جدول المحتويات
جدول المحتويات
مواقع الدردشة التي يرجع تاريخها للبالغين التعليقات مراجعة وحيدة زوجة هوكوب

مراجعة وحيدة زوجة هوكوب

6 دقائق للقراءة

في بعض الأحيان ، نحتاج إلى أن نخذل شعرنا ونصنع شيئًا مجنونًا تمامًا. مثل هذه الأفعال المجنونة تحرمنا من المسؤوليات والتوتر. إذا كنت من أشد المعجبين بقضاء ليلة واحدة ، فإن Lonely Wife Hookup هي واحدة من أعظم مواقع المواعدة للبالغين ومواقع التواصل حيث يضع الناس كل الأفكار الزوجية جانبًا لشفاء الجرح المتكون من العلاقات السابقة أو فقط لتلبية الاحتياجات المادية عندما لا يستطيع المرء أن يقود علاقات جدية.

مواقع الجنس الشعبية

1 شعار BeNaughty BeNaughty
  • معدل التوصيل - 98٪
  • معدل الاستجابة - 90٪
  • لا مزيفة
9.9
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
  • محتوى صريح
  • الأفضل لإرسال الرسائل النصية
  • سهل التوصيل
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
3 SwipeSext الشعار انتقاد
  • تحسين السلامة والأمن
  • ضمان الشؤون
  • واجهة بسيطة وفعالة
9.6
مراجعة قراءة
4 شعار FlirtyMature فليرتي
  • الأفضل للربط الناضج
  • ملامح حقيقية
  • معدل استجابة مرتفع
9.5
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار عارضة عارضة
  • معدل الاستجابة - 89٪
  • معدل التوصيل - 80٪
  • ملامح حقيقية
9.4
مراجعة قراءة

في القشر

لن تذكر مراجعة Lonely Wife Hookup كلمة زواج ، حيث يحاول الناس هنا نسيانها على الأقل لفترة قصيرة. يجد الرجل هنا الكثير من الأشياء الممتعة والمرأة الجذابة لا تخجل من نشر بعض الصور العارية لجذب انتباه المرء. الصور الفاسقة للفتاة عبر الإنترنت هي أول وآخر شيء قد تصادفه هنا. لا يمكنك العثور على شريكك المثالي هنا فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع ببعض أفلام الكبار مجانًا. يحظى هذا الأخير بتقدير كبير من خلال مراجعات Lonely Wife Hookup.

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات

  • إمكانية الأرفف للمستخدمين المسجلين حديثًا
  • مجال بحث سهل
  • الدردشة مع زوجات وحيدة
  • دعم العملاء
  • التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني الذي بدونه لا يمكن لأحد تصفح منصة المواعدة عبر الإنترنت

سلبيات

  • لا نوايا جادة
  • صور عارية جدا
  • الغش يحدث

LonelyWifeHookup.com في لمحة

  • أفضل من أجل: الناس يبحثون عن الجماع
  • متوسط ​​العمر: 30-40 سنوات
  • سجل: 3 دقيقة

حول LonelyWifeHookup

موقع المواعدة LonelyWifeHookup له تاريخ لأكثر من 5 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، لم يحدث الكثير. أصبحت السيدات أكثر انفتاحًا وفسادًا. وجد الرجال أخيرًا المنصة التي يمكن من خلالها إشباع رغبتهم الفطرية بسهولة. الخدمة لا تسمح للأطفال دون سن 18 بالتسجيل هنا. بشكل عام ، إنه مجاني. الوظائف الأساسية متاحة مجانًا.

ثورة في الصراع مع البروستات
اطلب بخصم

LonelyWifeHookup_22

كيف يعمل LonelyWifeHookup.com

لا يوجد شيء معقد. توصي مراجعة LonelyWifeHookup.com بذلك لأنه حتى الجيل الأكبر سناً يمكنه فهم كل شيء. توفر الواجهة العامة 9 علامات تبويب رئيسية هي الأكثر استخدامًا.

  • الصفحة الرئيسية
  • البحث
  • الرسائل
  • ضربة سريعة
  • SMS نص /
  • الأحدث
  • الأصدقاء / المفضلة
  • أفلام XXX
  • دردشة

الأول هو Home الذي يضم جميع العناصر التالية تقريبًا. هنا يمكن للمرء أن يلقي نظرة على أعياد ميلاده اليوم. هذه الوظيفة محبوبة للغاية ، حيث يواجه الرجال عادةً بعض المشاكل في حفظ التواريخ. إليك أحدث أو أفضل التطابقات أو مقاطع الفيديو المتنوعة أو من شاهدك أيضًا. التالي هو الصفحة حيث يمكنك استخدام بعض المرشحات لتجربة مطابقة أخرى. في علامة تبويب الرسائل ، يمكنك مراجعة الرسائل الأخيرة. يقدم لك Quickie بعض المساعدة في العثور على الشخص المناسب.

هناك قد ترى بعض الاقتراحات للنصف الأفضل لك. تمكنك علامة التبويب SMS / Text من البحث عن بعض منها محددة. الأحدث يعرض الأعضاء الذين تم تسجيلهم مؤخرًا. في علامة تبويب الصديق ، ترى طلبات أصدقائك التي قد ترفضها أو تقبلها. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك الاسترخاء مع نوع من أفلام الكبار. أخيرًا ، تشبه علامة التبويب الدردشة الرسائل.

التسجيل

تقييمات موقع المواعدة LonelyWifeHookup تحسب الوقت التقريبي الذي يقضيه في هذا بحوالي 3 دقائق. الأشياء الوحيدة التي يجب أن تشير إليها: الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور التي أنشأتها. تأكد من أن موقع الربط لن يسمح لك حتى بالبحث عنه أو الاستمرار في استخدامه ما لم يتم تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون حقيقيًا. لا تستغرق عمليات تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Lonely Wife Hookup وقتًا على الإطلاق نظرًا لوجود وظيفة تم تمكينها لتذكر كلمة مرورك بواسطة النظام الأساسي.

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

حقل البحث ممكن من خلال عوامل التصفية المختلفة:

  • بالقرب مني
  • اعضاء اون لاين
  • الأحدث
  • مفصل
  • اسم المستخدم
  • افضل المباريات
  • منتجات مميزة
  • نص / رسالة نصية
  • الدردشة الخاصة

تتوفر أفضل التطابقات التفصيلية فقط مع حزمة تمت ترقيتها. كل ما تبقى يمكن الوصول إليه حتى مع العضوية الأساسية. علاوة على ذلك ، الشيء الذي يمكنك البحث به هو العمر. هناك أيضًا خيار للبحث عن أولئك الذين قاموا بتحميل الصور فقط. لجعل حسابك المجاني يبدو متقدمًا ، عليك النقر في الزاوية العلوية للانتقال إلى صفحة إعدادات الحساب.

قد يبدو ملفك الشخصي أكثر تقدمًا مع ملخصك وبعض الأشياء الأخرى المشار إليها. تنقسم هذه إلى ثلاثة مواضيع رئيسية: السمات الجسدية ، السمات الشخصية ، البحث. وبالتالي ، بمجرد ملء المعلومات بالكامل ، يبدو الملف الشخصي شرعيًا وموثوقًا به. إنه يوفر مثل هذه الحقائق أنه من الصعب البدء في المواعدة ويشعرون فقط أنها لا تناسبك.

سلامة

بشكل عام ، فإنه يعطي انطباعًا بأنه لا توجد عملية احتيال من البداية عندما تريد تأكيد بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقيقة حول Lonely Wife Hookup هي أنه موجه بشكل أساسي في العلاقات قصيرة المدى. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين يهتمون بهذا النوع ليسوا دائمًا صادقين مع شخص ما. ومع ذلك ، فإن نموذج الويب الخاص بالتعارف له شروط الخدمة التي يوافق عليها المستخدم.

المساعدة و الإستفسارات

LonelyWifeHookup.com لديه قسم قانوني خاص به يمكنك اللجوء إليه في حالة مواجهتك لبعض الانتهاكات. يشار إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المراد كتابته على موقع الإنترنت - [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أخرى ، في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر دعم العملاء. أعضاؤهم يجدون أسئلة عامة. إذا كان الشخص الذي لديهم يتطابق مع واحد في القائمة ، فلا داعي للاتصال بخط المساعدة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك استفسارات إضافية ، فيمكنك إما ترك ملاحظة عبر الإنترنت هناك أو استخدام البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

LonelyWifeHookup_33

الأسعار والخطط

تحتوي العضويات المجانية الأساسية على الكثير من الوظائف التي تكفي إلى حد ما للبدء. قائمة الأسعار التي قد تراها أدناه أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، مع العضوية الذهبية المدفوعة تحصل على ضمان. هذا يعني أن خدمات المواعدة مسؤولة عن عملها والإجراءات التي تتخذها ، بالطبع لا تتجاوز الحد. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إخطارك بالأعضاء الجدد يوميًا ويتم اختيار المباريات لك شخصيًا. يحصل المرء أيضًا على فرصة لعرض جميع الملفات الشخصية إلى ما لا نهاية وستصبح جميع عوامل تصفية البحث المتقدم متاحة بالفعل. ستظهر لك الصور الخاصة. هناك المزيد من المحترفين للاشتراك في العضوية الذهبية.

في الختام

ما هو LonelyWifeHookup؟ إذا لم تعطيك هذه المقالة فهمًا عامًا ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لك هي التسجيل والتحقق من ذلك بنفسك. هناك قد تقضي الكثير من الوقت حيث يوجد الكثير لتكتشفه. على الرغم من عدم جدية نواياها ، فإن LonelyWifeHookup هي واحدة من أفضل مواقع المواعدة للبالغين التي لا تزال بها بعض حالات الزواج.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل LonelyWifeHookup جيد؟

هذا السؤال شخصي تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، يثبت Lonely Wifes Hookup ذلك من أي منظور قد نراه. يمكنك إعداد رؤية ملفك الشخصي لتقييد الوصول إلى صفحتك. هذا يجعل من الجيد ألا تحذفه تمامًا ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد حفظه ليوم ما ، فسيكون من الأفضل عدم التسجيل مرة أخرى.

هل الانتماء إلى الزوجة الوحيدة آمن وشرعي؟

جميع الحقوق محفوظة ومنصة المواعدة عبر الإنترنت هذه لها سياستها. علاوة على ذلك ، يتحكم القسم القانوني في كل شيء يمثل بالفعل إجابة على السؤال: "هل LonelyWifeHookup آمن؟"

هل يمكنني حذف حسابي على LonelyWifeHookup.com؟

نعم. يجب عليك استخدام علامة التبويب إعدادات الحساب. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى علامة التبويب التي تحتوي على الكثير من الخيارات حول الملف الشخصي والبريد الإلكتروني والإشعار وكلمة المرور والخصوصية. يحتوي الأخير على خيار لحذف ملف التعريف. الشيء الوحيد هو أن تتذكر أنه بعد النقر فوقه ، ستفعل ذلك بشكل دائم ولن تتمكن من إعادة تنشيطه.

ماذا لو نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟

يحدث هذا كثيرًا حتى أن Lonely Wife Hookup مكّنت وظيفة "نسيت كلمة المرور". لإنشاء حساب جديد هو استخدام بريدهم الإلكتروني لذلك. في بعض الأحيان ، عندما تحاول استخدام وظيفة إرسال بريدك الإلكتروني ، قد تكون هذه الرسالة في صندوق البريد العشوائي.

هل يمكنني أن أكون مجهول الهوية في علاقة زوجة وحيدة؟

يمكنك تشغيل هذا الخيار من خلال الانتقال إلى إعدادات الحساب. هناك يمكنك تقييد رؤية ملف التعريف الخاص بك. عندما تنقر على "غير مرئي لجميع الأعضاء" ، فإنك تجعل ملفك الشخصي مخفيًا.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

نص غير صالح
اسم غير صحيح
بريد إلكتروني خاطئ

Table of content
Table of content
We receive referral fees from partners |
Advertiser disclosure
This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available. The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating. At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest. In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.
HomepageReviewsLonelyWifeHookup Review

LonelyWifeHookup Review

7 mins to read

Sometimes, we need to let our hair down and make something completely crazy. Such insane deeds deprive us of responsibilities and tensity. If you are a great fan of a one-night stand, LonelyWifeHookup.com is a great platform where people put all the matrimonial thoughts aside to heal the wound formed from the previous relationships or just to satisfy physical needs when one is unable to lead serious relations.

Ashley Madison
AdultFriendFinder

In a Nutshell

Review of LonelyWifeHookup will never mention the word marriage, as here people try to forget about it at least for a short period. A man finds here a lot of interesting things and women are not ashamed of posting some of the naked photos to attract one’s attention. Slutty pictures are the first and the last thing you may come across here. Not only can you find your perfect match here, but also enjoy some adult movies for free. The latter is highly appreciated by LonelyWifeHookup.com reviews

Popular Adult Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.6 Visit Site
5 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.5 Visit Site
6 Flirt logo Flirt 9.3 Visit Site

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Possibility of racking newly-registered users
  • Easy search field
  • Chatting
  • Customer support
  • E-mail Verification without which no one can browse this online dating platform

Cons

  • No serious intentions
  • Too much-naked photos
  • Scam happens

LonelyWifeHookup.com at a Glance

  • Best for: People looking for sexual intercourse
  • Average age: 30-40 years
  • Signup: 3 min

About LonelyWifeHookup

LonelyWifeHookup dating site has a history of more than 5 years. It is not so much, however, a lot has happened. Ladies have become more open and lecherous. Men finally found the platform where their innate desire may be easily satisfied. The service does not allow children under 18 to register here. In general, it is free. The basic functions are available for free.

LonelyWifeHookup_22

How Does LonelyWifeHookup.com Work

There is nothing complicated. LonelyWifeHookup.com’s review recommends it because even the older generation can understand everything. The general interface offers 9 main tabs which are the most frequently used.

  • Home
  • Search
  • Messages
  • Quickie
  • SMS/Text
  • Newest
  • Friends/Favorites
  • XXX movies
  • Chat

The first one is Home which incorporates almost all the following ones. Here one may take a look at whose birthdays it is today. This function is very much liked, as typically men have some troubles with memorizing dates. Here are the newest or best matches, various videos, or those who have viewed you as well. The next one is the page where you may use some filters to try another match. On the messages tab, you can review your recent ones. Quickie offers you some help with finding the right one.

There you may see some suggestions of the better-half for you. SMS/Text tab enables you to look for some specific ones. Newest displays the recently signed up members. On the friend’s tab, you see your friend’s requests which you may either decline or accept. Later on, you may relax with some sort of adult film. Finally, the Chat tab is similar to messages.

Registration

LonelyWifeHookup dating site reviews calculate the approximate time spent on this as about 3 minutes. The only things you are to indicate: name, email, and password made up by you. Make sure that the dating service will not let you even search or go on with using it unless the email is not confirmed. Thus, it is to be real. LonelyWifeHookup logs in does not take time at all as there is a function enabled that your password is remembered by the platform.

Search & Profile Quality

The search field is possible by various filters:

  • Near me
  • Online Now
  • Newest
  • Detailed
  • Username
  • Best Matches
  • Featured
  • Text/SMS
  • Private Chat

Detailed and Best Matches are available only with an upgraded package. All the rest are accessible even with the Basic membership. Besides, the thing you may search by is age. There is also an option to look for only those who have uploaded photos. To make your account look advanced, you are to click in the upper corner to go to the Account Settings page.

Your profile may look more advanced with your summary and some more things indicated. These are divided into three main topics: Physical Attributes, Personal Attributes, Seeking. Thus, as soon as the whole information is filled in, the profile looks legit and reliable. It provides with such facts that it is rather difficult to start dating and only they feel she does not fit you.

Safety

In general, it produces the impression that there is no scam from the very beginning when you are to confirm your email. The truth about LonelyWifeHookup is that it is mainly oriented in short-term relationships. As a result, those who care for such kind are not always true with someone. However, the dating webform has its terms of service which a user is to agree with.

Help & Support

LonelyWifeHookup.com has its own Legal Department which you may turn to in case you come across some violations. The email address to write is indicated on the website – [email protected]

In case you need the other help, in the upper right corner you may click on the Customer Support button. Their members find general questions. If the one they have coincides with one in the list, there is no need in contacting the helpline. However, if you have additional inquiries, you may either leave an online note there or use the email [email protected]

LonelyWifeHookup_33

Prices & Plans

The basic free memberships have a lot of functions which are more or less enough for the start. The price-list you may see below First of all, with Gold Membership you get a guarantee. That means that the service is responsible for its work and actions you take, of course not crossing the limit. Moreover, you are notified with new members daily and matches are personally picked up for you. One also gets a chance to view all the profiles endlessly and all the advanced search filters become already available. Private Photos will be seen to you. There are even more pros to subscribe to Gold Membership.

Conclusion

What is LonelyWifeHookup.com? If that article has not given you the general understanding the only way for you is to sign up and check it on your own. There you may spend a lot of time as there is too much to find out. Even being so unserious in its intentions, LonelyWifeHookup still has some cases of marriage.

FAQs

Is LonelyWifeHookup Good?

This question is quite a subjective one. However, LonelyWifeHookup proves it from whatever perspective we may see. You may set up your profile visibility to restrict the access to your page. That makes it good as you are not to delete it completely, however, if you want to save it for someday, it will be perfect not to do signup again.

Is LonelyWifeHookup.com Legit?

All Rights are reserved and this online dating platform has its Policy. Moreover, the legal Department controls everything which is already an answer to the question: “is LonelyWifeHookup safe?”

Can I Delete My Account on LonelyWifeHookup.com?

Yes. You are to use the Account Settings tab. You will be redirected to the tab with lots of options about Profile, Email and Notification, and Password and Privacy. The latter contains an option to delete the profile. The only thing is to remember that after clicking on it you will do it permanently and you will not be able to reactivate it.

What If I Forgot My Password?

That happens very often so that LonelyWifeHookup enabled a function “Forgot Password”. To create a new one is to use their email for that. Sometimes, when you try to use the function of sending your email, this message may be in the spam box.

Can I Be Anonymous on LonelyWifeHookup?

This option you may switch on by going to the Account Settings. There you may restrict the visibility of your profile. When you click on “Not viewable to all members”, you make your profile hidden.