصي أكثر روعة. معظم ملفات تعريف المستخدمين فارغة ؛ قاموا بالتسجيل في Fuckbook ليس لبناء علاقات جدية ولكن لتنويع حياتهم الجنسية. إذا كان لديك أي تفضيلات خاصة بشأن المباراة ، فعليك ذكرها في ملفك الشخصي.

للعثور على تطابق وتوفير قدر كبير من الوقت ، يمكنك استخدام أداة البحث. قم بتصنيف النساء أو الرجال حسب العمر والموقع والبشرة والتفضيلات الجنسية والتوجه الجنسي والعرق.

السلامة على Fuckbook

هل Fuckbook آمن؟ للأسف ، لا يمكننا الإجابة بوضوح. يتمتع الموقع بمستوى متوسط ​​من الأمان والمصداقية. في الواقع ، لا يشجع المستخدمين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا الانضمام إلى الموقع ، ولكن في الواقع ، لا أحد يتحقق من ذلك. يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح عضوًا في الموقع ، ولديك فرص كبيرة لمقابلة ملف تعريف مزيف. ومع ذلك ، نفذ الموقع تشفير HTTP موثوقًا لحماية بياناتك وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك من اعتراض عمليات الاحتيال. تحذرك الإدارة من مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع مستخدمين آخرين ولا تعطيها لأطراف ثالثة.

المساعدة والاستفسارات

خدمة العملاء تضيف إلى مصداقية الموقع ، فلا داعي لإنكارها. إن معرفة أنه يمكنك الاتصال بأشخاص حقيقيين ولن تترك بمفردك مع مشاكلك يرفع مستوى جدارة الموقع بالثقة. على Fuckbook ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء الودودة عبر الهاتف ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، والمساعدة في Twitter ، والدردشة عبر الإنترنت ، والتي نفضلها أكثر من غيرها ، وحتى إرسال رسالة نصية إليهم على عنوان مكتب الشركة ، أي بالمناسبة ، الموجود في سويسرا. يخلق هذا التوافر صورة سهلة الاستخدام للموقع.

الأسعار والخطط

يمكن شراء الاشتراك المميز على Fuckbook لمدة شهر أو ثلاثة أشهر. إذا ما قورنت بمواقع المواعدة للبالغين الأخرى ، فإن الأسعار على Fuckbook.com أقل من المتوسط. تبلغ تكلفة العضوية المميزة لشهر واحد 1 دولارًا ، ولكن في حال قررت شراء عضوية لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ، فسوف تكلفك أقل مرتين ، حوالي 3 دولارًا ، أي ما يعادل 29.95 دولارًا في المجموع. من السهل جدًا أن تصبح عضوًا مدفوع الأجر ، كل ما تحتاجه هو إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وتحديد المدة. على Fuckbook ، يمكنك الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان فقط ، ولا توجد طريقة أخرى متاحة. ننصحك بقراءة شروط الدفع بعناية لأنها تتضمن أيضًا الاشتراك المدفوع للموقع الآخر (حوالي 14.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر). انتبه إلى أنه بعد انتهاء صلاحية الاشتراك الأولي ، سيتم تجديد عضويتك تلقائيًا حتى تقوم بإلغائها.

خلاصة

بدأت Fuckbook.com مسيرتها المهنية في عام 2009 ، وتواصل عملها الناجح حتى الآن. نظرًا لوجود جمهور كبير ، نصفهم تقريبًا من الولايات المتحدة ، فإن فرصك في مقابلة فتاة مثيرة لمقابلات جنسية منتظمة أو ممارسة الجنس عبر الإنترنت عالية جدًا. في هذا الاستعراض لـ Fuckbook ، وصفناها بأنها بيئة آمنة بأسعار معقولة ، وتسجيل سلس ، وفريق خدمة عملاء رفيع المستوى. الغرض من موقع الويب واضح ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى الالتفاف حول الأدغال لتوصيل سيدة أو محاولة العثور على النهج الصحيح لها.

فتاة أزياء جميلة ومثيرة

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesFuckbook Review

Fuckbook Review

8 mins to read

Updated for October 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

What is known about the Fuckbook is that it promises the customers fast hookups with the minimum efforts. Is the service as straightforward as it’s being stated, and is it wise to use Fuckbook when there are so many hookup sites on a free basis? We’ve created this Fuckbook.com review for you to decide if the platform is worthy for you before spending money on it.

In a Nutshell

In 2014 Fuckbook.com received a status of the popular adult dating site. This impressive title fastly attracted the attention of critics who all started to write Fuckbook.com reviews. Fuckbook.com is a case when the name fully coincides with the main aim of the site. This is an adult platform for those looking for no-strings relationships. The website is one of the most experienced on the market of hookup sites and has a quite ambiguous reputation. Keep reading, we can’t wait to reveal you the truth about Fuckbook!

main page Fuckbook

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The site is extremely easy to use
  • Affordable membership cost
  • An extended database of hot women
  • The site equally welcomes people of any sexual orientation: gays, lesbians, or straight

Cons

  • The advertising banners are everywhere
  • An odd and old-fashioned design
  • No verification process
  • A very limited number of options for free users
  • Limited payment methods

Fuckbook.com at a Glance

  • Best for: people looking for sex encounters and online sex
  • Recommended age: 18-45
  • Favorite features: virtual gifts, the free registration process.

What Is Fuckbook.com?

Members who join the Fuckbook dating site are not looking for romantic relationships, they want to find a partner for regular sex meetings, a one-night stand, or online sex. On this website, you will not have to fill up bothering questionnaires with your personal information or try hard to get a lady. If a woman is registered on Fuckbook adult platform, she wants the same as you – just casual dating, hookups, and nothing more. Compared to Tinder, Fuckbook.com is more straightforward. First appeared in 2009; it now has a lot of users from the USA and worldwide.

How Does Fuckbook Work?

Fuckbook is famous for its ease of use. Everything on the site can be done intuitively, which is not strange for a hookup dating site. To start using the website, registration is not enough, after you log in, they tease you with sexy nude photos of women, showing what you can get if you purchase a premium membership.

Everything on Fuckbook wants your money, the correspondence with hot beauties is not the exception. One huge problem of the website is the advertising banners that pop up from everywhere and distract you from the main purpose on the site. Fuckbook has no mobile application, but we hope this is just a matter of time. However, there is still a convenient mobile version of the website, making it comfortable to use on the go.

One distinguishing feature mentioned in all Fuckbook dating site reviews of the site that we found extremely interesting is the Icebreaker. If you agree on it, you let the site to send messages to potential matches on your behalf. No matter how tempting it sounds, we’d think twice before accepting the Icebreaker.

Sign Up

So what does the Fuckbook log in look like? As on any other dating site, to sign up on the site, you need to spend no more than 5-10 minutes and enter the very minimum information about yourself (name, age, location, username, email, username, and password). After the registration is complete, you receive a profile to fill out with personal data, if want. Of course, this is not obligatory and frankly speaking, we don’t think it is needed on this kind of website. Instead, you can mention your appearance features, what kind of ladies you like, and your sex preferences. By the way, the signup is free of charge, so you can check Fuckbook out before investing cash.

Fuckbook registration

Search & Profile Quality

When deciding to join the site, you should realize that this kind of dating platform doesn’t demand you to make your profile much presentable. Most of the users’ profiles are empty; they register on Fuckbook not to built serious relationships but to diversify their sexual lives. If you have any special preferences about the match, you need to mention it on your profile.

To find a match and save up a great amount of time, you can use the search tool. Sort out the women or men by age, location, complexion, sexual preferences, sexual orientation, and ethnicity.

Safety On Fuckbook

Is Fuckbook safe? Unfortunately, we can’t answer clearly. The website has a medium level of safety and credibility. Actually, it discourages users under 18 from joining the site, but in fact, nobody checks it. Anyone can become a member of the website, and you have high chances to meet a fake profile. Nevertheless, the site implemented a reliable HTTP encryption to protect your data and credit card details from being intercepted by frauds. The administration warns you from sharing personal information with other users and doesn’t give it away to third parties.

Help & Support

Customer care service adds to the site’s credibility, no need to deny it. Knowing that you can contact real people and won’t be left alone with your problems raises the level of trustworthiness of the site. On Fuckbook, you can contact the friendly client service via the telephone, email, help in Twitter, online chat, which we prefer the most, and even text them on Corporate Office Address, that is, by the way, located in Switzerland. Such availability creates a user-friendly image of the site.

Prices & Plans

Premium subscription on Fuckbook can be purchased for 1 or 3 months. If compare to other adult dating websites, prices on Fuckbook.com are below average. The one-month premium membership costs $29.95, but in case you decide on purchasing a membership for three months, it will cost you twice less, about $14.95, which makes $44.85 in total. It’s quite easy to become a paid member, all you need is to enter your credit card details and decide on the period. On Fuckbook, you can pay only with the credit card, no other method is available. We advise you to read the payment terms carefully as they also include the paid subscription to the other site (almost 40 USD per month). Pay attention that after the initial subscription expires, your membership will be automatically renewed until you cancel it.

Conclusion

Fuckbook.com began its career in 2009, and it continues the successful operation till now. With its big audiences, almost half of which is from the United States, your chances to meet a sexy girl for regular sex encounters or online sex are very high. In this review of Fuckbook, we described it as a safe environment with affordable prices, smooth registration, and a high-class customer service team. The website’s purpose is obvious, so you won’t have to beat around the bush to hook a lady or try to find the right approach to her.

Beautiful sexy fashion girl

 

FAQ

What Type Of Girls Can I Find On Fuckbook?

On Fuckbook adult site, you can meet only the sexiest girls from any corner of the world. They all want to find a partner for casual dating or just show their bodies via the webcam. Very few of them count for romantic relationships; thus, Fuckbook is not a place to look for love. The purpose of the site is very straightforward – to help its users find a sex partner.

Is Fuckbook.com Legit?

Yes, Fuckbook is a legit dating site. It has a solid reputation, and it’s completely safe in terms of keeping your data secured. Even though there are some fake profiles on Fuckbook.com, it operates according to the within the arm of the law.

What Payment Methods Available On Fuckbook?

Currently, you can pay using the credit card and do not offer any alternative solutions. Hopefully, they will improve this feature in the nearest future.

Can I Use The Website Anonymously?

No. But nevertheless, you don’t need to fill your profile with personal information or upload photos. When registering, you submit your name, age, and email, but be sure that this information will not be revealed nor on the site neither to the third parties.

Is Fuckbook Good For Free Users?

Well, it depends. On the one hand, the free members have something to do on the website (they can upload photos and videos, use the search engine, update status, and check the activity on the site). On the other hand, they can’t take advantage of the site as the correspondence with other members is not available until you become a fee-based user.

How Can I Delete My Fuckbook Account?

To delete your Fuckbook profile, you should enter the captcha code on the Account overview menu and click the “Delete my account” button. Your profile and messaging history will be deleted from the site. Paid members will need to cancel their billing separately.