جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات

استعراض WellHello

5 دقائق للقراءة

شيء صغير

عدد مواقع المواعدة في ارتفاع مستمر. هذا يعني أن العديد من الأشخاص يتطلعون إلى الاستفادة من الفرص الفريدة التي توفرها هذه المواقع للتواصل مع شخص مفضل ، إما للعلاقات أو للمتعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لجميع مواقع المواعدة تلبية احتياجات مستخدميها. بالطبع ، هناك الكثير من مواقع المواعدة عالية الجودة التي تسمح لمستخدميها بمقابلة الشريك المطلوب والتواصل معه ، سواء كان ذلك للعلاقات أو الجنس غير الرسمي. يعد WellHello أحد أفضل المواقع لمثل هذه الأغراض. هذه المقالة هي مراجعة لموقع المواعدة WellHello وستقدم لك معلومات مباشرة عن كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول هذه المنصة الرائعة.

مواقع الكبار الشعبية

Wellhello الصفحة الرئيسية

حول WellHello.com

WellHello.com هي عبارة عن منصة احترافية للمواعدة عبر الإنترنت للأفراد الذين يبحثون عن علاقات. تعمل المنصة أيضًا على عمل الأزواج والأشخاص غير التقليديين الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع وممارسة الجنس مع أشخاص من نفس العقول. WellHello هي خدمة رائعة تتيح المجال لأعضائها للاستمتاع بأنفسهم وإشباع رغباتهم الجنسية ، مهما كانت. هذا يجعل المنصة مختلفة عن مواقع المواعدة النموذجية الأخرى. في الواقع ، إنه موقع التوصيل المثالي.

عضوية

WellHello.com هو موطن للعديد من الأشخاص الجذابين والمغرين المستعدين والاستعداد لفرصة التواصل معك. هناك رجل أو امرأة يتناسبان مع تفضيلاتك ، حيث تضم المنصة أكثر من مليون مستخدم نشط كل شهر. هذا يجعل من الحتمي أن يتم التوصيل في أي وقت بمجرد اكتمال التسجيل.

Wellhello كبار الأعضاء

WellHello التسجيل

التسجيل للانضمام إلى WellHello سهل للغاية وسريع ولا يأتي بأي تكلفة مالية. بمجرد وصولك إلى النظام الأساسي ، ستتم مقابلتك بتسجيل دخول للأعضاء القدامى أو نموذج تسجيل للأعضاء الجدد. بعد ملء التفاصيل مثل الاسم والجنس والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور والعمر والرمز البريدي ، وبعد ذلك ستنضم إلى الموقع. يجب أن يكون عمر الشخص أكبر من 18 عامًا لاستخدام الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا التسجيل كفرد أو كزوجين. يتيح لك التسجيل أيضًا إكمال عملية التحقق من خطوتين ليتم تأكيدك كشخص حقيقي. يتضمن هذا التحقق أيضًا التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني ، وهي خطوة اتخذها موقع الويب للتأكد من صحة الحسابات.

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

بناءً على موقعك ، يوفر WellHello ملفات تعريف الأعضاء المحتملين الذين يمكنك التواصل معهم من المقربين منك. جودة ملف تعريف الأعضاء عالية جدًا ، مع صور عالية الجودة ومعلومات مفصلة عن الملف الشخصي. يتضمن الأخير معلومات أساسية ، مثل الاهتمامات الجنسية للعضو والتفاصيل الشخصية الأخرى. يُظهر الملف الشخصي أيضًا ما إذا كان العضو متصلاً بالإنترنت ، بالإضافة إلى موقع الشخص. في البحث عن الملفات الشخصية المحتملة ، يمكنك تصفية نتائجك حسب العمر أو الموقع. تعد ملفات التعريف أصلية أيضًا ، حيث يضمن WellHello التحقق من الأعضاء من خلال عملية التحقق المكونة من خطوتين.

تطبيق WellHello

تطبيق WellHello

يحتوي WellHello أيضًا على تطبيق مواعدة متطور ، مما يجعلك قادرًا على التواصل مع علاقاتك أثناء التنقل. تمامًا مثل موقع الويب ، التطبيق سهل الاستخدام وسيقودك إلى الجانب الأيمن من عالم المواعدة. واجهة التطبيق ممتعة وبسيطة وتتيح لك الاتصال بمطابقتك الشخصية. التطبيق متاح على Google Play لمستخدمي Android.

ميزات WellHello الخاصة

تقدم WellHello لأعضائها الكثير من الميزات الرائعة للتأكد من أن تجربتهم على المنصة ممتعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الميزات الرائعة متاحة للأعضاء الذين قاموا بترقية حساباتهم.

  • تتيح ميزة المعرض الخاص للأعضاء تحميل صورهم إلى معرض خاص. يمكن مشاهدة هذا المعرض من قبل الأشخاص الذين تلقوا دعوة من المالك. فقط الأعضاء الذين تمت ترقيتهم لديهم هذه الميزة.
  • WellHello Survey هو مسح مثير للاهتمام تم إنشاؤه بواسطة النظام الأساسي لمعرفة المزيد عن الحياة الجنسية للمستخدم. في هذا الاستطلاع ، يجب على المرء أن يجيب على عشرين سؤالًا متعلقًا بالجنس ، وبعد ذلك يتم منحه مكافأة.
  • فترة تجريبية مدتها يوم واحد متاحة مباشرة بعد التسجيل. يسمح للمستخدمين بمشاهدة ملفات تعريف الأعضاء وإرسال الرسائل ومشاهدة الصور بسعر $ 1.
  • بعض الخدمات الحصرية التي يتلقاها المرء على الموقع هي: رسائل غير محدودة ، صور خاصة ، دردشة ، إرسال يغازل ، عرض مقاطع فيديو الأعضاء ، دردشة فيديو ، معرفة من شاهد ملفك الشخصي ؛
  • تشمل الخدمات المجانية: التسجيل ، وتحميل الصور ، والبحث عن الأعضاء ، وعرض الأعضاء الذين يطابقون تفضيلاتك ، وإعجاب الصور ، وقراءة الرسائل.

المساعدة والدعم عبر الإنترنت

توجد ميزة المساعدة والدعم في علامة تبويب الاتصال بالموقع ، والتي تتيح للأعضاء الاتصال بمسؤول الموقع عبر نموذج. في النموذج ، يمكنك تحديد استفسارك من قائمة المواقف.

الأسعار والخطط

تتضمن الخطط المتاحة على WellHello الخطة التي مدتها شهر واحد ، والتي تتوفر مقابل 1 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، بينما تتوفر خطة لمدة 29.95 شهرًا مقابل 12 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر و 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في السنة.

خلاصة

WellHello هي عبارة عن منصة مواعدة رائعة تساعد العزاب والأزواج على إرضاء تخيلاتهم الجنسية من خلال مقابلة أشخاص آخرين من نفس العقول يتشاركون نفس المشاعر. إنها منصة رائعة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن علاقات ، أو لمجرد الجنس. WellHello يوفر لك جميع احتياجاتك في هذا الصدد. ومن ثم ، قفز إلى هذا الموقع الاحترافي واشترك فيه واستمتع بوقت رائع في البحث والدردشة وتبادل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو واللقاء والاستمتاع مع شركائك.

مراجع Wellhello

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل WellHello.com سهل الاستخدام؟

هذا الموقع الرائع سهل الاستخدام. لا يتعين على المرء أن يكون خبيرًا تقنيًا لاستخدام الموقع. يتم رؤية وفهم كل ميزة بوضوح. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على وقت تحميل سريع ووظائف بديهية.

هل WellHello.com آمن؟

WellHello هو موقع آمن للغاية ويحمي مستخدميه. إحدى الطرق التي تقوم بها إدارة الشركة بذلك هي عملية التحقق أثناء التسجيل. كما تحترم خصوصية المستخدمين ؛ لا يتم الكشف عن التفاصيل الشخصية لأي طرف ثالث دون موافقته. كما ينصح الموقع أعضائه بالكشف عن معلوماتهم الشخصية لمن يرتاحون معهم ويثقون بهم فقط.

هل WellHello.com شرعي؟

WellHello قانوني. أعضاء المنصة هم أشخاص حقيقيون يتطلعون جميعًا إلى الاستمتاع واستكشاف تخيلاتهم الجنسية. هناك أكثر من مراجعة WellHello.com تفيد بأنها منصة مفيدة وآمنة وسهلة الاستخدام.

هل يمكنني إضافة عضو WellHello كصديق؟

نعم تستطيع. بمجرد أن يؤكد العضو الآخر دعوتك ، سيظهر كلاكما في ملف تعريف كل منكما. ومع ذلك ، بدون تأكيد العضو الآخر دعوتك ، لن تكون صديقه / لها. ومن ثم ، يجب أن يكون ملفك الشخصي مثيرًا للاهتمام لجذب المزيد من الأصدقاء والعشاق المحتملين.

ما الفوائد التي أحصل عليها من خلال أن أصبح عضوًا يدفع بالكامل؟

يتمتع الأعضاء الذين تمت ترقيتهم بإمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى جميع ميزات الموقع وبالتالي يتمتعون بجميع مزايا الموقع. يُنصح بالانتقال إلى خطة تمت ترقيتها ، والتي لا تكلف الكثير ، حتى تتمتع بجميع الخدمات التي تأتي معها. بدون الخطة التي تمت ترقيتها ، لن تستمتع كثيرًا بموقع WellHello.

ما هي المعارض الخاصة؟

المعارض الخاصة هي معارض تسمح لك بتحميل الصور التي لا يمكن للمستخدمين الآخرين رؤيتها ما لم تسمح لهم برؤيتها. يمكنك أيضًا منع الأعضاء المصرح لهم من مشاهدتها متى شئت. مع المعرض الخاص ، يمكنك التحكم في الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

ما هي قنوات الاتصال المتوفرة في WellHello؟

عندما تصبح مستخدمًا لـ WellHello ، يمكنك الوصول إلى حزمة كاملة من أدوات الاتصال. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إرسال رسالة خاصة إلى الأشخاص ، أو مشاركة صور مثيرة معهم ، أو حتى بدء محادثات جنسية مع من تحبهم حقًا. جعلت إدارة WellHello من السهل على المستخدمين العثور على بعضهم البعض والتواصل معهم. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الموقع مباشرة من المتصفح أو استخدام الهاتف المحمول لهذا الغرض. في كلتا الحالتين ، ستستمتع بالتأكيد بتاريخ الجنس ويمكنك حتى مقابلة شريكك الجنسي في المستقبل.

كيفية إنشاء ملف تعريف جذاب في WellHello؟

لكي تصبح مستخدمًا مشهورًا للموقع في WellHello ، تحتاج إلى إنشاء ملف تعريف جذاب. وبالتالي ، تحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات مفصلة عن نفسك واهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك الجنسية وإضافة صورة جديدة. إذا كنت منفتحًا بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكنك أيضًا كتابة بضع جمل تصف شخصيتك. بهذه الطريقة ، سيعرف جميع الأشخاص نوع الشخص الذي أنت عليه وما إذا كان بإمكانك ملاءمته. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم تصنيف الملفات الشخصية المصممة جيدًا بواسطة WellHello بدرجة أعلى ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من فرصك في مقابلة صديقك الحميم أو شريك مثير في ليلة واحدة. كل هذا سيساعدك على أن تصبح مستخدمًا للنظام الأساسي الملكي وأن تقابل عشرات الأشخاص المثيرين للاهتمام كل يوم. استخدم موقع WellHello كحد أقصى.

Table of content
Table of content

A Review Of WellHello

5 mins to read

In A Nutshell

The number of dating sites continues to rise. This means that many people out there are looking to make use of the unique opportunities provided by these sites to hook up with a preferred individual, either for relationships or for fun. However, not all dating sites can satisfy the needs of their users. Of course, there are a lot of high quality dating sites that allow their users to meet and hook up with the desired partner, be it for relationships or casual sex. One of the best sites for such purposes is WellHello. This article is a review of the WellHello dating site and will give you firsthand information on all that you need to know about this great platform.

Popular Adult Sites

Wellhello main page

About WellHello.com

WellHello.com is a professional online dating platform for singles looking for relationships. The platform also works fine couples and unconventional people who desire to have fun and sex with people of like minds. WellHello is a great service that gives room for its members to enjoy themselves and satisfy their sexual cravings, whatever they may be. This makes the platform different from other typical dating sites. In fact, it is the ideal hookup site.

Membership

WellHello.com is home to many hot and seductive people who are willing and ready for a chance to hook up with you. There is a man or woman that will match your preferences, as the platform has over a million active users every month. This makes it inevitable that one would get hooked up in no time once registration is completed.

Wellhello top members

WellHello Registration

Signing up to join WellHello is very easy, fast, and comes at no monetary cost. Once you get to the platform, you will be met with a log in for old members or a signup form for new members. After filling in details such as your name, gender, email, password, age, and zip code, after which you will join up with the site. One must be above 18 to use the site. You can also register as an individual or as a couple. The registration also allows you to complete a two-step verification process to be confirmed as a real person. This verification also includes email verification, a step taken by the website to ensure that accounts are valid.

Search And Profile Quality

Based on your location, WellHello provides the profiles of potential members that you can hook up with who are close to you. The profile quality of members is very high, with great quality pictures and detailed profile information. The latter includes basic information, such as the member’s sexual interests and other personal details. The profile also shows if the member is online, as well as the person’s location. In searching for prospective profiles, you can filter your results by age or location. The profiles are also authentic, as WellHello ensures that members are verified through the 2-step verification process.

The WellHello App

WellHello app

WellHello also has a sophisticated dating app, which makes you able to connect with your hookups while on the go. Just like the website, the app is easy to use and will lead you to the right side of the dating world. The app’s interface is fun and plain and allows you to connect with your personal match. The app is available on Google Play for Android users.

WellHello’s Special Features

WellHello offers its members a lot of great features to ensure that their experience on the platform is enjoyable. However, most of the cool features are available to members who have upgraded their accounts.

  • Private Gallery Feature allows members to upload their photos to a private gallery. This gallery can be viewed by people who have received an invitation from the owner. Only upgraded members have this feature.
  • WellHello Survey is an interesting survey created by the platform to know more about a user’s sex life. In this survey, one gets to answer twenty sex-related questions, after which they are given a reward.
  • A Trial Period of One day is available immediately after registration. It allows users to view member profiles, send messages, and see photos at $1.
  • Some of the exclusive services that one receives on the site are: Unlimited messaging, Private photos, Chat, Sending flirts, Viewing member’s videos, Video chat, Know who has viewed your profile;
  • Free services include: Registration, Uploading of pictures, Searching for members, Viewing members who match your preferences, Liking photos, Reading messages.

Help And Online Support

There is a help and support feature on the website’s contact tab, which allows members to contact the site admin via a form. In the form, you can state your inquiry from a list of situations.

Prices And Plans

The plans available on WellHello include the 1-month plan, which is available for $29.95, while a 12-month plan is available for $9.99 per month and $119.8 per year.

Conclusion

WellHello is a great dating platform that helps singles and couples to satisfy their sexual fantasies by meeting other people of like minds who share the same feelings. It is a wonderful platform for people who are looking for relationships, or just for sex. WellHello provides for all of your needs in that regard. Hence, hop in and sign up to this professional site and enjoy a great time searching, chatting, exchange pictures and videos, meeting up, and having fun with your partners.

Wellhello references

Frequently Asked Questions

Is WellHello.com Easy To Use?

This great website is straightforward to use. One doesn’t have to be a tech guru to use the site. Every feature is clearly seen and understood. The site also has a fast load time and intuitive functions.

Is WellHello.com Safe?

WellHello is a very safe site and protects its users. One way the company administration does this is by the verification process during registration. The privacy of users is also respected; personal details are not revealed to any third party without their consent. The website also advises its members to disclose their personal information to only those they are comfortable with and trust.

Is WellHello.com Legit?

WellHello is legal. Platform members are real people who are all looking to have fun and explore their sexual fantasies. There are more than one WellHello.com review stating that it is a helpful, safe, and easy-to-use platform.

Can I Add A WellHello Member As A Friend?

Yes, you can. Once the other member confirms your invitation, both of you will appear on each other’s profile. However, without the other member confirming your invitation, you won’t be his or her friend. Hence, your profile should be interesting to attract more friends and potential lovers.

What Benefits Do I Derive By Becoming A Full Paying Member?

Upgraded members have complete access to all of the site’s features and thus enjoy all of the site’s benefits. It is advised that you move to an upgraded plan, which doesn’t cost much, so as to enjoy all the services that come with it. Without the upgraded plan, you will hardly enjoy the WellHello site.

What Are Private Galleries?

Private galleries are galleries that allow you to upload pictures that other users cannot see unless you allow them to see it. You can also stop authorized members from viewing them whenever you wish. With the private gallery, you have control over your pictures and videos.

What Communication Channels Are Available At WellHello?

When becoming a user of WellHello, you get access to a full pack of communication tools. Thus, you can send a private message to people, share sexy pics with them, or even initiate erotic chats with those who you really like. The WellHello administration has made it easy for users to find and communicate with each other. Thus, you can access the site right in the browser or use a mobile phone for this purpose. In both cases, you will definitely enjoy the sex date and can even meet your future sexual partner.

How To Create An Attractive Profile At WellHello?

To become a popular site user at WellHello, you need to create a catchy profile. Thus, you need to provide detailed information about yourself, your interests, sexual preferences, and add a fresh photo. If you are open enough, you can also write a couple of sentences describing your personality. In such a way, all people will know what type of person you are and whether you can fit them. As a rule, well-made profiles are ranked by WellHello higher, which significantly increases your chances to meet your soulmate or a sexy partner for a one-night stand. All these will help you become a royal platform user and meet tens of interesting people every day. Use the WellHello site at maximum.