表中的内容
表中的内容

Benaughty评论

5分钟阅读

简而言之

约会游戏发展迅速,有许多约会网站可供使用,来自世界各地的人们可以在其中找到他们想要的伴侣。 尽管有很多约会网站,但其中一些网站还是非法的,而其他许多网站提供的服务却是相同的,从而使用户缺乏品种。 但是,有一个平台与许多可用平台不同,该平台与其他约会网站不同,并且提供的约会服务与众不同。 该网站是Benaughty.com。

热门成人网站

关于贝诺蒂

Benaughty是一个以简单而自豪的网站,并为其众多用户提供最佳的约会服务。 该平台为愿意连接,进行三向和性交的成年人提供了一个相互交流的平台。 在这个网站上,一切都变得很直接,因为他们可以跳过最初的介绍手续,并享受不同于许多其他服务的新成人约会体验。

BeNaughty评论

注册会员

Benaughty在美国的会员基础超过500,000,其中每周有120,000的会员活跃。 在该会员基础中,女性占60%,而男性占40%,这使它成为了结识来自世界各地的不同女性美女的可行狩猎场。 这些女性成员也是网站上最活跃的成员,随时准备就绪,并愿意在您加入平台后与您联系。 此外,每月有超过13万人访问该网站,使其成为最受欢迎的约会网站之一。

就年龄分布而言,年龄在25-34岁和34-44岁之间的女性占大多数,而18-24岁和24-34岁之间的男性占大多数。 。

Benaughty登录

与Benaughty签约是快速,轻松且毫无麻烦的。 新成员必须填写他或她的个人详细信息,例如性别,年龄,位置和电子邮件地址。 此后,然后继续上传自己的至少一张图片。 该图像经过照片检查,该检查检查裸露,伪造,色情内容等。一旦照片检查完成并通过,则注册过程完成,新用户将获得与其位置匹配的建议。

搜索和个人资料质量

要访问网站的其他成员,您必须使用免费搜索,该搜索已经可用,还附带过滤器。 要进行连接,您可以将眨眼发送到所需的个人资料并将其添加为收藏。 作为普通会员,您只能访问个人资料照片,但成为约会服务的正式成员后,将可以查看更多照片。 该网站还提供一个聊天室,一个可以与他人互动的聊天室。 女性会员更活跃的原因之一是他们可以免费发送消息,而男性会员则不免费。

Benaughty的配置文件质量非常高,因为要确保仅是其用户输入的有效信息有很长的路要走。 照片测试还提供了该站点上的可验证成员。 但是,由于会员可以跳过大多数注册部分,因此大多数个人资料并未详细说明。

贝诺蒂的特色

该网站的用户可以使用许多独特功能,从而使该网站的会员感到愉悦。 其中一些功能包括

  • 促销我的帐户,使会员能够发送促销消息和眨眼的潜在匹配。
  • 完全安全模式,可确保您仅接收来自经过完全验证的成员的邮件。
  • 基本安全模式,使用此模式可以防止被标记或可疑的成员向您发送消息。

帮助和在线支持

Benaugthy.com确保其成员始终是第一位,并且要确保其客户服务代理始终在现场处理用户可能遇到的任何问题。 用户可以将电子邮件发送到 [电子邮件保护],请致电1-800-489-6091,或通过在线表格与业主Together Together Networks Limited联系,这将他们的问题直接带到顶部。

价格和计划

在Benaughty中,以下服务是免费的:眨眼,向女性帐户发送消息,将人员添加到“收藏夹列表”,查看谁在线和离线以及查看新成员列表。 但是,需要支付以下服务:男性通讯,查看相册,解锁“寻找”约会信息,在聊天中共享照片和视频以及查看一个人的位置。

对于正式会员,一个月计划的每月费用为27.3美元,而三个月计划的费用为3美元。 45.90个月计划费用为6美元。

这些价格和计划,与其他约会网站相比,表明Benaughty在中等偏上。

总结

有了Be Naughty,一个人可以找到并与单身人士见面,而且他们可以在没有附加条件的情况下享受休闲乐趣。 Benaughty是一个安全可靠的网站,可以为用户提供出色的服务,比大多数其他约会网站都要好。 使用Be Naughty,乐趣是关键字,因为它与可用的传统约会网站不同。 因此,今天就注册,直接发送您想要的日期,然后就可以互相欣赏。 这很容易,只需单击一下即可开始。

常问的问题

Benaughty易于使用吗?

Benaughty约会网站的一件事是其出色的用户体验。 网站的设计方式简单易懂。 每个功能都很直观,加载时间还可以。 不必一定是互联网专家才能浏览该平台。

贝诺蒂安全吗?

约会网站用户的主要关注点是网站的安全性。 这是因为许多交友网站的用户已经向无担保的交友服务和欺诈者损失了宝贵的金钱。 该网站经过SSL加密,其用户必须在注册过程中通过文字或电话验证其身份。 同样,任何给定的私人用户信息(例如信用卡详细信息)都将保持私密,因此,欺诈者无法对其进行任何访问。 因此,该网站的用户可以尽情享受自己的兴趣,而不会被骗。

是Benaughty Legit吗?

根据网站上数百位专家用户的评论以及该网站用户的好评,Benaughty被确认为一项合法的约会服务,它使世界各地的男性和女性可以相互联系。

为什么不允许某些照片上传?

当网站检测到您正在上传违反其照片规则的照片,或者之前已上传的照片时,就会发生这种情况。 Benaughty.com不允许在他们的网站上上传某种图片,因此当您这样做时,他们会自动阻止此类照片上传。

不允许哪些图片?

网站上不允许的图片类型包括未成年人,名人,非人类,暴力,令人讨厌的手势,裸照,性别差异以及具有用户个人详细信息的图片。 因此,禁止将此类图片上传到网站上。

为什么Benaughty.com对照片上传严格?

该网站对照片上传非常严格,因为它希望确保只有真实的人才能加入该网站。 如果允许上传禁止上传的图片,则可以为虚假帐户,欺诈者和垃圾邮件发送者提供使用该网站的空间。

Benaughty会跟踪我的位置吗?

Benaughty使用用户的位置为用户提供更好的用户推荐,即使他们没有进行搜索。 因此,当您知道自己的位置时,您会看到更多接近您的会员的资料。 这增加了召开会议的机会,并节省了远距离旅行的费用。

贝诺蒂贵吗?

Benaughty.com的计划和价格对于那些想要享受令人难以置信的在线约会体验的人来说是可以承受的。 与其他约会网站相比,该计划的成本低廉且便于携带。 因此,没有什么可以阻止您在网站上享受美好时光。

Table of content
Table of content

Benaughty Review

5 mins to read

In a Nutshell

The dating game is fast evolving, with many dating sites available, where different people from all over the world can find their desired partner. Despite the number of dating sites available, some of them are either illegal, while many others offer the same services, leaving users short of varieties. However, there is a platform that is different from many of those available, which is different from other dating sites and offers a dating service that is unique from others. This website is Benaughty.com.

Popular Adult Sites

About Benaughty

Benaughty is a website that prides itself on being simple and offering the best dating services to its numerous users. The platform provides consenting adults willing to hook up, have threeways, and sexual encounters with one another a platform to mingle with each other. In this site, everything goes straight to the point, as they can skip the initial introduction formalities if they want to, and enjoy a new adult dating experience different from many other services.

BeNaughty review

Membership

Benaughty has a membership base of over 500,000 members in the US, with 120,000 of those members being active weekly. Of that membership base, 60% are females, while 40% are male, making it a viable hunting ground to get acquainted with different female beauties from all over the world. These female members are also the most active on the website and are always ready and willing to hit you up once you join the platform. Also, over 13 million people visit the website monthly, making it one of the most sought after dating site.

In terms of age distribution, females in the age bracket of 25-34, and 34-44 make up most of the population, while males between the ages of 18-24, and 24-34, make up the majority of the male population.

Benaughty Sign In

Signing up with Benaughty is fast, easy, and without hassles. A new member has to fill out his or her personal details, such as gender, age, location, and email address. After this, one then proceeds to upload at least one image of one’s self. This image goes through a photo check, which scrutinizes for nudity, fakeness, pornographic content, etc. Once the photo check is complete and passed, the registration process is complete, and the new user gets suggestions matching his or her location.

Search and Profile Quality

To access other members of the site, you have to make use of the free search, which is made available, and also comes with filters. To connect, you send winks to the profiles you like and add them as favorites. As a general member, you only have access to profile photos, but would be able to see more photos after becoming a full member of the dating service. The website also has a chatroom available, where one can interact with others. One reason why female members are more active is they can send messages for free, while the feature is not free for males.

The profile quality of Benaughty is very high, as it goes a long way to ensure it is only valid information that is entered by its users. The photo test also provides that it is verifiable members are on the site. However, most profiles are not detailed, as members can skip most of the registration parts.

Benaughty’s Features

There are many unique features available to users of the site that make the experience of its members enjoyable. Some of these features include

  • Promote My Account, which enables members to send promotional messages and winks to potential matches.
  • Full Safe Mode, which ensures you only receive messages from fully verified members.
  • Basic Safe Mode, with this mode, you prevent flagged or suspicious members from sending you messages.

Help and Online Support

Benaugthy.com ensures its members always come first, and go a long way to ensure its customer service agents are always on hand to attend to any issues users may have. Users can send emails to [email protected], call 1-800-489-6091, or contact the owners, Together Networks Limited, through an online form, which takes their issues straight to the top.

Prices and Plans

In Benaughty, the following services are free: Winking, messaging for a female account, adding people to a Favorites List, seeing who is online and offline, and viewing the list of new members. However, the following services are paid for: Messaging for men, viewing of photo albums, unlocking of “looking for” dating info, sharing of photos and videos in chat, and viewing a person’s location.

For full membership, a one month plan costs $27.3 per month, while a 3-month plan costs $45.90. A 6-month plan is $73.80.

These prices and plans, when compared to other dating sites, show Benaughty is on the average side.

Conclusion

With Be Naughty, a person can find and meet with singles, and they can have casual fun without strings attached. Benaughty is a safe and secure website to use and offers its users great services, better than most other dating sites. With Be Naughty, fun is the keyword, as it is different from the traditional dating sites available. So, sign up today, get straight to messaging your desired date, and hook up to enjoy one another. It is easy and begins with just one click.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Benaughty Easy to Use?

One thing going for this Benaughty Dating site is its excellent user experience. The website is designed in a way that is simple and easy to understand. Each function is intuitive, while the loading time is okay. One doesn’t have to be an internet guru to navigate the platform.

Is Benaughty Safe?

One major concern of dating site users is the safety of the website. This is because many dating site users have lost valuable money to unsecured dating services and fraudsters. The website is SSL encrypted, and its users have to verify their identity via text or phone call during registration. Also, any private user information given such as credit card details is kept private, hence not allowing fraudsters to have any access to it. Therefore users of the site can enjoy hooking up with their interests without being scammed.

Is Benaughty Legit?

Based on hundreds of expert user reviews of the website, as well as great reviews by users of the site, Benaughty is confirmed as a legit dating service that allows men and women from all over the world to hook up with one another.

Why are some photos not allowed to be uploaded?

This happens when the website detects you are uploading a photo that violates their photo rules, or one that has been uploaded before. Benaughty.com doesn't allow some kind of pictures to be uploaded on their site, so when you do that, they automatically block such photos from being uploaded.

Which pictures are not allowed?

The kind of pictures not allowed on the site includes photos of minors, celebrities, non-human beings, violence, offensive gestures, nude photos, gender difference, pictures that have personal details of the user. It is thus prohibited to do so upload such pictures on the website.

Why is Benaughty.com strict with photo uploads?

The website is strict with photo uploads because it wants to ensure only real persons join the website. If it allows pictures that it prohibits from being uploaded, it gives room to fake accounts, fraudulent people and spammers to use the site.

Does Benaughty track my location?

Benaughty uses a user's location to give the user a better people recommendation even without them searching. Hence when your location is known, you see more profiles of members who are close to you. This boosts the chances of setting a meeting and saves you the cost of traveling far distances.

Is Benaughty expensive?

Benaughty.com has plans and prices that are affordable for those looking to enjoy an incredible online dating experience. Compared to other dating sites, the cost of the plans is affordable and pocket-friendly. So nothing stops you from enjoying a great time on the website.