Inhaltsverzeichnis
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Fuckbook Rezension

6 Minuten zu lesen

Was über das Fuckbook bekannt ist, ist, dass es den Kunden schnelle Verbindungen mit minimalem Aufwand verspricht. Ist der Service so einfach wie angegeben und ist es ratsam, Fuckbook zu verwenden, wenn es so viele kostenlose Hookup-Sites gibt? Wir haben diese Fuckbook.com-Rezension erstellt, damit Sie entscheiden können, ob die Plattform für Sie geeignet ist, bevor Sie Geld dafür ausgeben.

Beliebte Sexseiten
1 JerkMate-Logo JerkMate
  • {{ item }}
9.9
Bewertung lesen
2 MilfFinder-Logo MilfFinder
  • {{ item }}
9.7
Bewertung lesen
3 Ashley Madison Logo Ashley Madison
  • {{ item }}
9.6
Bewertung lesen
4 BeNaughty Logo GibsMir
  • {{ item }}
9.5
Bewertung lesen
5 FlirtyMature-Logo FlirtyReife
  • {{ item }}
9.3
Bewertung lesen

Kurz zusammengefasst

Im Jahr 2014 erhielt Fuckbook.com den Status der beliebten Dating-Site für Erwachsene. Dieser beeindruckende Titel erregte schnell die Aufmerksamkeit von Kritikern, die alle anfingen, Fuckbook.com-Rezensionen zu schreiben. Fuckbook.com ist ein Fall, in dem der Name vollständig mit dem Hauptziel der Website übereinstimmt. Dies ist eine Plattform für Erwachsene für diejenigen, die nach Beziehungen ohne Schnüre suchen. Die Website ist eine der erfahrensten auf dem Markt für Anschlussseiten und hat einen ziemlich zweideutigen Ruf. Lesen Sie weiter, wir können es kaum erwarten, Ihnen die Wahrheit über Fuckbook zu enthüllen!

Hauptseite Fuckbook

Vor-und Nachteile

Vorteile

  • Die Seite ist extrem einfach zu bedienen
  • Erschwingliche Kosten für die Mitgliedschaft
  • Eine erweiterte Datenbank heißer Frauen
  • Die Seite begrüßt gleichermaßen Menschen jeglicher sexueller Orientierung: Schwule, Lesben oder Heteros

Nachteile

  • Die Werbebanner sind überall
  • Ein seltsames und altmodisches Design
  • Kein Überprüfungsprozess
  • Eine sehr begrenzte Anzahl von Optionen für kostenlose Benutzer
  • Begrenzte Zahlungsmethoden

Fuckbook.com auf einen Blick

  • Besonders geeignet für: Menschen, die nach sexuellen Begegnungen und Online-Sex suchen
  • Empfohlenes Alter: 18-45
  • Lieblingsfunktionen: virtuelle Geschenke, der kostenlose Registrierungsprozess.

Was ist Fuckbook.com?

Mitglieder, die sich der Fuckbook-Dating-Website anschließen, suchen keine romantischen Beziehungen, sondern möchten einen Partner für regelmäßige Sex-Meetings, einen One-Night-Stand oder Online-Sex finden. Auf dieser Website müssen Sie keine störenden Fragebögen mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ausfüllen oder sich bemühen, eine Dame zu finden. Wenn eine Frau auf der Fuckbook-Plattform für Erwachsene registriert ist, möchte sie dasselbe wie Sie - nur Casual Dating, Verabredungen und nichts weiter. Im Vergleich zu Tinder ist Fuckbook.com einfacher. Erstmals erschienen im Jahr 2009; Es hat jetzt viele Benutzer aus den USA und weltweit.

Wie funktioniert Fuckbook?

Fuckbook ist berühmt für seine Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Alles auf der Site kann intuitiv gemacht werden, was für eine Hookup-Dating-Site nicht ungewöhnlich ist. Um die Website nutzen zu können, reicht eine Registrierung nicht aus. Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, werden Sie mit sexy Nacktfotos von Frauen geärgert, die zeigen, was Sie beim Kauf einer Premium-Mitgliedschaft erhalten können.

Alles auf Fuckbook will dein Geld, die Korrespondenz mit heißen Schönheiten ist keine Ausnahme. Ein großes Problem der Website sind die Werbebanner, die von überall auftauchen und Sie vom Hauptzweck der Website ablenken. Fuckbook hat keine mobile Anwendung, aber wir hoffen, dass dies nur eine Frage der Zeit ist. Es gibt jedoch immer noch eine praktische mobile Version der Website, die die Verwendung für unterwegs erleichtert.

Ein Unterscheidungsmerkmal, das in allen Bewertungen der Fuckbook-Dating-Site der Site erwähnt wurde, die wir als äußerst interessant empfanden, ist der Eisbrecher. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, lassen Sie die Site in Ihrem Namen Nachrichten an potenzielle Übereinstimmungen senden. Egal wie verlockend es klingt, wir würden zweimal überlegen, bevor wir den Eisbrecher akzeptieren.

Registrieren

Wie sieht das Fuckbook-Login aus? Wie bei jeder anderen Dating-Website müssen Sie nicht länger als 5-10 Minuten aufwenden, um sich auf der Website anzumelden und die Mindestinformationen über sich selbst einzugeben (Name, Alter, Ort, Benutzername, E-Mail-Adresse, Benutzername und Passwort). Nach Abschluss der Registrierung erhalten Sie ein Profil, das Sie bei Bedarf mit persönlichen Daten ausfüllen können. Dies ist natürlich nicht obligatorisch und ehrlich gesagt glauben wir nicht, dass dies auf dieser Art von Website erforderlich ist. Stattdessen können Sie Ihre Erscheinungsmerkmale, die Art der Damen, die Sie mögen, und Ihre sexuellen Vorlieben angeben. Die Anmeldung ist übrigens kostenlos, sodass Sie Fuckbook auschecken können, bevor Sie Bargeld investieren.

Fuckbook Registrierung

Such- und Profilqualität

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, der Website beizutreten, sollten Sie sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass diese Art von Dating-Plattform Sie nicht dazu auffordert, Ihr Profil präsentabel zu gestalten. Die meisten Benutzerprofile sind leer. Sie registrieren sich bei Fuckbook, um keine ernsthaften Beziehungen aufzubauen, sondern um ihr Sexualleben zu diversifizieren. Wenn Sie spezielle Vorlieben für das Spiel haben, müssen Sie diese in Ihrem Profil angeben.

Um eine Übereinstimmung zu finden und viel Zeit zu sparen, können Sie das Suchwerkzeug verwenden. Sortieren Sie die Frauen oder Männer nach Alter, Ort, Hautfarbe, sexuellen Vorlieben, sexueller Orientierung und ethnischer Zugehörigkeit.

Sicherheit auf Fuckbook

Ist Fuckbook sicher? Leider können wir nicht klar antworten. Die Website hat ein mittleres Maß an Sicherheit und Glaubwürdigkeit. Tatsächlich hält es Benutzer unter 18 Jahren davon ab, der Website beizutreten, aber tatsächlich überprüft es niemand. Jeder kann Mitglied der Website werden, und Sie haben hohe Chancen, ein falsches Profil zu treffen. Trotzdem hat die Site eine zuverlässige HTTP-Verschlüsselung implementiert, um Ihre Daten und Kreditkartendaten vor Betrug zu schützen. Die Verwaltung warnt Sie davor, persönliche Informationen mit anderen Benutzern zu teilen, und gibt sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Hilfe & Support

Der Kundendienst erhöht die Glaubwürdigkeit der Website, ohne dass dies geleugnet werden muss. Das Wissen, dass Sie mit echten Menschen in Kontakt treten können und mit Ihren Problemen nicht allein gelassen werden, erhöht die Vertrauenswürdigkeit der Website. Auf Fuckbook können Sie den freundlichen Kundenservice per Telefon, E-Mail, Hilfe in Twitter, Online-Chat, den wir am meisten bevorzugen, kontaktieren und sogar eine SMS an die Corporate Office-Adresse senden, die sich übrigens in der Schweiz befindet. Durch diese Verfügbarkeit wird ein benutzerfreundliches Bild der Website erstellt.

Preise & Pläne

Das Premium-Abonnement für Fuckbook kann für 1 oder 3 Monate erworben werden. Im Vergleich zu anderen Dating-Websites für Erwachsene sind die Preise auf Fuckbook.com unterdurchschnittlich. Die einmonatige Premium-Mitgliedschaft kostet 29.95 US-Dollar. Wenn Sie sich jedoch für drei Monate für den Kauf einer Mitgliedschaft entscheiden, kostet sie zweimal weniger, etwa 14.95 US-Dollar, was insgesamt 44.85 US-Dollar entspricht. Es ist ganz einfach, ein bezahltes Mitglied zu werden. Sie müssen lediglich Ihre Kreditkartendaten eingeben und den Zeitraum festlegen. Bei Fuckbook können Sie nur mit der Kreditkarte bezahlen, es steht keine andere Methode zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Zahlungsbedingungen sorgfältig zu lesen, da sie auch das kostenpflichtige Abonnement für die andere Website enthalten (fast 40 USD pro Monat). Beachten Sie, dass Ihre Mitgliedschaft nach Ablauf des Erstabonnements automatisch erneuert wird, bis Sie sie kündigen.

Fazit

Fuckbook.com begann seine Karriere im Jahr 2009 und setzt den erfolgreichen Betrieb bis jetzt fort. Mit seinem großen Publikum, von dem fast die Hälfte aus den USA stammt, sind Ihre Chancen sehr groß, ein sexy Mädchen für regelmäßige Sex-Begegnungen oder Online-Sex zu treffen. In diesem Test von Fuckbook haben wir es als eine sichere Umgebung mit erschwinglichen Preisen, reibungsloser Registrierung und einem erstklassigen Kundenservice-Team beschrieben. Der Zweck der Website liegt auf der Hand, sodass Sie nicht um den heißen Brei herumreden müssen, um eine Dame zu fesseln oder den richtigen Ansatz für sie zu finden.

Schönes sexy Mode-Mädchen

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesFuckbook Review

Fuckbook Review

8 mins to read

Updated for October 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

What is known about the Fuckbook is that it promises the customers fast hookups with the minimum efforts. Is the service as straightforward as it’s being stated, and is it wise to use Fuckbook when there are so many hookup sites on a free basis? We’ve created this Fuckbook.com review for you to decide if the platform is worthy for you before spending money on it.

In a Nutshell

In 2014 Fuckbook.com received a status of the popular adult dating site. This impressive title fastly attracted the attention of critics who all started to write Fuckbook.com reviews. Fuckbook.com is a case when the name fully coincides with the main aim of the site. This is an adult platform for those looking for no-strings relationships. The website is one of the most experienced on the market of hookup sites and has a quite ambiguous reputation. Keep reading, we can’t wait to reveal you the truth about Fuckbook!

main page Fuckbook

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The site is extremely easy to use
  • Affordable membership cost
  • An extended database of hot women
  • The site equally welcomes people of any sexual orientation: gays, lesbians, or straight

Cons

  • The advertising banners are everywhere
  • An odd and old-fashioned design
  • No verification process
  • A very limited number of options for free users
  • Limited payment methods

Fuckbook.com at a Glance

  • Best for: people looking for sex encounters and online sex
  • Recommended age: 18-45
  • Favorite features: virtual gifts, the free registration process.

What Is Fuckbook.com?

Members who join the Fuckbook dating site are not looking for romantic relationships, they want to find a partner for regular sex meetings, a one-night stand, or online sex. On this website, you will not have to fill up bothering questionnaires with your personal information or try hard to get a lady. If a woman is registered on Fuckbook adult platform, she wants the same as you – just casual dating, hookups, and nothing more. Compared to Tinder, Fuckbook.com is more straightforward. First appeared in 2009; it now has a lot of users from the USA and worldwide.

How Does Fuckbook Work?

Fuckbook is famous for its ease of use. Everything on the site can be done intuitively, which is not strange for a hookup dating site. To start using the website, registration is not enough, after you log in, they tease you with sexy nude photos of women, showing what you can get if you purchase a premium membership.

Everything on Fuckbook wants your money, the correspondence with hot beauties is not the exception. One huge problem of the website is the advertising banners that pop up from everywhere and distract you from the main purpose on the site. Fuckbook has no mobile application, but we hope this is just a matter of time. However, there is still a convenient mobile version of the website, making it comfortable to use on the go.

One distinguishing feature mentioned in all Fuckbook dating site reviews of the site that we found extremely interesting is the Icebreaker. If you agree on it, you let the site to send messages to potential matches on your behalf. No matter how tempting it sounds, we’d think twice before accepting the Icebreaker.

Sign Up

So what does the Fuckbook log in look like? As on any other dating site, to sign up on the site, you need to spend no more than 5-10 minutes and enter the very minimum information about yourself (name, age, location, username, email, username, and password). After the registration is complete, you receive a profile to fill out with personal data, if want. Of course, this is not obligatory and frankly speaking, we don’t think it is needed on this kind of website. Instead, you can mention your appearance features, what kind of ladies you like, and your sex preferences. By the way, the signup is free of charge, so you can check Fuckbook out before investing cash.

Fuckbook registration

Search & Profile Quality

When deciding to join the site, you should realize that this kind of dating platform doesn’t demand you to make your profile much presentable. Most of the users’ profiles are empty; they register on Fuckbook not to built serious relationships but to diversify their sexual lives. If you have any special preferences about the match, you need to mention it on your profile.

To find a match and save up a great amount of time, you can use the search tool. Sort out the women or men by age, location, complexion, sexual preferences, sexual orientation, and ethnicity.

Safety On Fuckbook

Is Fuckbook safe? Unfortunately, we can’t answer clearly. The website has a medium level of safety and credibility. Actually, it discourages users under 18 from joining the site, but in fact, nobody checks it. Anyone can become a member of the website, and you have high chances to meet a fake profile. Nevertheless, the site implemented a reliable HTTP encryption to protect your data and credit card details from being intercepted by frauds. The administration warns you from sharing personal information with other users and doesn’t give it away to third parties.

Help & Support

Customer care service adds to the site’s credibility, no need to deny it. Knowing that you can contact real people and won’t be left alone with your problems raises the level of trustworthiness of the site. On Fuckbook, you can contact the friendly client service via the telephone, email, help in Twitter, online chat, which we prefer the most, and even text them on Corporate Office Address, that is, by the way, located in Switzerland. Such availability creates a user-friendly image of the site.

Prices & Plans

Premium subscription on Fuckbook can be purchased for 1 or 3 months. If compare to other adult dating websites, prices on Fuckbook.com are below average. The one-month premium membership costs $29.95, but in case you decide on purchasing a membership for three months, it will cost you twice less, about $14.95, which makes $44.85 in total. It’s quite easy to become a paid member, all you need is to enter your credit card details and decide on the period. On Fuckbook, you can pay only with the credit card, no other method is available. We advise you to read the payment terms carefully as they also include the paid subscription to the other site (almost 40 USD per month). Pay attention that after the initial subscription expires, your membership will be automatically renewed until you cancel it.

Conclusion

Fuckbook.com began its career in 2009, and it continues the successful operation till now. With its big audiences, almost half of which is from the United States, your chances to meet a sexy girl for regular sex encounters or online sex are very high. In this review of Fuckbook, we described it as a safe environment with affordable prices, smooth registration, and a high-class customer service team. The website’s purpose is obvious, so you won’t have to beat around the bush to hook a lady or try to find the right approach to her.

Beautiful sexy fashion girl

 

FAQ

What Type Of Girls Can I Find On Fuckbook?

On Fuckbook adult site, you can meet only the sexiest girls from any corner of the world. They all want to find a partner for casual dating or just show their bodies via the webcam. Very few of them count for romantic relationships; thus, Fuckbook is not a place to look for love. The purpose of the site is very straightforward – to help its users find a sex partner.

Is Fuckbook.com Legit?

Yes, Fuckbook is a legit dating site. It has a solid reputation, and it’s completely safe in terms of keeping your data secured. Even though there are some fake profiles on Fuckbook.com, it operates according to the within the arm of the law.

What Payment Methods Available On Fuckbook?

Currently, you can pay using the credit card and do not offer any alternative solutions. Hopefully, they will improve this feature in the nearest future.

Can I Use The Website Anonymously?

No. But nevertheless, you don’t need to fill your profile with personal information or upload photos. When registering, you submit your name, age, and email, but be sure that this information will not be revealed nor on the site neither to the third parties.

Is Fuckbook Good For Free Users?

Well, it depends. On the one hand, the free members have something to do on the website (they can upload photos and videos, use the search engine, update status, and check the activity on the site). On the other hand, they can’t take advantage of the site as the correspondence with other members is not available until you become a fee-based user.

How Can I Delete My Fuckbook Account?

To delete your Fuckbook profile, you should enter the captcha code on the Account overview menu and click the “Delete my account” button. Your profile and messaging history will be deleted from the site. Paid members will need to cancel their billing separately.