استعراض Benaughty.com

7 دقائق للقراءة

في القشر

تتطور لعبة المواعدة بسرعة ، مع توفر العديد من مواقع المواعدة ، حيث يمكن لأشخاص مختلفين من جميع أنحاء العالم العثور على شريكهم المفضل. على الرغم من عدد مواقع المواعدة المتاحة ، فإن بعضها إما غير قانوني ، في حين أن العديد من المواقع الأخرى تقدم نفس الخدمات ، مما يترك المستخدمين يفتقرون إلى التنوع. ومع ذلك ، هناك موقع مختلف عن العديد من المواقع المتاحة ، والذي يختلف عن مواقع المواعدة الأخرى ويقدم خدمة مواعدة فريدة عن غيرها. هذا الموقع هو Benaughty.com.

حول Benaughty.com

Benaughty.com هو موقع ويب يفخر بكونه بسيطًا ويقدم أفضل خدمات المواعدة لمستخدميه العديدين. يوفر الموقع الراشدين الراغبين في التواصل ، ولديهم ثلاث طرق ، ولقاءات جنسية مع بعضهم البعض ، منصة للاختلاط ببعضهم البعض. في هذا الموقع ، يذهب كل شيء مباشرة إلى النقطة المهمة ، حيث يمكنهم تخطي إجراءات التقديم الأولية إذا أرادوا ذلك ، والاستمتاع بتجربة مواعدة جديدة للبالغين تختلف عن العديد من المواقع الأخرى.

مراجعة BeNaughty

عضوية

Benaughty.com لديه قاعدة عضوية تزيد عن 500,000 عضو في الولايات المتحدة ، مع 120,000 من هؤلاء الأعضاء نشطون أسبوعيا. ومن بين قاعدة العضوية هذه ، 60٪ من الإناث ، و 40٪ من الذكور ، مما يجعلها أرض صيد قابلة للتطبيق للتعرف على الجمال الأنثوي المختلف من جميع أنحاء العالم. هؤلاء الأعضاء الإناث هم أيضًا الأكثر نشاطًا في الموقع ومستعدات ومستعدات دائمًا لمضايقتك بمجرد انضمامك إلى المنصة. أيضًا ، يزور الموقع أكثر من 13 مليون شخص شهريًا ، مما يجعله أحد أكثر مواقع المواعدة رواجًا.

من حيث التوزيع العمري ، تشكل الإناث في الفئة العمرية 25-34 و 34-44 معظم هؤلاء السكان ، بينما يشكل الذكور الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 24 و 24-34 غالبية السكان الذكور .

Benaughty.com تسجيل الدخول

التسجيل في Benaughty.com سريع وسهل وبدون متاعب. يتعين على العضو الجديد ملء بياناته الشخصية ، مثل الجنس والعمر والموقع وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. بعد ذلك ، يشرع المرء في تحميل صورة واحدة على الأقل لنفسه. تخضع هذه الصورة لفحص للصور ، والذي يفحص العري ، والتزييف ، والمحتوى الإباحي ، وما إلى ذلك. بمجرد اكتمال التحقق من الصورة واجتيازها ، تكتمل عملية التسجيل ، ويحصل المستخدم الجديد على اقتراحات تطابق موقعه.

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

للوصول إلى الأعضاء الآخرين في الموقع ، يجب عليك الاستفادة من البحث المجاني ، الذي يتم توفيره ، والذي يأتي أيضًا مع عوامل التصفية. للاتصال ، يمكنك إرسال غمزات إلى الملفات الشخصية التي تريدها وإضافتها كمفضلة. بصفتك عضوًا عامًا ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلا إلى صور الملف الشخصي ، ولكن ستتمكن من مشاهدة المزيد من الصور بعد أن تصبح عضوًا كاملاً في الموقع. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على غرفة دردشة متاحة ، حيث يمكن للمرء التفاعل مع الآخرين. أحد الأسباب التي تجعل العضوات أكثر نشاطًا هو أنه يمكنهن إرسال الرسائل مجانًا ، في حين أن الميزة ليست مجانية للذكور.

تعد جودة الملف الشخصي لـ Benaughty.com عالية جدًا ، حيث يقطع الموقع شوطًا طويلاً للتأكد من أنها معلومات صالحة فقط يتم إدخالها من قبل مستخدميها. ينص اختبار الصورة أيضًا على أنه يمكن التحقق من الأعضاء الموجودين على الموقع. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الملفات الشخصية ليست مفصلة ، حيث يمكن للأعضاء تخطي معظم أجزاء التسجيل.

ميزات Benaughty.com

هناك العديد من الميزات الفريدة المتاحة لمستخدمي الموقع والتي تجعل تجربة أعضائه ممتعة. تتضمن بعض هذه الميزات

  • قم بترويج حسابي ، والذي يمكّن الأعضاء من إرسال رسائل ترويجية وغمزات إلى التطابقات المحتملة.
  • الوضع الآمن الكامل ، والذي يضمن لك تلقي الرسائل فقط من الأعضاء الذين تم التحقق منهم بالكامل.
  • الوضع الآمن الأساسي ، باستخدام هذا الوضع ، يمكنك منع الأعضاء الذين تم وضع علامة عليهم أو المشتبه فيهم من إرسال رسائل إليك.

التعليمات والدعم عبر الإنترنت

يضمن موقع Benaugthy.com أن يكون أعضاؤه دائمًا في المقدمة ، ويقطعون شوطًا طويلاً لضمان أن وكلاء خدمة العملاء لديهم دائمًا في متناول اليد لحل أي مشكلات قد يواجهها المستخدمون. يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]أو اتصل بالرقم 1-800-489-6091 ، أو اتصل بمالكي الموقع ، Together Networks Limited ، من خلال نموذج عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يأخذ مشكلاتهم مباشرة إلى القمة.

الأسعار والخطط

في Benaughty.com ، الخدمات التالية مجانية: الغمز ، والمراسلة لحساب أنثى ، وإضافة أشخاص إلى قائمة المفضلة ، ورؤية المتصلين وغير المتصلين ، وعرض قائمة الأعضاء الجدد. ومع ذلك ، يتم الدفع مقابل الخدمات التالية: المراسلة للرجال ، وعرض ألبومات الصور ، وفتح "البحث عن" معلومات المواعدة ، ومشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في الدردشة ، وعرض موقع الشخص.

للحصول على العضوية الكاملة ، تبلغ تكلفة خطة الشهر الواحد 27.3 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، بينما تبلغ تكلفة الخطة لمدة 3 أشهر 45.90 دولارًا أمريكيًا. خطة 6 أشهر هي 73.80 دولار.

تظهر هذه الأسعار والخطط ، عند مقارنتها بمواقع المواعدة الأخرى ، أن Benaughty.com في الجانب المتوسط.

النتيجة

مع Benaughty.com ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يجد العزاب ويلتقي بهم ، ويمكنهم الاستمتاع بشكل غير رسمي دون قيود. Benaughty.com هو موقع آمن ومضمون للاستخدام ويقدم لمستخدميه خدمات رائعة ، أفضل من معظم مواقع المواعدة الأخرى. مع Benaughty ، المتعة هي الكلمة الرئيسية ، لأنها تختلف عن مواقع المواعدة التقليدية المتاحة. لذا ، قم بالتسجيل في الموقع اليوم ، وابدأ في مراسلة التاريخ الذي تريده مباشرة ، وتواصل للاستمتاع ببعضكما البعض. إنه سهل ويبدأ بنقرة واحدة فقط.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هناك بعض الأسئلة المتداولة التي يطرحها مستخدمو Beanughty.com. بعض هذه الأسئلة تشمل:

هل Benaughty.com سهل الاستخدام؟

شيء واحد يحدث لموقع Benaughty Dating هو تجربة المستخدم الممتازة. تم تصميم الموقع بطريقة بسيطة وسهلة الفهم. كل وظيفة بديهية ، في حين أن وقت التحميل على ما يرام. لا يتعين على المرء أن يكون خبيرًا في الإنترنت للتنقل في الموقع.

هل Benaughty.com آمن؟

أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية لمستخدمي موقع المواعدة هو سلامة الموقع. هذا لأن العديد من مستخدمي مواقع المواعدة قد فقدوا أموالًا ثمينة لمواقع المواعدة غير الآمنة والمحتالين. موقع الويب مشفر بطبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) ، ويتعين على مستخدميه التحقق من هويتهم عبر رسالة نصية أو مكالمة هاتفية أثناء التسجيل. أيضًا ، يتم الاحتفاظ بسرية أي معلومات خاصة يتم تقديمها للمستخدم مثل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ، وبالتالي لا يسمح للمحتالين بالوصول إليها. لذلك يمكن لمستخدمي الموقع الاستمتاع بالتواصل مع اهتماماتهم دون التعرض للخداع.

هل Benaughty.com شرعي؟

استنادًا إلى المئات من تقييمات المستخدمين الخبراء للموقع ، بالإضافة إلى التقييمات الرائعة من قبل مستخدمي الموقع ، تم تأكيد Benaughty كموقع شرعي يسمح للرجال والنساء من جميع أنحاء العالم بالتواصل مع بعضهم البعض.

لماذا لا يسمح بتحميل بعض الصور؟

يحدث هذا عندما يكتشف موقع الويب أنك تقوم بتحميل صورة تنتهك قواعد الصور الخاصة بهم ، أو تلك التي تم تحميلها من قبل. لا يسمح موقع Benaughty.com بتحميل نوع من الصور على موقعه ، لذلك عند القيام بذلك ، يقوم تلقائيًا بحظر تحميل هذه الصور.

ما هي الصور غير المسموح بها؟

نوع الصور غير المسموح به في الموقع يشمل صور القصر ، المشاهير ، غير البشر ، العنف ، الإيماءات العدوانية ، الصور العارية ، الاختلاف بين الجنسين ، الصور التي تحتوي على تفاصيل شخصية للمستخدم. وبالتالي يحظر تحميل مثل هذه الصور على الموقع.

لماذا موقع Benaughty.com صارم فيما يتعلق بتحميل الصور؟

الموقع صارم فيما يتعلق بتحميل الصور لأنه يريد ضمان انضمام أشخاص حقيقيين فقط إلى الموقع. إذا كان يسمح بتحميل الصور التي يحظرها ، فإنه يفسح المجال للحسابات المزيفة والأشخاص المحتالين ومرسلي البريد العشوائي لاستخدام الموقع.

هل يتتبع Benaughty موقعي؟

يستخدم Benaughty موقع المستخدم لمنح المستخدم توصية أفضل للأشخاص حتى بدون البحث. ومن ثم عندما يُعرف موقعك ، ترى المزيد من الملفات الشخصية للأعضاء المقربين منك. يعزز ذلك من فرص تحديد موعد اجتماع ويوفر لك تكلفة السفر لمسافات بعيدة.

هل Benaughty.com مكلف؟

لدى Benaughty.com خطط وأسعار معقولة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستمتاع بتجربة مواعدة رائعة عبر الإنترنت. مقارنةً بمواقع المواعدة الأخرى ، فإن تكلفة الخطط ميسورة التكلفة وصديقة للجيب. لذلك لا شيء يمنعك من الاستمتاع بوقت رائع على الموقع.

Table of content
Table of content
HomepageReviewsA Review Of Benaughty.com

A Review Of Benaughty.com

7 mins to read

Updated for October 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3
BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.5 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.2 Visit Site

In a Nutshell

The dating game is fast evolving, with many dating sites available, where different people from all over the world can find their desired partner. Despite the number of dating sites available, some of them are either illegal, while many others offer the same services, leaving users short of varieties. However, there is a site that is different from many of those available, which is different from other dating sites and offers a dating service that is unique from others. That site is Benaughty.com.

About Benaughty.com

Benaughty.com is a website that prides itself on being simple and offering the best dating services to its numerous users. The site provides consenting adults willing to hook up, have threeways, and sexual encounters with one another a platform to mingle with each other. In this site, everything goes straight to the point, as they can skip the initial introduction formalities if they want to, and enjoy a new adult dating experience different from many other sites.

BeNaughty review

Membership

Benaughty.com has a membership base of over 500,000 members in the US, with 120,000 of those members being active weekly. Of that membership base, 60% are females, while 40% are male, making it a viable hunting ground to get acquainted with different female beauties from all over the world. These female members are also the most active in the site and are always ready and willing to hit you up once you join the platform. Also, over 13 million people visit the website monthly, making it one of the most sought after dating site.

In terms of age distribution, females in the age bracket of 25-34, and 34-44 make up most of that population, while males between the ages of 18-24, and 24-34, make up the majority of the male population.

Benaughty.com Sign In

Signing up with Benaughty.com is fast, easy, and without hassles. A new member has to fill out his or her personal details, such as gender, age, location, and email address. After this, one then proceeds to upload at least one image of one’s self. That image goes through a photo check, which scrutinizes for nudity, fakeness, pornographic content, etc. Once the photo check is complete and passed, the registration process is complete, and the new user gets suggestions matching his or her location.

Search and Profile Quality

To access other members of the site, you have to make use of the free search, which is made available, and also comes with filters. To connect, you send winks to the profiles you like and add them as favorites. As a general member, you only have access to profile photos, but would be able to see more photos after becoming a full member of the site. The site also has a chatroom available, where one can interact with others. One reason why female members are more active is that they can send messages for free, while the feature is not free for the males.

The profile quality of Benaughty.com is very high, as the site goes a long way to ensure that it is only valid information that is entered by its users. The photo test also provides that it is verifiable members that are on the site. However, most profiles are not detailed, as members can skip most of the registration parts.

Benaughty.com’s Features

There are many unique features available to users of the site that make the experience of its members enjoyable. Some of these features include

  • Promote My Account, which enables members to send promotional messages and winks to potential matches.
  • Full Safe Mode, which ensures that you only receive messages from fully verified members.
  • Basic Safe Mode, with this mode, you prevent flagged or suspicious members from sending you messages.

Help and Online Support

Benaugthy.com ensures that its members always come first, and go a long way to ensure that its customer service agents are always on hand to attend to any issues that users may have. Users can send emails to [email protected], call 1-800-489-6091, or contact the site owners, Together Networks Limited, through an online form, which takes their issues straight to the top.

Prices and Plans

In Benaughty.com, the following services are free: Winking, messaging for a female account, adding people to a Favorites List, seeing who is online and offline, and viewing the list of new members. However, the following services are paid for: Messaging for men, viewing of photo albums, unlocking of “looking for” dating info, sharing of photos and videos in chat, and viewing a person’s location.

For full membership, a one month plan costs $27.3 per month, while a 3-month plan costs $45.90. A 6-month plan is $73.80.

These prices and plans, when compared to other dating sites, show that Benaughty.com is on the average side.

Conclusion

With Benaughty.com, a person can find and meet with singles, and they can have casual fun without strings attached. Benaughty.com is a safe and secure site to use and offers its users great services, better than most other dating sites. With Benaughty, fun is the keyword, as it is different from the traditional dating sites available. So, sign up with the site today, get straight to messaging your desired date, and hook up to enjoy one another. It is easy and begins with just one click.

Frequently Asked Questions

There are some frequently asked questions asked by Beanughty.com users. Some of these questions include:

Is Benaughty.com Easy to Use?

One thing going for this Benaughty Dating site is its excellent user experience. The website is designed in a way that is simple and easy to understand. Each function is intuitive, while the loading time is okay. One doesn’t have to be an internet guru to navigate the site.

Is Benaughty.com Safe?

One major concern of dating site users is the safety of the site. This is because many dating site users have lost valuable money to unsecured dating sites and fraudsters. The website is SSL encrypted, and its users have to verify their identity via text or phone call during registration. Also, any private user information given such as credit card details is kept private, hence not allowing fraudsters to have any access to it. Therefore users of the site can enjoy hooking up with their interests without being scammed.

Is Benaughty.com Legit?

Based on hundreds of expert user reviews of the site, as well as great reviews by users of the site, Benaughty is confirmed as a legit site that allows men and women from all over the world to hook up with one another.

Why are some photos not allowed to be uploaded?

This happens when the website detects that you are uploading a photo that violates their photo rules, or one that has been uploaded before. Benaughty.com doesn’t allow some kind of pictures to be uploaded on their site, so when you do that, they automatically block such photos from being uploaded.

Which pictures are not allowed?

The kind of pictures not allowed on the site includes photos of minors, celebrities, non-human beings, violence, offensive gestures, nude photos, gender difference, pictures that have personal details of the user. It is thus prohibited to do so upload such pictures on the site.

Why is Benaughty.com strict with photo uploads?

The website is strict with photo uploads because it wants to ensure that only real persons join the website. If it allows pictures that it prohibits from being uploaded, it gives room to fake accounts, fraudulent people and spammers to use the site.

Does Benaughty track my location?

Benaughty uses a user’s location to give the user a better people recommendation even without them searching. Hence when your location is known, you see more profiles of members who are close to you. That boosts the chances of setting a meeting and saves you the cost of traveling far distances.

Is Benaughty.com Expensive?

Benaughty.com has plans and prices that are affordable for those looking to enjoy an incredible online dating experience. Compared to other dating sites, the cost of the plans is affordable and pocket-friendly. So nothing stops you from enjoying a great time on the site.