جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات

استعراض ميلفاهوليك

6 دقائق للقراءة

ميلفاهوليك هي عبارة عن منصة مواعدة عبر الإنترنت. الاتجاه الرئيسي للموقع هو مساعدة الرجال من البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية على إعطاء فرصة للتعرف على أفضل ميلف من جميع أنحاء العالم. فلسفة الموقع هي أن "العمر مهم" ، وهو أمر مهم أن نذكره في مراجعة ميلفاهوليك. يضم الموقع الآلاف من النساء الأكثر اختيارًا ، وربما يكون من بينهن صديقة الأم المتعرجة.

مواقع الكبار الشعبية
1 شعار RoyalCam رويال كام
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار WellHello حسنا مرحبا
9.7
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
4 اللعوب الشعار المغازل
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار قذف قذف
9.1
مراجعة قراءة

كما تظهر مراجعات ميلفاهوليك ، فإن هذه المنصة رائعة للأشخاص الذين هم من عشاق ميلفاهوليك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعتقدون أن السيدات الناضجات يمثلن مستوى جديدًا مقارنة بالفتيات الأصغر سنًا وأنهن يعرفن تمامًا ما يريدون وكيف يحققونه. إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين يوافقون على أن النساء ، مثل النبيذ الجيد ، يتحسنون مع تقدم العمر ، فاستمر في قراءة مراجعتنا على موقع Milfaholic وسوف تتعلم كل تعقيدات الموقع وتتعلم كيفية الحصول على مثل هذه ميلف الساخنة.

التصنيف الإجمالي - 8.6 / 10

  • القيمة مقابل السعر: 8.0
  • جودة الأعضاء: 9.0
  • سهولة الاستخدام: 9.0
  • رضا العملاء: 9.0
  • الأمان: 8.0

إيجابيات / سلبيات:

الايجابيات:

  • التسجيل المجاني متاح ؛
  • خدمات راقية ؛
  • أسعار رخيصة؛
  • أعضاء مختارون
  • حماية بيانات العملاء ؛
  • الكثير من أدوات الاتصال المتقدمة والميزات

سلبيات:

  • الوصول المجاني إلى النظام الأساسي محدود ؛
  • عليك أن تدفع لفتح جميع ميزات النظام الأساسي.
  • لا يوجد تطبيق جوال.

ما هو موقع Milfaholic.com؟

وفقًا لمراجعات موقع Milfaholic للمواعدة ، فهذه منصة مواعدة تركز على جذب أفضل الأمهات من مختلف البلدان. يتم ذلك من أجل المواعدة الجنسية العرضية. الموقع عالي الجودة وموثوق. لجذب العملاء ، طورت المنصة العديد من الخدمات المريحة وواجهة مريحة. في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة ، ستجد شريط قوائم يتيح لك التنقل بسهولة في الموقع ، بالإضافة إلى لوحة تحكم ملائمة لتتبع رسائلك وإشعاراتك. هنا يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "الصفحة الرئيسية" ، "البحث" ، "الرسائل" ، "Quickie". يحتوي موقع المواعدة Milfaholic على كل ما تحتاجه: مدير الرسائل ، والدردشة السريعة ، ووظيفة البحث ، والتقاط صغير في المكان ؛ يمكنك حتى مشاهدة أهم مقاطع الفيديو مع أمهات مثيرات أثناء البحث عن شريك محتمل.

إحدى الميزات المجانية الشائعة هي نشر إعلان. وهكذا ، يمكنك أن تكتب بالضبط ما تبحث عنه ، سواء كانت مجموعات ثلاثية ، أو هيمنة ، أو أي نوع آخر من مكامن الخلل التي تحلم بها. سيكون هذا الإعلان مرئيًا لجميع أعضاء المنصة وإذا تطابقت الاهتمامات ، فسيجيبون عليك.

خدمة أخرى شائعة الاستخدام هي "Quickie 10".

Quickie 10 هي ميزة متقدمة تجعل من السهل العثور على التطابقات. بمساعدة هذه الخدمة ، تزداد فرصة العثور على أم ناضجة لذيذة.

"شبكة الأصدقاء" هي نوع من التناظرية على Facebook. يمكنك ببساطة إضافة السيدات اللواتي يعجبهن إلى قائمة الأصدقاء ثم إلقاء نظرة على ملفاتهن الشخصية وترتيب المراسلات معهم.

كما أنه يتماشى جيدًا مع وظيفة "المفضلة" الأخرى ، والتي من خلالها تختار النساء الأكثر جاذبية في قائمتك المفضلة.

Milfaholic

ميلفاهوليك في لمحة

الأفضل لـ: الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن ميلف ساخنة

العمر المناسب: 18-60

عدد المستخدمين: ملايين

الميزات المفضلة: Quickie 10 ، Friends Network ، Favorites

كيف يعمل ميلفاهوليك؟

ميلفاهوليك سهل الاستخدام حتى للمبتدئين. لكي تصبح عضوًا في المنصة ، يجب على الشخص التسجيل. يستغرق هذا الإجراء عدة دقائق. ما عليك سوى اتخاذ بعض الخطوات الضرورية ، وهي:

  • قمت بتسجيل حساب في Milfaholic ؛
  • تملأ صفحتك الشخصية بمعلومات أكثر تفصيلاً ؛
  • تقوم بتحميل الصورة الرمزية ؛
  • كنت تبحث عن الجبهة الساخنة باستخدام شريط البحث ميلفاهوليك المجاني ؛
  • تحتفل بالمرأة التي تحبها ؛

يتذكر النظام المعايير التي كنت تبحث عنها عن النساء البالغات ويقدم لك من تريد مقابلته على الأرجح في المستقبل. توصي الإدارة بشدة أن تحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية السرية ، مثل عنوان إقامتك الحقيقي أو اسم عائلتك أو أي بيانات أخرى يمكن أن يستخدمها المحتالون للعثور عليك والتسبب في ضرر مادي أو جسدي لك.

بحث

هل ميلفاهوليك جيد؟ وفقًا لمراجعة Milfaholic ، يتضح أن هذا مورد مواعدة عبر الإنترنت ، والغرض منه هو تعريفك بالأمهات المثيرات والمتحمسات عن بعد ، وإذا أمكن ، في منطقتك. لتسهيل هذه المهمة ، أنشأ مطورو النظام الأساسي محرك بحث فريدًا. هذه الميزة مجانية لجميع المستخدمين. كيف يعمل؟ تقوم بإدخال معلمات معلمك ، أو ربما صديقة والدتك ، أو النساء الأخريات اللائي جذبك منذ صغر سنك ، ثم يختار النظام الفكري نفسه في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة من قاعدة بيانات المستخدم النساء الأكثر ملاءمة للطلب. ثم تختار من قائمة المرشحين الأكثر ملاءمة وتبدأ في التحدث معهم ، وهو أمر جدير بالذكر في تقييمات موقع Milfaholic.com.

Milfaholic

التسجيل

لكي تصبح عضوًا في هذا المورد عبر الإنترنت والقدرة على التواصل مع المستخدمين الآخرين ، يجب على كل شخص التسجيل هنا. هذا إجراء بسيط وسريع. تحتاج إلى قضاء بضع دقائق لتصبح عضوًا في المنصة ، أي ملء الحقول المطلوبة:

1. الاسم (اللقب) ؛

2. كلمة السر.

3. البريد الإلكتروني.

4. تاريخ الميلاد.

5. الجنس.

جودة الملف الشخصي

جودة ملف ميلفاهوليك في مستوى لائق. اهتم موظفو المنصة بهذا الأمر لأنه يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة مثل النساء المالكات لهذه الملفات الشخصية. تحقق باستمرار من ملفات تعريف العملاء أثناء التسجيل ، قبل الموافقة ، تأكد من عدم وجود حسابات مزيفة عمليًا هنا. يحتوي كل ملف تعريف على محتوى عالي الجودة والعديد من مقاطع الفيديو والصور الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى جميع الصور الرمزية التي يملكها مالك الملف الشخصي الحقيقي. بفضل هذا النهج ، من السهل تحديد ما إذا كان مالك الملف الشخصي هو الشخص الذي يشبهك في التفكير أم لا.

سلامة الامن

هل ميلفاهوليك شرعي؟ نعم. هذا هو مصدر شرعي على الإنترنت. تتعاون مع الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأمن السيبراني. يستخدم هذا المورد عبر الإنترنت أيضًا تقنية تشفير SSL لبيانات المستخدم. جميع الإجراءات المتعلقة بالبيانات الشخصية غير متاحة للمحتالين المحتملين. إنها الحقيقة حول ميلفاهوليك.

الأسعار

  • 8.90 دولار للاشتراك التجريبي لمدة 3 أيام
  • 29.95 دولارًا للاشتراك لمدة شهر
  • 49.95 دولارًا للاشتراك لمدة شهر
  • 69.90 دولارًا للاشتراك لمدة شهر

المساعدة والاستفسارات

نظرًا لأن معظم مستخدمي النظام الأساسي هم من النساء البالغات اللائي يواجهن غالبًا بعض الصعوبات في بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بتشغيل هذا المورد عبر الإنترنت. قررت إدارة الموارد عبر الإنترنت إنشاء دعم عملاء على مدار الساعة حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من جميع أنحاء العالم من الاتصال بهم في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل وحل جميع المشكلات. سيسعد الموظفون المؤهلون بحل مشكلتك في غضون دقائق.

Milfaholic

الخبرة: الجنس ، المواعدة ، الزواج ، الحياة الأسرية.

بدأت لوري هاميلتون حياتها المهنية كمعلمة في مدرسة ابتدائية. كانت سعيدة بالعمل مع الأطفال والمراهقين والشباب. عملت في مدارس مختلفة ورافقت العديد من العائلات والمعلمين من خلال الاستشارات حول مشاكل الأسرة أو العلاقات. بعد بضع سنوات من التدريس ، واصلت تعليمها في علم النفس. بعد أن كرست عدة سنوات من حياتها لهذه المهنة ، لوري متخصص يسمع الناس ويشعرون بحالتهم الداخلية.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل ميلفاهوليك آمن؟

هل موقع Milfaholic.com آمن؟ نعم ، إنه آمن بالتأكيد. يستخدمون تقنية تشفير بيانات SSL ويتعقبون المستخدمين المشتبه بهم لتوفير أعلى مستوى من الأمان للعمات القذرة.

هل موقع Milfaholic هو موقع مواعدة حقيقي؟

لا شك في هذا. هذا موقع مواعدة حقيقي يضم آلاف الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم. معظم المستخدمين يمثلون البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية ، مثل كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا ، إلخ.

كم عدد الأعضاء هل لدى ميلفاهوليك؟

حاليًا ، يبلغ عدد أعضاء المنصة الملايين. معظمهم من الرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 والنساء فوق 40 ، على التوالي.

هل ميلفاهوليك يستحق ذلك؟

إنه حقًا يستحق ذلك لأنه يمكنك العثور على الآلاف من النساء ذوات الخبرة والمحرومات المنفتحات على مكامن الخلل المختلفة. يوفر هذا المورد عبر الإنترنت مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات ويراقب جودة الملفات الشخصية لكل شخص ، مما يقلل من عدد الحسابات المزيفة والمحتالين. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الآمن أن نقول إن الأمر يستحق ذلك.

كيفية استخدام ميلفاهوليك؟

تم تصميم المورد عبر الإنترنت خصيصًا لجمهورك ، فهو بسيط جدًا ومفهوم. لاستخدامه ، قم بإنشاء حساب ، واملأ ملفًا شخصيًا وابدأ في البحث عن النساء الناضجات اللائي ينتظرن الترفيه دون التزام.

هل ميلفاهوليك مجاني؟

هذا هو حر. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى Milfaholic ، يمكنك استخدام الوظائف الرئيسية للنظام الأساسي. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى جميع الخدمات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التقدم للحصول على اشتراك شهري مدفوع.

هل يمكنني استخدام ميلفاهوليك مجهول الهوية؟

عذرا ، هذه الخدمة غير متوفرة. يتم ذلك من أجل تجنب الاحتيال الاحتيالي بالبيانات الشخصية أو حسابات الائتمان لأشخاص آخرين.

كيف يمكنني حذف ملف التعريف الخاص بي على Milfaholic؟

يتم حذف ملف التعريف بنقرة واحدة. كل ما تحتاجه هو النقر فوق الزر "حذف". يمكنك أيضًا استعادته بسهولة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى البريد الإلكتروني وتأكيد استرداد الحساب.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

نص غير صالح
اسم غير صحيح
بريد إلكتروني خاطئ

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageReviewsMilfaholic Review

Milfaholic Review

7 mins to read

Milfaholic is an online dating platform. The main direction of the site is to help men from English-speaking countries give an opportunity to get acquainted with the best Milfs from around the world. The site’s philosophy is that “age matters,” which is important to mention in the Milfaholic.com review. The site features thousands of the most selected women, among which perhaps there is a mom’s curvy friend.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

As Milfaholic reviews show, this platform is great for people who are milfaholic. For those who believe that mature ladies are a new level compared to younger girls and that they know exactly what they want and how to achieve it. If you are one of those who agree that women, like good wine, get better with age, then keep reading our review on Milfaholic and you will learn all the intricacies of the site and learn how to get such hot milfs.

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.6 Visit Site
5 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.5 Visit Site
6 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site

Overall Rating – 8.6/ 10

  • Value for price: 8.0
  • Quality of members: 9.0
  • Ease of use: 9.0
  • Customer satisfaction: 9.0
  • Safety: 8.0

Pros /Cons:

Pros:

  • Free signup available;
  • High-end services;
  • Cheap prices;
  • Selected members
  • Customer data protection;
  • A lot of advanced communication tools and features

Cons:

  • Free platform access is limited;
  • You have to pay to unlock all platform features.
  • No mobile app;

What Is Milfaholic.com?

According to Milfaholic dating site reviews, this is a dating platform that focuses on attracting the best moms from different countries. This is done for casual sex dating. The site is very high quality and reliable. To attract customers, the platform has developed many convenient services and a convenient interface. At the top of the page, you will find a menu bar that allows you to easily navigate the site, as well as a convenient control panel for tracking your messages and notifications. Here you can click on the button “Home”, “Search”, “Messages”, “Quickie”. Milfaholic dating site has everything you need: message manager, quick chat, search function, mini pick-up in place; You can even watch the hottest videos with sexy moms while you’re looking for a potential partner.

One of the popular free features is posting an ad. Thus, you can write exactly what you are looking for, whether it be threesomes, or domination, or some other kind of kinks that you dream about. This announcement will be visible to all members of the platform and if interests coincide, they will answer you.

Another commonly used service is “Quickie 10”.

Quickie 10 is an advanced feature that makes it easy to find matches. With the help of this service, the chance to find a delicious mature mom is increased.

“Friends Network” is a kind of Facebook analog. You simply add the ladies you like to the friend list and later look at their profiles and arrange correspondence with them.

It also goes well with another “Favorites” function, with which you select the sexiest women in your favorite list.

Milfaholic at a Glance

Best for: people who are looking for hot MILFs

Recommended age:18-60

Number of users: 1,000,000

Favorite features: Quickie 10, Friends Network, Favorites

How Does Milfaholic Work?

Milfaholic is easy to use even for a beginner. To become a member of the platform, a person must register. This procedure takes several minutes. You just need to take some necessary steps, namely:

  • You register an account at Milfaholic;
  • You fill out your personal page with more detailed information;
  • You upload an avatar;
  • You are looking for a hot milf using the free Milfaholic search bar;
  • You celebrate the women you like;

The system remembers by what criteria you were looking for adult women and offers you who you most likely want to meet in the future. The administration strongly recommends that you keep secret personal data, such as your real address of residence, last name or any other data that fraudsters can use to find you and cause you material or physical harm.

Search

Is Milfaholic good? According to a review of Milfaholic, it becomes clear that this is a dating online resource, the purpose of which is to introduce you to sexy, excited mothers at a distance and, if possible, in your area. To facilitate this task, the platform developers have created a unique search engine. This feature is free for all users. How does it work? You enter the parameters of your teacher, or perhaps your mother’s friend, or other women who have attracted you since your youth, and then the intellectual system itself selects within a few seconds from the user database the women who are most suitable for the request. Then you select from the list of the most suitable candidates and start talking with them, which is worth mentioning in the Milfaholic.com reviews.

Registration

To become a member of this online resource and the ability to communicate with other users, each person must register here. This is a simple and quick procedure. You need to spend a couple of minutes to become a member of the platform, namely, fill in the required fields:

1. Name (Nickname);

2. password;

3. Email;

4. date of birth;

5. Sex.

Profile Quality

The quality of the Milfaholic profile is at a decent level. The platform staff took care of this because he is as experienced as the women owners of these profiles. Constant check of customer profiles during registration, before approval, make sure that there are practically no fake accounts here. Each profile contains high-quality content, many private videos, and photos, as well as all avatars owned by the real profile owner. Thanks to this approach, it is easy to determine whether the profile owner is your like-minded person or not.

Safety & Security

Is Milfaholic.com legit? Yes. This is a legit online resource. It collaborates with companies who are cybersecurity leaders. This online resource also uses SSL encryption technology for user data. All actions with personal data are not available to potential scammers. It is the truth about Milfaholic.

Pricing

  • $8.90 for a 3-day trial subscription
  • $29.95 for a 1-month subscription
  • $49.95 for a 2-month subscription
  • $69.90 for a 3-month subscription

Help & Support

Since most users of the platform are adult women who often have some difficulties with certain issues regarding the operation of this online resource. The online resource management decided to create round-the-clock customer support so that users from all over the world can contact them at any time of the day or night and solve all problems. Qualified staff will be happy to solve your problem in minutes.

Q&A

Is Milfaholic Safe?

Is Milfaholic.com safe? Yes, it is definitely safe. They use SSL data encryption technology and track suspicious users to provide the highest level of security for dirty aunts.

Is Milfaholic a Real Dating Site?

There is no doubt about it. This is a real dating site with thousands of people from all over the world. Most users are representatives of English-speaking countries, such as Canada, the USA, Australia, etc.

How Many Members Does Milfaholic Have?

Currently, the number of platform members is more than 1,000,000. These are mainly men from 18 to 35 and women over 40, respectively.

Is Milfaholic Worth It?

It really is worth it because you can find thousands of experienced and deprived women who are open to various kinks. This online resource provides a huge range of services and monitors the quality of profiles of each person, which reduces the number of fake accounts and scammers. That is why it is safe to say that it is worth it.

How to Use Milfaholic?

The online resource is specially designed for your audience, it is very simple and understandable. To use it, create an account, fill out a profile and start looking for mature women that are waiting for you for entertainment without obligation.

Is Milfaholic Free?

This is free. After Milfaholic log in, you can use the main functions of the platform. If you want to access all the services, you need to apply for a monthly paid subscription.

Can I Use Milfaholic Anonymously?

Sorry, this service is not available. This is done in order to avoid fraudulent fraud with personal data or credit accounts of other people.

How Can I Delete My Milfaholic Profile?

Deleting a profile occurs in one click. All you need is to click the “Delete” button. You can also easily restore it back, for this you need to go to email and confirm account recovery.