表中的内容
表中的内容

Fuckbook评论

6分钟阅读

关于Fuckbook的众所周知的是,它承诺客户以最少的努力快速进行联播。 该服务是否像所陈述的那样简单明了?如果免费提供了许多联播站点,则使用Fuckbook是否明智? 我们为您创建了此Fuckbook.com评估,以决定在花钱购买该平台之前,该平台对您而言是否值得。

热门色情网站
1 JerkMate徽标 JerkMate
  • {{ item }}
9.9
阅读评论
2 MilfFinder徽标 摩洛伊斯兰解放阵线
  • {{ item }}
9.7
阅读评论
3 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
  • {{ item }}
9.6
阅读评论
4 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
  • {{ item }}
9.5
阅读评论
5 轻浮成熟徽标 轻柔成熟
  • {{ item }}
9.3
阅读评论

简而言之

2014年,Fuckbook.com获得了流行的成人约会网站的地位。 这个令人印象深刻的标题迅速吸引了所有评论家的注意,他们都开始撰写Fuckbook.com评论。 当Fuckbook.com的名称与该网站的主要目标完全吻合时。 这是为那些寻求无拘无束关系的人提供的成人平台。 该网站是转播网站市场上经验最丰富的网站之一,并具有相当模糊的声誉。 继续阅读,我们迫不及待地向您展示Fuckbook的真相!

主页Fuckbook

利与弊

优点

  • 该网站非常易于使用
  • 负担得起的会员费用
  • 热门女性的扩展数据库
  • 该网站同样欢迎任何性取向的人:同性恋者,同性恋者或异性恋者

缺点

  • 广告标语无处不在
  • 奇怪而过时的设计
  • 没有验证过程
  • 免费用户的选择数量非常有限
  • 付款方式有限

Fuckbook.com概览

  • 最适合: 寻找性接触和在线性爱的人
  • 推荐年龄: 18-45
  • 最喜欢的功能: 虚拟礼物,免费注册过程。

什么是Fuckbook.com?

加入Fuckbook约会网站的成员不是在寻找浪漫关系,而是希望寻找定期性交,一夜情或网上性爱的伴侣。 在此网站上,您将不必使用您的个人信息来填写麻烦的调查表,也不必努力找一位女士。 如果女性在Fuckbook成人平台上注册,则她希望与您一样-只是随意约会,转播,仅此而已。 与Tinder相比,Fuckbook.com更直接。 首次出现在2009年; 现在,它有许多来自美国和世界各地的用户。

Fuckbook如何工作?

Fuckbook因其易用性而闻名。 该网站上的所有内容都可以直观地完成,对于联播约会网站而言并不奇怪。 要开始使用该网站,注册还不够,登录后,他们会用女性的性感裸照戏弄您,显示您购买高级会员资格后会得到什么。

Fuckbook上的所有内容都需要您的钱,与美女的往来也不例外。 该网站的一个巨大问题是,到处都会弹出广告横幅,使您无法从网站的主要目的上分心。 Fuckbook没有移动应用程序,但是我们希望这只是时间问题。 但是,仍然有一个便捷的网站移动版本,可以随时随地轻松使用。

破冰船是我们在Fuckbook交友网站的所有评论中提到的一项与众不同的功能,我们发现它非常有趣。 如果您同意,则让站点代表您发送消息到潜在的匹配项。 无论听起来多么诱人,我们在接受破冰船之前都要三思而后行。

注册

那么Fuckbook的登录情况如何? 与在其他约会网站上一样,要在该网站上进行注册,您需要花费不超过5-10分钟的时间,并输入有关您自己的最低限度的信息(姓名,年龄,位置,用户名,电子邮件,用户名和密码)。 注册完成后,如果需要,您会收到一个配置文件,用于填写个人数据。 当然,这不是强制性的,并且坦率地说,我们认为这种网站不需要它。 相反,您可以提及自己的外貌特征,喜欢什么样的女士以及您的性别偏爱。 顺便说一句,注册是免费的,因此您可以先投资Fuckbook,然后再投资现金。

Fuckbook注册

搜索和个人资料质量

在决定加入该网站时,您应该意识到,这种约会平台并不需要您使个人资料更加美观。 大多数用户个人资料为空; 他们在Fuckbook上注册不是为了建立认真的人际关系,而是要使他们的性生活多样化。 如果您对这场比赛有任何特殊的喜好,则需要在个人资料中提及。

要查找匹配项并节省大量时间,可以使用搜索工具。 按年龄,位置,肤色,性取向,性取向和种族对女性进行分类。

安全性

Fuckbook安全吗? 不幸的是,我们无法明确回答。 该网站的安全性和信誉度中等。 实际上,它不鼓励18岁以下的用户加入该网站,但实际上,没有人检查它。 任何人都可以成为该网站的成员,并且您很有可能遇到虚假的个人资料。 但是,该站点实施了可靠的HTTP加密,以保护您的数据和信用卡详细信息不被欺诈拦截。 主管部门警告您不要与其他用户共享个人信息,并且请勿将其透露给第三方。

帮助支持

客户服务可以增加站点的信誉,而无需否认。 知道您可以与真实的人联系,不会让您独自面对问题,这可以提高网站的可信度。 在Fuckbook上,您可以通过电话,电子邮件,Twitter帮助,在线聊天(我们最喜欢)联系友好的客户服务,甚至可以在瑞士的Corporate Office Address上发短信。 这样的可用性可创建网站的用户友好图像。

价格与计划

Fuckbook的高级订阅可以购买1或3个月。 与其他成人约会网站相比,Fuckbook.com的价格低于平均水平。 一个月的高级会员费用为29.95美元,但如果您决定购买三个月的会员资格,则费用将减少两倍,约为14.95美元,总计44.85美元。 成为付费会员非常容易,您只需输入您的信用卡详细信息并确定期限即可。 在Fuckbook上,您只能使用信用卡付款,没有其他可用的方法。 我们建议您仔细阅读付款条款,因为它们还包括对其他网站的付费订阅(每月近40美元)。 请注意,初始订阅到期后,您的成员资格将自动更新,直到您取消订阅为止。

总结

Fuckbook.com的职业生涯始于2009年,并且一直持续到现在一直运作良好。 观众众多,其中几乎一半来自美国,因此遇到一个性感女孩进行定期性交或在线性爱的机会非常高。 在对Fuckbook的这篇评论中,我们将其描述为一个安全的环境,价格合理,注册顺畅并且拥有高级客户服务团队。 该网站的目的是显而易见的,因此您不必费力就可以吸引一位女士,也不必试图找到与她相处的方法。

美丽性感的时尚女孩

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageHookup SitesFuckbook Review

Fuckbook Review

8 mins to read

Updated for October 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

What is known about the Fuckbook is that it promises the customers fast hookups with the minimum efforts. Is the service as straightforward as it’s being stated, and is it wise to use Fuckbook when there are so many hookup sites on a free basis? We’ve created this Fuckbook.com review for you to decide if the platform is worthy for you before spending money on it.

In a Nutshell

In 2014 Fuckbook.com received a status of the popular adult dating site. This impressive title fastly attracted the attention of critics who all started to write Fuckbook.com reviews. Fuckbook.com is a case when the name fully coincides with the main aim of the site. This is an adult platform for those looking for no-strings relationships. The website is one of the most experienced on the market of hookup sites and has a quite ambiguous reputation. Keep reading, we can’t wait to reveal you the truth about Fuckbook!

main page Fuckbook

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The site is extremely easy to use
  • Affordable membership cost
  • An extended database of hot women
  • The site equally welcomes people of any sexual orientation: gays, lesbians, or straight

Cons

  • The advertising banners are everywhere
  • An odd and old-fashioned design
  • No verification process
  • A very limited number of options for free users
  • Limited payment methods

Fuckbook.com at a Glance

  • Best for: people looking for sex encounters and online sex
  • Recommended age: 18-45
  • Favorite features: virtual gifts, the free registration process.

What Is Fuckbook.com?

Members who join the Fuckbook dating site are not looking for romantic relationships, they want to find a partner for regular sex meetings, a one-night stand, or online sex. On this website, you will not have to fill up bothering questionnaires with your personal information or try hard to get a lady. If a woman is registered on Fuckbook adult platform, she wants the same as you – just casual dating, hookups, and nothing more. Compared to Tinder, Fuckbook.com is more straightforward. First appeared in 2009; it now has a lot of users from the USA and worldwide.

How Does Fuckbook Work?

Fuckbook is famous for its ease of use. Everything on the site can be done intuitively, which is not strange for a hookup dating site. To start using the website, registration is not enough, after you log in, they tease you with sexy nude photos of women, showing what you can get if you purchase a premium membership.

Everything on Fuckbook wants your money, the correspondence with hot beauties is not the exception. One huge problem of the website is the advertising banners that pop up from everywhere and distract you from the main purpose on the site. Fuckbook has no mobile application, but we hope this is just a matter of time. However, there is still a convenient mobile version of the website, making it comfortable to use on the go.

One distinguishing feature mentioned in all Fuckbook dating site reviews of the site that we found extremely interesting is the Icebreaker. If you agree on it, you let the site to send messages to potential matches on your behalf. No matter how tempting it sounds, we’d think twice before accepting the Icebreaker.

Sign Up

So what does the Fuckbook log in look like? As on any other dating site, to sign up on the site, you need to spend no more than 5-10 minutes and enter the very minimum information about yourself (name, age, location, username, email, username, and password). After the registration is complete, you receive a profile to fill out with personal data, if want. Of course, this is not obligatory and frankly speaking, we don’t think it is needed on this kind of website. Instead, you can mention your appearance features, what kind of ladies you like, and your sex preferences. By the way, the signup is free of charge, so you can check Fuckbook out before investing cash.

Fuckbook registration

Search & Profile Quality

When deciding to join the site, you should realize that this kind of dating platform doesn’t demand you to make your profile much presentable. Most of the users’ profiles are empty; they register on Fuckbook not to built serious relationships but to diversify their sexual lives. If you have any special preferences about the match, you need to mention it on your profile.

To find a match and save up a great amount of time, you can use the search tool. Sort out the women or men by age, location, complexion, sexual preferences, sexual orientation, and ethnicity.

Safety On Fuckbook

Is Fuckbook safe? Unfortunately, we can’t answer clearly. The website has a medium level of safety and credibility. Actually, it discourages users under 18 from joining the site, but in fact, nobody checks it. Anyone can become a member of the website, and you have high chances to meet a fake profile. Nevertheless, the site implemented a reliable HTTP encryption to protect your data and credit card details from being intercepted by frauds. The administration warns you from sharing personal information with other users and doesn’t give it away to third parties.

Help & Support

Customer care service adds to the site’s credibility, no need to deny it. Knowing that you can contact real people and won’t be left alone with your problems raises the level of trustworthiness of the site. On Fuckbook, you can contact the friendly client service via the telephone, email, help in Twitter, online chat, which we prefer the most, and even text them on Corporate Office Address, that is, by the way, located in Switzerland. Such availability creates a user-friendly image of the site.

Prices & Plans

Premium subscription on Fuckbook can be purchased for 1 or 3 months. If compare to other adult dating websites, prices on Fuckbook.com are below average. The one-month premium membership costs $29.95, but in case you decide on purchasing a membership for three months, it will cost you twice less, about $14.95, which makes $44.85 in total. It’s quite easy to become a paid member, all you need is to enter your credit card details and decide on the period. On Fuckbook, you can pay only with the credit card, no other method is available. We advise you to read the payment terms carefully as they also include the paid subscription to the other site (almost 40 USD per month). Pay attention that after the initial subscription expires, your membership will be automatically renewed until you cancel it.

Conclusion

Fuckbook.com began its career in 2009, and it continues the successful operation till now. With its big audiences, almost half of which is from the United States, your chances to meet a sexy girl for regular sex encounters or online sex are very high. In this review of Fuckbook, we described it as a safe environment with affordable prices, smooth registration, and a high-class customer service team. The website’s purpose is obvious, so you won’t have to beat around the bush to hook a lady or try to find the right approach to her.

Beautiful sexy fashion girl

 

FAQ

What Type Of Girls Can I Find On Fuckbook?

On Fuckbook adult site, you can meet only the sexiest girls from any corner of the world. They all want to find a partner for casual dating or just show their bodies via the webcam. Very few of them count for romantic relationships; thus, Fuckbook is not a place to look for love. The purpose of the site is very straightforward – to help its users find a sex partner.

Is Fuckbook.com Legit?

Yes, Fuckbook is a legit dating site. It has a solid reputation, and it’s completely safe in terms of keeping your data secured. Even though there are some fake profiles on Fuckbook.com, it operates according to the within the arm of the law.

What Payment Methods Available On Fuckbook?

Currently, you can pay using the credit card and do not offer any alternative solutions. Hopefully, they will improve this feature in the nearest future.

Can I Use The Website Anonymously?

No. But nevertheless, you don’t need to fill your profile with personal information or upload photos. When registering, you submit your name, age, and email, but be sure that this information will not be revealed nor on the site neither to the third parties.

Is Fuckbook Good For Free Users?

Well, it depends. On the one hand, the free members have something to do on the website (they can upload photos and videos, use the search engine, update status, and check the activity on the site). On the other hand, they can’t take advantage of the site as the correspondence with other members is not available until you become a fee-based user.

How Can I Delete My Fuckbook Account?

To delete your Fuckbook profile, you should enter the captcha code on the Account overview menu and click the “Delete my account” button. Your profile and messaging history will be deleted from the site. Paid members will need to cancel their billing separately.