Table des matières
Table des matières

Critique de Fuckbook

6 minutes de lecture

Ce que l'on sait du Fuckbook, c'est qu'il promet aux clients des connexions rapides avec un minimum d'efforts. Le service est-il aussi simple qu'il est indiqué et est-il sage d'utiliser Fuckbook quand il y a autant de sites de connexion gratuitement? Nous avons créé cette revue Fuckbook.com pour que vous puissiez décider si la plate-forme vous convient avant de dépenser de l'argent dessus.

Sites de sexe populaires
1 Logo JerkMate JerkMate
  • {{ item }}
9.9
Lire l'avis
2 Logo MilfFinder MilfFinder
  • {{ item }}
9.7
Lire l'avis
3 Logo FlirtyMature CoquinMature
  • {{ item }}
9.6
Lire l'avis
4 Logo BeNaughty BeCoquin
  • {{ item }}
9.5
Lire l'avis
5 Logo Ashley Madison Ashley Madison
  • {{ item }}
9.3
Lire l'avis

En un mot

En 2014, Fuckbook.com a reçu le statut du site de rencontres pour adultes populaire. Ce titre impressionnant a rapidement attiré l'attention des critiques qui ont tous commencé à écrire des critiques sur Fuckbook.com. Fuckbook.com est un cas où le nom coïncide pleinement avec l'objectif principal du site. Ceci est une plate-forme pour adultes pour ceux qui recherchent des relations sans conditions. Le site Web est l'un des plus expérimentés sur le marché des sites de branchement et a une réputation assez ambiguë. Continuez à lire, nous avons hâte de vous révéler la vérité sur Fuckbook!

page principale Fuckbook

Avantages et inconvénients

Avantages

  • Le site est extrêmement simple d'utilisation
  • Coût d'adhésion abordable
  • Une base de données étendue de femmes chaudes
  • Le site accueille également les personnes de toute orientation sexuelle: gays, lesbiennes ou hétéros

Inconvénients

  • Les bannières publicitaires sont partout
  • Un design étrange et démodé
  • Aucun processus de vérification
  • Un nombre très limité d'options pour les utilisateurs gratuits
  • Modes de paiement limités

Fuckbook.com en un coup d'œil

  • Idéal pour: personnes à la recherche de rencontres sexuelles et de sexe en ligne
  • Âge recommandé: 18-45
  • Caractéristiques préférées: cadeaux virtuels, le processus d'inscription gratuit.

Qu'est-ce que Fuckbook.com?

Les membres qui rejoignent le site de rencontres Fuckbook ne recherchent pas de relations amoureuses, ils veulent trouver un partenaire pour des réunions sexuelles régulières, une aventure d'un soir ou des relations sexuelles en ligne. Sur ce site Web, vous n'aurez pas à remplir de questionnaires dérangeants avec vos informations personnelles ou à essayer de trouver une femme. Si une femme est enregistrée sur la plate-forme pour adultes Fuckbook, elle veut la même chose que vous - juste des rencontres occasionnelles, des rencontres et rien de plus. Comparé à Tinder, Fuckbook.com est plus simple. Apparu pour la première fois en 2009; il compte maintenant de nombreux utilisateurs des États-Unis et du monde entier.

Comment fonctionne Fuckbook?

Fuckbook est célèbre pour sa facilité d'utilisation. Tout sur le site peut être fait de manière intuitive, ce qui n'est pas étrange pour un site de rencontre. Pour commencer à utiliser le site Web, l'inscription ne suffit pas, après vous être connecté, ils vous taquinent avec des photos sexy de femmes nues, montrant ce que vous pouvez obtenir si vous achetez un abonnement premium.

Tout sur Fuckbook veut votre argent, la correspondance avec des beautés chaudes ne fait pas exception. Un énorme problème du site Web est les bannières publicitaires qui apparaissent de partout et vous distraient de l'objectif principal du site. Fuckbook n'a pas d'application mobile, mais nous espérons que ce n'est qu'une question de temps. Cependant, il existe toujours une version mobile pratique du site Web, ce qui le rend confortable à utiliser en déplacement.

Une caractéristique distinctive mentionnée dans toutes les critiques de sites de rencontres Fuckbook du site que nous avons trouvées extrêmement intéressantes est l'Icebreaker. Si vous l'acceptez, vous autorisez le site à envoyer des messages à des correspondances potentielles en votre nom. Aussi tentant que cela puisse paraître, nous y réfléchirions à deux fois avant d'accepter le brise-glace.

S'inscrire

Alors, à quoi ressemble la connexion Fuckbook? Comme sur tout autre site de rencontre, pour vous inscrire sur le site, vous ne devez pas consacrer plus de 5 à 10 minutes et saisir les informations minimales vous concernant (nom, âge, lieu, nom d'utilisateur, email, nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe). Une fois l'inscription terminée, vous recevez un profil à remplir avec des données personnelles, si vous le souhaitez. Bien sûr, ce n'est pas obligatoire et franchement, nous ne pensons pas que ce soit nécessaire sur ce type de site Web. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez mentionner vos caractéristiques d'apparence, le type de femmes que vous aimez et vos préférences sexuelles. En passant, l'inscription est gratuite, vous pouvez donc vérifier Fuckbook avant d'investir de l'argent.

Inscription Fuckbook

Recherche et qualité du profil

Lorsque vous décidez de rejoindre le site, vous devez comprendre que ce type de plateforme de rencontre ne vous oblige pas à rendre votre profil très présentable. La plupart des profils des utilisateurs sont vides; ils s'inscrivent sur Fuckbook non pas pour nouer des relations sérieuses mais pour diversifier leur vie sexuelle. Si vous avez des préférences particulières concernant le match, vous devez le mentionner sur votre profil.

Pour trouver une correspondance et gagner beaucoup de temps, vous pouvez utiliser l'outil de recherche. Triez les femmes ou les hommes par âge, lieu, teint, préférences sexuelles, orientation sexuelle et origine ethnique.

Sécurité sur Fuckbook

Est-ce que Fuckbook est sûr? Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas répondre clairement. Le site Web a un niveau moyen de sécurité et de crédibilité. En fait, cela décourage les utilisateurs de moins de 18 ans de rejoindre le site, mais en fait, personne ne le vérifie. Tout le monde peut devenir membre du site Web et vous avez de fortes chances de rencontrer un faux profil. Néanmoins, le site a mis en place un cryptage HTTP fiable pour protéger vos données et les détails de votre carte de crédit contre les fraudes. L'administration vous met en garde contre le partage d'informations personnelles avec d'autres utilisateurs et ne les cède pas à des tiers.

Aide & Support

Le service client ajoute à la crédibilité du site, inutile de le nier. Savoir que vous pouvez contacter de vraies personnes et ne pas être laissé seul avec vos problèmes augmente le niveau de fiabilité du site. Sur Fuckbook, vous pouvez contacter le service client convivial par téléphone, e-mail, aide sur Twitter, chat en ligne, ce que nous préférons le plus, et même leur envoyer un SMS à l'adresse du siège social, c'est-à-dire situé en Suisse. Une telle disponibilité crée une image conviviale du site.

Tarifs et plans

L'abonnement Premium sur Fuckbook peut être acheté pour 1 ou 3 mois. Si on les compare à d'autres sites de rencontres pour adultes, les prix sur Fuckbook.com sont inférieurs à la moyenne. L'abonnement premium d'un mois coûte 29.95 $, mais si vous décidez d'acheter un abonnement pour trois mois, cela vous coûtera deux fois moins cher, environ 14.95 $, ce qui fait 44.85 $ au total. Il est assez facile de devenir membre payant, il vous suffit de saisir les détails de votre carte de crédit et de décider de la période. Sur Fuckbook, vous ne pouvez payer qu'avec la carte de crédit, aucune autre méthode n'est disponible. Nous vous conseillons de lire attentivement les conditions de paiement car elles incluent également l'abonnement payant à l'autre site (près de 40 USD par mois). Faites attention qu'après l'expiration de l'abonnement initial, votre adhésion sera automatiquement renouvelée jusqu'à ce que vous l'annuliez.

Conclusion

Fuckbook.com a commencé sa carrière en 2009, et il continue l'opération réussie jusqu'à présent. Avec son large public, dont près de la moitié vient des États-Unis, vos chances de rencontrer une fille sexy pour des rencontres sexuelles régulières ou du sexe en ligne sont très élevées. Dans cette revue de Fuckbook, nous l'avons décrit comme un environnement sûr avec des prix abordables, une inscription fluide et une équipe de service client de haut niveau. Le but du site Web est évident, vous n'aurez donc pas à tourner autour du pot pour accrocher une femme ou essayer de trouver la bonne approche pour elle.

Belle fille sexy de mode

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesFuckbook Review

Fuckbook Review

8 mins to read

Updated for October 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

What is known about the Fuckbook is that it promises the customers fast hookups with the minimum efforts. Is the service as straightforward as it’s being stated, and is it wise to use Fuckbook when there are so many hookup sites on a free basis? We’ve created this Fuckbook.com review for you to decide if the platform is worthy for you before spending money on it.

In a Nutshell

In 2014 Fuckbook.com received a status of the popular adult dating site. This impressive title fastly attracted the attention of critics who all started to write Fuckbook.com reviews. Fuckbook.com is a case when the name fully coincides with the main aim of the site. This is an adult platform for those looking for no-strings relationships. The website is one of the most experienced on the market of hookup sites and has a quite ambiguous reputation. Keep reading, we can’t wait to reveal you the truth about Fuckbook!

main page Fuckbook

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The site is extremely easy to use
  • Affordable membership cost
  • An extended database of hot women
  • The site equally welcomes people of any sexual orientation: gays, lesbians, or straight

Cons

  • The advertising banners are everywhere
  • An odd and old-fashioned design
  • No verification process
  • A very limited number of options for free users
  • Limited payment methods

Fuckbook.com at a Glance

  • Best for: people looking for sex encounters and online sex
  • Recommended age: 18-45
  • Favorite features: virtual gifts, the free registration process.

What Is Fuckbook.com?

Members who join the Fuckbook dating site are not looking for romantic relationships, they want to find a partner for regular sex meetings, a one-night stand, or online sex. On this website, you will not have to fill up bothering questionnaires with your personal information or try hard to get a lady. If a woman is registered on Fuckbook adult platform, she wants the same as you – just casual dating, hookups, and nothing more. Compared to Tinder, Fuckbook.com is more straightforward. First appeared in 2009; it now has a lot of users from the USA and worldwide.

How Does Fuckbook Work?

Fuckbook is famous for its ease of use. Everything on the site can be done intuitively, which is not strange for a hookup dating site. To start using the website, registration is not enough, after you log in, they tease you with sexy nude photos of women, showing what you can get if you purchase a premium membership.

Everything on Fuckbook wants your money, the correspondence with hot beauties is not the exception. One huge problem of the website is the advertising banners that pop up from everywhere and distract you from the main purpose on the site. Fuckbook has no mobile application, but we hope this is just a matter of time. However, there is still a convenient mobile version of the website, making it comfortable to use on the go.

One distinguishing feature mentioned in all Fuckbook dating site reviews of the site that we found extremely interesting is the Icebreaker. If you agree on it, you let the site to send messages to potential matches on your behalf. No matter how tempting it sounds, we’d think twice before accepting the Icebreaker.

Sign Up

So what does the Fuckbook log in look like? As on any other dating site, to sign up on the site, you need to spend no more than 5-10 minutes and enter the very minimum information about yourself (name, age, location, username, email, username, and password). After the registration is complete, you receive a profile to fill out with personal data, if want. Of course, this is not obligatory and frankly speaking, we don’t think it is needed on this kind of website. Instead, you can mention your appearance features, what kind of ladies you like, and your sex preferences. By the way, the signup is free of charge, so you can check Fuckbook out before investing cash.

Fuckbook registration

Search & Profile Quality

When deciding to join the site, you should realize that this kind of dating platform doesn’t demand you to make your profile much presentable. Most of the users’ profiles are empty; they register on Fuckbook not to built serious relationships but to diversify their sexual lives. If you have any special preferences about the match, you need to mention it on your profile.

To find a match and save up a great amount of time, you can use the search tool. Sort out the women or men by age, location, complexion, sexual preferences, sexual orientation, and ethnicity.

Safety On Fuckbook

Is Fuckbook safe? Unfortunately, we can’t answer clearly. The website has a medium level of safety and credibility. Actually, it discourages users under 18 from joining the site, but in fact, nobody checks it. Anyone can become a member of the website, and you have high chances to meet a fake profile. Nevertheless, the site implemented a reliable HTTP encryption to protect your data and credit card details from being intercepted by frauds. The administration warns you from sharing personal information with other users and doesn’t give it away to third parties.

Help & Support

Customer care service adds to the site’s credibility, no need to deny it. Knowing that you can contact real people and won’t be left alone with your problems raises the level of trustworthiness of the site. On Fuckbook, you can contact the friendly client service via the telephone, email, help in Twitter, online chat, which we prefer the most, and even text them on Corporate Office Address, that is, by the way, located in Switzerland. Such availability creates a user-friendly image of the site.

Prices & Plans

Premium subscription on Fuckbook can be purchased for 1 or 3 months. If compare to other adult dating websites, prices on Fuckbook.com are below average. The one-month premium membership costs $29.95, but in case you decide on purchasing a membership for three months, it will cost you twice less, about $14.95, which makes $44.85 in total. It’s quite easy to become a paid member, all you need is to enter your credit card details and decide on the period. On Fuckbook, you can pay only with the credit card, no other method is available. We advise you to read the payment terms carefully as they also include the paid subscription to the other site (almost 40 USD per month). Pay attention that after the initial subscription expires, your membership will be automatically renewed until you cancel it.

Conclusion

Fuckbook.com began its career in 2009, and it continues the successful operation till now. With its big audiences, almost half of which is from the United States, your chances to meet a sexy girl for regular sex encounters or online sex are very high. In this review of Fuckbook, we described it as a safe environment with affordable prices, smooth registration, and a high-class customer service team. The website’s purpose is obvious, so you won’t have to beat around the bush to hook a lady or try to find the right approach to her.

Beautiful sexy fashion girl

 

FAQ

What Type Of Girls Can I Find On Fuckbook?

On Fuckbook adult site, you can meet only the sexiest girls from any corner of the world. They all want to find a partner for casual dating or just show their bodies via the webcam. Very few of them count for romantic relationships; thus, Fuckbook is not a place to look for love. The purpose of the site is very straightforward – to help its users find a sex partner.

Is Fuckbook.com Legit?

Yes, Fuckbook is a legit dating site. It has a solid reputation, and it’s completely safe in terms of keeping your data secured. Even though there are some fake profiles on Fuckbook.com, it operates according to the within the arm of the law.

What Payment Methods Available On Fuckbook?

Currently, you can pay using the credit card and do not offer any alternative solutions. Hopefully, they will improve this feature in the nearest future.

Can I Use The Website Anonymously?

No. But nevertheless, you don’t need to fill your profile with personal information or upload photos. When registering, you submit your name, age, and email, but be sure that this information will not be revealed nor on the site neither to the third parties.

Is Fuckbook Good For Free Users?

Well, it depends. On the one hand, the free members have something to do on the website (they can upload photos and videos, use the search engine, update status, and check the activity on the site). On the other hand, they can’t take advantage of the site as the correspondence with other members is not available until you become a fee-based user.

How Can I Delete My Fuckbook Account?

To delete your Fuckbook profile, you should enter the captcha code on the Account overview menu and click the “Delete my account” button. Your profile and messaging history will be deleted from the site. Paid members will need to cancel their billing separately.